Bike Master Multi Tool with Sockets

Customer Reviews for Bike Master Multi Tool with Sockets

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Bike Master Multi Tool with Sockets Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bike Master Multi Tool with Sockets Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tool

Bill in IL

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:So far so good. I carry it in the fender bag of my dirt bike for using as needed on the trail. Works for intended purpose!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality Tool

Reannon in MO

Comments On Jul 12, 2014:Good quality tool, but I'm not sure I trust the case to use, it feels thin and cheap, will be finding my own way to carry it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LIFESAVER

Chris in CO

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:Every common tool needed besides the axel wrenches. Ever gotten shucked 50 miles into the trail and everything is good but your levers are upside down, rather than riding home doing a handstand, get one of these and be sure to always carry it with you when your out rippin' OR start lifting weights, because if you're gonna be dumb then you gotta be tuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Compact and has most of what my Raptor needs

Michael in NV

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:It its under the seat of my Raptor and has come in handy. Only thing it really wont do is tighten the wheels but other than that it works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy tool

Jordan in MT

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:This is a great little tool to have in your bag. Its super functional and has doesnt take up much space.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good compact tool but loosed up after first use

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:I keep this in my camel back while I ride. It has some nice tools for some trial side bolt tightening or for replacing a lever. The down side is that when I used the socket, the pressure from tightening the bolt loosed up the tool. I had to tighten it back up a couple times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Useful, but not great quality

Justin in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Very useful little piece to have in your kit, but the socket holder broke off quickly. Not a big deal, I just super glued it back together. Not a high quality tool by any means but if you just have a quick adjustment to make it's very convenient.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good concept but not well made

steve in WA

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:Bought tool for my fanny pack for dirtbiking on my ktm 525. Used it a few times and the different tools worked well. After about 6 months I noticed the plastic side covers were cracking like a cobweb, then shortly after this the plastic just crumbled away, exposing the sharp metal frame of the tool underneath. There's no easy fix for this and given the price of a new one, it's not worth dealing with. Went back to individual tools and abandoned the multitool idea.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice compact tool set

Eric in MI

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:very nice tool to throw in my backpack in case of trail repairs..havent had to use it yet, thankfully, but its nice to know that i have it in case...small enough to fit anywhere in my pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Easy Access Tool

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Good tool to kepp in a quick access point for minor trail side repairs. A great addition to any tool sack!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not great, but better than nothing I guess

Scott in BC

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:I bought a set and loved them until the first time I had to actually use them. Twisted it trying to loosen a 10mm bolt on my handlebars, and never did get the bolt undone. Guess you can't expect much for $10 though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For a bind its good to have.

Scott in CO

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Ride a lot of trail so a small tool for that emergency "tossed the bike 40 feet down the hillside " type of fix to get the bike rideable again is a must!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it's got the basics

Mark in UT

Comments On Jun 01, 2013:Has the basics in a nice small package. Feels just a little cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good multitool

Duane in NY

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Of course it isn't going to work as well as having each individual tool but for the size and price it's a great little tool to throw in your bag. I've used it a few times and it worked well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bueno

ERIK in AZ

Comments On Dec 22, 2012:It is small, it is a multi tool. what else does it need to do?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent emergency tool kit

Carson in UT

Comments On Oct 14, 2012:Haven't had to use it yet but I assume between this and my leatherman it will help me get out of a bind on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handy

Aaron in MT

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Small compact lightweight with most necessary rools for trail repairs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

light weight and sturdy

tj in ID

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:five stars. would be nice if tools locked in place but otherwise worth the money.

Was this review helpful?