Fly Racing Tri Stand

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Tri Stand

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Tri Stand Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Tri Stand Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not very good

Nick in UT

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:my bike will tip over just sitting there using this stand, it doesn't let it lean over far enough so it just tips over on its own, on flat land.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't buy

Adam in Florida

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Fly makes great gear. I wear their pants and jerseys and love them. They should stick to that. This stand sucks. The mounting point for the pin is weak and broke. Left my CRF on the ground, dribbling gas...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tri Stand

Timothy in WV

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:The Fly Tri Stand works great at holding my bike up when parked. I used it to balance my bike while I power washed it. The stand did it job holding the bike up just fine with some movement. Great product for when you just want to park the bike for the night.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What a Joke

Mark in MI

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:I Purchased this stand for my 09' YZ450 and my bike was sitting on flat ground when the stand gave way and broke and caused the brake lever to bend in half then after I spent the time to fix the stand it then did it again on a flat surface. I just threw the stand away it was the biggest pile of garbage I've ever bought. I would not reccommend this much grief to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Dale in OK

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Has worked great, and a great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor angle, poor durability

David in IL

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Stand was awkward to hold up the bike, only worked on the smoothest ground, and broke under normal usage. I don't recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

triangle broke left new 450f on the ground

seth in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2012:the top weld on this stand broke while my bike was sitting on the front lawn drying after i washed it. i would not buy this triangle again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NOT GOOD

shawn in GA

Comments On Sep 14, 2011:ONLY WORKS ON SOMETHING HARD LIKE CONCRETE.NOT AT THE RIGHT ANGLE EITHER.SAVE YOUR MONEY

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very weak

Bill in NC

Comments On Dec 09, 2010:This is made out of light weight aluminum and is very weak.
I've broken it twice.
It isn't at the right angle to hold you bike up on varying levels of ground - you've got to have the bike pretty well oriented to get it to stay up.
The more traditional type triangle stands work much, much better and are sturdier.
Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price - but needs . . .

LARRY in TX

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:Not a bad price for the stand but . . . This is the second I purchased (should have learned the first time).... The part that goes into the bike easily breaks. It is fixable with a weld.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent

Ryan in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2010:Stand works great, holds the bike up, also sturdy enough to hold the bike up while I'm on it. Good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable at the right price

JASON in CO

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:I have broke many tristands and this one holds up. Priced right and well made, I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes down time a whole lot easier!

john in UT

Comments On Nov 21, 2007:This stand is great.. I can use it anywhere! I even use it more often than my jack where I'm working on it in the garage!

Was this review helpful?