Cycra Moto Stand

Customer Reviews for Cycra Moto Stand

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 26 Reviews

Return to Cycra Moto Stand Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycra Moto Stand Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for plastic

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:lasted for years stronger than it looks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cycra moto stand

JONATHAN in MA

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:Stand is good quality only problem I had which was after about 3 or 4 years of use the screws start to loosen up just have to check them over but otherwise it's a good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stand

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Overall good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stand

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Plastic stand but it is very sturdy and works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy!

Erica in NB

Comments On Mar 13, 2012:Tried these out last night! They are comfy and dont slip!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stand

walter in FL

Comments On Jul 29, 2011:good strong stand, i start bikes on it wiht me sitting on it, i got two, about to buy #3 i can't hurt it, threw it on road did not hurt it! i like it, can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sturdy

JD in ID

Comments On May 13, 2011:For being plastic this stand surprised me for how sturdy it is, great product for the price. Have had this stand for over a year and its still like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stand

Brian in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:Went together well but took longer than MFG said it would. No big deal. Much stronger than I thought it was going to be. Nice and light weight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Robert in FL

Comments On Dec 13, 2010: Great stand, had it a year and it's been great. It's not real sturdy but it's held together. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better for lighter bikes

CHRISTOPHER in OH

Comments On Dec 01, 2010:Top of stands seems to bow a little with a 450 on it after long term storage. But otherwise very good stand and still looks good after months of use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

much better than expected

Kylee in UT

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:this stand is made of plastic and when i first opened up the box i thought it was gonna be a cheep p.o.s. but after assembled it seems to be pretty sturdy. It was kinda hard to assemble tho because the screw holes were not aligned very good. but it seems to hold my 230 pretty good so for the price its a good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stronger than i thought

AARON in NH

Comments On Jun 26, 2010:this stand is made of plastic and has to be assembled. assembly was'nt too bad, some of the fitment was not perfect and i had to strugle to align screw holes. once i got it together ( 15 min job ) it is clear that it is much stronger than i expected. the only problem i see after assembly is that although it is strong it can be wobbly, but has'nt broken or cracked under the weight of a 450 mx bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very good, strong stand

keith in PA

Comments On Apr 22, 2010:I have to say this stand is great! I can put my 250 2 stroke or 450 4 stroke on it, get on the bike and kick start it all while it's on the stand, and I weigh about 235. I've had it over a year now and for the price it,s great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent for the $$$

Jeremy in UT

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:Wasn't hard to put together, took about 10 minutes. It's very sturdy. I see no point in spending more unless you're in need of saving space with a folding model.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

For ATV

ADAM in NC

Comments On Aug 25, 2009:Bought this stand for my LTR. Worked out great. Very lightweight. Didn't know if it would work for the ATV(due to weight) but have no problems up-to-date. Owned for over a year. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As Advertised

David in AR

Comments On Jun 02, 2009:Great product. Works perfect for my son's 85. I've thrown my 250 on it a few times too, doesnt seem to have any problems. I don't see it lasting as long as an aluminum one though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stand for the money

David in PA

Comments On May 22, 2009:Bought this stand for the price. Putting it together I thought weak. After all it is a good stand I do not put the bike on it easy my kids sit on the bike on the stand it works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stand for the money

RONALD in CO

Comments On Mar 28, 2009:Very sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

too tall

ALLEN in MO

Comments On Sep 09, 2008:nice stand... but it is definantly too tall for a pit bike or mini

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Quality Stand

Eric in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:Decent stand for the money/

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Matthew in KS

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:Assembly instructions were hard to understand, but it's been very durable and looks good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Bad

IAN in CA

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:Light and sturdy, color looks great. It holds the bike well and was a good deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stand

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:tough and functional stand--great for the price

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Cycra Moto Stand

HEATH in MN

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:The price was right when I purchased this product. However, I was concerned that it would not support a quad... it does! The plastic is sturdy and the workmanship is good. Colors are sharp and the lightweight make it easy to haul around on trips.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

it is a good stand

chuck in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:it is ok
Additional Comments On Oct 23, 2007:works great

Was this review helpful?