Renthal Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar

Customer Reviews for Renthal Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 66 Reviews

Return to Renthal Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Aluminum 7/8" Handlebar Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Dustin in NC

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality bars

Nick in TN

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Have taken many spills I have bent the rentals but it takes a hard hit at the right angle cheaper than the twin walls or fatbars and not alot weaker

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality bars

Nick in TN

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Have taken many spills I have bent the rentals but it takes a hard hit at the right angle cheaper than the twin walls or fatbars and not alot weaker

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit and work great for 1986 honda 250es big red!

tyler in BC

Comments On Feb 21, 2014:i purchased these bars for my 1986 honda 250es big red and they match stock bars almost 100% they feel great and look even better! great price compared to buying local too!! thanks ROCKY MOUNTAIN ATV!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handle bars

richard in ID

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:love these bars, I have two sets. they hold up well, and love the colors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars!

Sam in VT

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Love them. Dropped the bike twice, once on pavement screwing around and they are still out of the box straight!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

There handlebars

Tanner in PA

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:They have held up on a few lay downs and haven't bent and they look sweet so I like them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars

Nick in CA

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Renthal is always quality. Great fit, look and price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Liked so much I bought them again!

Josh in WI

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:Good price and makes your bike look so much better! Great feel too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Great Feels Great!

Josh in WI

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:I loved the look it gave my 06 crf 250R. Feels nice too! Just have to be careful if you ratchet strap to the handle bars, it did scrape the red where it was hooked

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Anthony in MI

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:Order the banshee bend for the 08 yfz450 and they fit perfectly. Just the rise I was looking for and look great also. They feel great while blasting across the dunes at WOT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better then OEM

David in TN

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:My son was racing the his 150 and fliped the bike in the whoops and killed the bars. Bought these to replace OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

renthal

donald in PA

Comments On Jun 09, 2013:fit awesome on girlfriends z400, wide enough for powermadds also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars

brian in TX

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:Best purchase I made for my quad. I flipped end over end at about 50mph, steering stem broke completly off but the bars survived without a scratch. If I ever do bend them I will definitely be purchasing them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth every penny

RAYMOND in GU

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:Affordable, durable, looks great and feels great at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bars

Rob in IL

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:I love these bars, I put them on all my quads and trikes.

Additional Comments On Oct 16, 2012:I love Renthal bars, have them on all my toys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kx85

Edwin in CA

Comments On Sep 11, 2012:good product went perfect on the KX85

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bars

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great bars great price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

seem weak

Daniel in WA

Comments On Apr 26, 2012:My 12 yr old son had a mild crash and they bent. It seems other aluminum bars I have had, held up better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Adam in TX

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:Says 660 on the package. Not really important still fits on the 700 regardless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very sturdy

Kary-Ann in FL

Comments On Apr 04, 2012:Works great with the precision shock and vibe clamps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Banshee bend

Shawn in TN

Comments On Aug 19, 2011:I love it , and I love it, oh, and I absolutly love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

LOGAN in KY

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:07 450 race bend worked good for stock stem and im 6 2

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bend easy

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:reasonably priced but bend way to easy and not flex

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:The only atv bend on the market that works best for me so I actually own 2.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

phillip in NM

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:would but again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

GREGG in PA

Comments On Oct 02, 2010:Dont bend at all and are strong overall i love them and think they are very much worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit for my girlfriends bike

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:These were the perfect bend for my girlfriends TTR125.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Has good comfort

Mario in OH

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:Handle bars are nice and comfortable. Haven't flip so I have no idea how strong they are. Good upgrade from stock though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

7/8" just fine

Shawn in MA

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:Perfect for the trail bike, ATV High bend is great. Awesome improvement over stock

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Disappointment

Aaron in AR

Comments On Aug 05, 2010:One fall was all that these bars needed to bend just a hair for me to notice. Great looking bars though. Put some blue ones on my 98' YZ400F. Look sick. Just upsets me that they already bent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

mike in FL

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:I like these bars went on very easy. I had to drill the ends out in order to get the grip end caps to fit. I put these bars on my 2005 Honda trx 300ex. I also like that it comes with the pad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

brits finally got something right

Bryan in KS

Comments On Jun 14, 2010:its Renthal...what do you expect. the best thing to come from britain since Winston Churchill.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bars!

Travis in CA

Comments On Apr 28, 2010:so far ive taken about two spills that could potentially bend bars but they have stayed straight! they werent hard falls but so far so good! im happy with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top quality

kevin in TN

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:Just what you expect from Renthal.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Renthal CRF150R Adult Bars

TERRY in BC

Comments On Aug 31, 2009:Awesome handlebars! Give you a bit more room, and are WAY stronger than the crap OEM bars! The black colour looks nice, and all cables reached easily. Handguards that I bought recently did not fit stock bars, but they now fit perfect on these ones! They seem unbendable, and are perfect if you need more room in the cockpit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LTR450 Bend

JASON in PA

Comments On Aug 27, 2009:Best handlebars I have used on a quad yet. I would definitely recommend these.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Durable

TYLER in IL

Comments On Jun 24, 2009:I have cased it on doubles and have hit my mouth guard on the crossover pad and these handlebars just won't bend. They work great and fit easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

renthal

Travis in MI

Comments On May 10, 2009:the bars are amazing they are very comfortable they are the best bang for your buck i recomend these bars if you are looking for new ones

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Must have!! Best bars made!

Will in GA

Comments On Apr 26, 2009:3 Days after I bolted a set on my 2003 KFX 400, I had a horrific crash that destroyed every part attached to these bars such as electronic switch, clutch, brake, etc. The bars were pushed all the way to the front of the atv but thy were not bent at all!! I took them completely off the ATV and they were as straight as the day I unboxed them! I replaced all other parts and went riding again..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Must Do Upgrade

JIMMY in GA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These bars are great. This is my second set. They are durable, withstand the rigors of racing or trail riding and a great price on RMATV....
Additional Comments On Mar 29, 2009:UPDATE: A few weeks ago I had a pretty nasty crash and flipped my quad several times. The steering stem looked like a banana....my Renthals....NOT BENT...unbelievable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

JOSH in FL

Comments On Jul 24, 2008:Looks good and feels better than the stock handle bars

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Unbendable!

TYLER in OH

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:Unbendable! Have withstood several trees.
100% Quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal bars

Brandon in MN

Comments On Apr 04, 2008:For the money you can't beat these bars! Easy to install, look good, and hold up well! I have them on a wr450.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handlebars

MARK in MA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:i like them. when it comes to handlebars everybody has differnt taste

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

JESSE in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not So Strong

WALLACE in WA

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:Did not leave enough room for the "dash board" on the Warrior, so I could not use the pad. And bent slightly after the first roll over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:Crash as you might these hold up, buy them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Bar

Alex in MN

Comments On Feb 13, 2008:I had to replace my stock bar from a rollover.....Bought the Renthal bar has held up after one rollover so far... Very nice!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Aluminum Handlebar

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:great price, a ton better than my stockers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bar

JEFF in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:looks great and has held up in a few crashes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Handelbar

JAMES J in NY

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:The quality and feel of this handlebar on my 05 KFX400 is superior to others that I tried in the past. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

KIRBY in SC

Comments On Nov 27, 2007:I have really enjoyed these handle bars on my 4 wheeler. Thank you. I also liked how fast I got them and the way it was packaged.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very tough

MIKE in CO

Comments On Nov 15, 2007:Gravity keeps winning, I keep falling down, but so far I have not had a bend yet. Great bars!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect

MATT in CA

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:They fit with no hassle. And have held up to all kinds of abuse.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Renthal quality again

CRAIG in KS

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:This is the 2nd set of bars i have owned from renthal and they always turn out just great. I have no complaints whatsoever about the bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mini bars

BRAD J. in ID

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Great bars at a great price. No problems with switching out stock bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Phenomenal Bars

Daniel in MD

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great look. Very strong. Easy to install. What can I say, they look great on my QuadRacer!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Matthew in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:.. and they withstand the same abuse.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Handlebars

THOMAS in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I purchased a set of the Renthal handlebars for my 400ex. The handlebars are very strong and have withstood the abuse of the racetrack. The fit and finish is very nice, and they were very easy to install. I would highly recommend these bars to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

hands on great!

Cynthia in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:If you have ever ridden motocross then the name renthal is not a new word in your vocabulary. When i recieved these handlebars i instantly put them on and tested them out. All I have to say is what a great buy! These bars are a definite bar. I bought the lt-r450 bend and I am very impressed with how comfortable they are and how smooth the ride is. A must buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong handle bars

CHAD in KY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great bars which I had to replace the factory Yamaha bars which bent after a slight wreck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jason in WA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Great handlebar for the price, which you cant beat anywhere at least when i purchased them. I have been riding with them in the idaho, utah, oregon, and washington and havent had any problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

JAMES in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Fair for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat Renthal

ERIN in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Just can't beat them, tough and comfortable for rider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The BEST!

KELLY in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Best bar around. I will never switch!

Was this review helpful?