Odi ATV Lock-On Grips - Rogue

Customer Reviews for Odi ATV Lock-On Grips - Rogue

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 112 Reviews

Return to Odi ATV Lock-On Grips - Rogue Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Odi ATV Lock-On Grips - Rogue Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips

DAN in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:BEST GRIPS MADE HANDS DOWN

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ODI Grips for 2014 Raptor 700

Randall in MT

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:So far these grips have been such a great addition. They look great and perform even better. I have rode in all the environments and they haven't shown any signs of movement. I will certainly buy these again if I acquire a new machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grips You Can Buy!!!

Josh in IA

Comments On May 30, 2014:Easy to put on and they last!! I got a new four wheeler and these are one of the first things I bought for it after having a set for my old one!! Ive bought 2 pair so far and I will buy them for every other quad I have!! Love em!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Joe in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:really nice grips, soft and cushy. the deep tread design is nice as well. the fact that no glue or squeezing and sliding of the grip for installation far outweighs the minor cost compared to other grips. slide a clamp on, slide the grip on and put the other clamp on and tighten them down and boom you are done and out riding again, also makes it easy to change grip patterns on the fly. unbolt one switch em out and tighten. I love these things.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips!

melanie in OR

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:These are the only grips I will buy from now on! Great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ODi lock-on grips

KAYLA in CA

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:IMAO the best grips money can buy. Have these on all our quads without a single problem. Thanks Rocky Mountain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Truly GREAT grips!!!!!!

Rodney in AR

Comments On Feb 14, 2014:After a trip to little Sahara on my yfz 450 with stock grips, my hands were raw and bleeding at the end of the week. First thing I did when I got home was to research grips, and these were very highly rated, so I gave them a try! BEST GRIPS EVER!! My next trip to little Sahara, not a single blister! good control, they stay where you put them, good looking, and most of all comforatable! between my wife and kids I have 6 four wheelers, they now all have Odi Rogue grips!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

casey in CA

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:Put these on my TRX 450-R when I upgraded to oversized bars, i don't race but for recreational purposes these have outlasted my riding buddies grips 2:1 & they still look and function great. They were a little wide when I installed them though, i had to adjust my thumb throttle farther in on the bars to get them to mount all the way on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Grips!

Robert in OH

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Awesome Grips! Comfortable, durable...can ride all day without gloves even! A must get, you won't be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

Eric in SD

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Excellent fit, excellent quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these grips

Brandon in VA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I've always used the bicycle version on my mountain bikes and they are great on the quad as well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Justin in NY

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:Easy to install, and they provide a more comfortable grip than stock. Wont comoe shooting off while landing a jump and cause you to go A** over tea kettle. Buy these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grips Available

DAVID in AE

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I have these on both of my quads, my '06 TRX 450R and my '06 Banshee. These are great grips. They are showing very little wear after being used for more than a year. They look incredible and have a perfect feel. I did have to use a file on the gnarled end of the handlebars to get them to fit, but this only took seconds. After my brother saw these grips, he bought them for both of his quads also. I get nothing but compliments an how comfortable these grips feel and how great they look. I will never buy any other grips again. These have been one of the best purchases I've made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easiest Installation Ever!

JD in IA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:the grips were the easiest ones I have ever put on, the 5.1" give you a little more room and fit on the 450er perfect. Defiantly buying these again once mine wear out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing grips

Brian in WY

Comments On Jun 19, 2013:I purchased these grips since they are bigger than most and these grips helped me from getting arm pump as fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You DON'T need glue!

Matt in MI

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:I was a skeptic at first about having no glue on the grips. After five rides, no worries. They are super comfortable and by far the best grips I ever had! A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Kyle in IL

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:they are a little hard on your hands and if space is tight on your bars it can cause problems because of where the rings are that hold the grips on but overall great and no slipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best I have used

Casey in NC

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:These grips are the best I have ever used. Wish I had gotten them sooner. They look great, feel great and are easy to install. Once you have them locked on, they do not move. My machine called for the 120 mm grips but I bought the larger 130 mm ones and am glad I did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

thomas in PA

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:Install was very easy. Don't slip while riding and no glue required is a plus also which will make removal easy when or if it comes time to do so.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best atv grips!

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:I have had several of these grips on several quads. Last long, secure and easy to swap out. Very easy on my hands

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ODI grips

Joe in MT

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:Grips are excellent, very comfortable, easy to install and much better than the stock grips. Little more spendy but well worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kfx400 great grips

Keith in RI

Comments On May 15, 2013:easy install 100 times better then stock hands dont fly loose while riding rocky trails

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These grips are great

James in MA

Comments On May 14, 2013:Easy installation.
No messy glue needed.
Helps with arm pump.
I will use ODI grips on any machine I own and nothing else!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Will Buy More

Cody in IA

Comments On May 06, 2013:This is an excellent grip, very soft and will not budge. After riding a friends machine, had to have them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

every bike should have them

Craig in MO

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:i always hated how i couldnt get grips to stay in place, even with glue. these odi grips are worth every penny and i have them on all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install and lock on good, comfortable

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Apr 09, 2013:I have riden my Raptor a few times with these grips and they are very nice. They lock on good, and the Rouge style grip is comfortable. I will buy these for every bike i have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips

JEFF in PA

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Had these grips for over a year now and put on a thousand miles with them, they are holding up good, just starting to show signs of wear. I've used them in all types of weather conditions from below freezing to over 90 degrees, they stay soft and maintain the shape. Great grip can't go wrong with them, buy them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really nice grips

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:These feel great and lock down tight no slippage at all . They are not tricky to put on just take about 1/2 hour . the notch out for thumb throttle is nice and they do make the bars feel just a tab larger which I like and the grip is softer so you get no hand fatigue even after hours of riding they are a big improvement over stock grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easiest grips I have ever installed.

Robert in WA

Comments On Mar 12, 2013:Simple install, Great grip even when muddy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better then anything!

Zachary in PA

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:No more twisting grips or stuck throttle on the grip. Don't make my hands cramp. Amazing product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These work great

John in IL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Installed these on a 2002 Honda Foreman. Installation was easy. They don't seem like they are going anywhere and they feel great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!

Kevin in MA

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:I rode a honda 400ex with these grips and fell in love! Bought a set for my yfz450 and will never buy any other grips again!! Make sure to measure the amount of space you have to work with on your bars!! if you buy them too long they wont feel right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great grip

DANIEL in IL

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:Grips work great, dont move on bars, glad to stop the glue and wire game.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

"best thing since slice bread"

RODNEY in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:Best grips by far, I have them on every off road toy we have. I won't use anything else. Very stylish gel like feel and they lock in place,they won't spin or slip off when your in the trails. love'em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:i put these on my '06 polaris predator and i love the comfort. nice and soft. they feel like a jell filled grip. not sure if others will like that but i do. the grips tighten up great and do not move

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have!!

Brent in Utah

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:I put these on my 2012 Yamaha Grizz 700 and all i can say is wow! They work perfectly and as described. Super comfortable.. Best grips I have had on all my Bikes and Atv's period. I will seriously buy these again... Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips!

JAY in GA

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:I have been using these grips for three years now and have not had a single problem yet. These grips last 3 times as long as normal grips. Never use glue or lock wire again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips but need size selection

Chris in TX

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Very great grip would buy again got them in they were to long but called the company that makes them an the hooked me up with a shorter pair will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best ever!

Mark in NV

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:Honestly I was skeptical too. Took less than 5 minutes to install and after 10 long hard rides they have not moved. Great feel too. If you're getting them for your TRX 450r go with the longer size. If not you will have to move in your thumb throttle. Which is not a big deal. Great buy!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SWEET PRODUCT

JAMES in UT

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS SWEET!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Damon in IA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:best grips for the money,and you can take them off and put on another quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW, these are SICK!!!

Jess in OH

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:Look incredible, feel great, well made, perfect if you use barkbusters!! These grips are great for me, just beware the diameter is larger and the clamp does change the throttle location relative to your thumb. I wear XL gloves and the grip size and throttle move actually feel much better to me. I don't have enough use to tell how they wear, but a riding buddy who convinced me to try them is just finishing his third season on a raptor 700.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ODI Grips

dwight in PA

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:These things feel awesome, Everything I ride has these on them now. The locking rings are a plus, no more spinning grips when I get in alot of water....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

!!!MUST HAVE ON ATV !!! 660 RAPTOR & TRX 400

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:after all the Trouble with .... special Glue, special wire and what else people came up.... on a Handlebar where u have to hold on u need em. got em on now since about 60hrs BUSH and Forest and Trail with Hillclimbs. They just dont come loose at all. HERE in AUSTRALIA u cant get em... RMATV the way to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Jonathan in AZ

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:These are the best grips! A must have. Nice and soft. Outlaw 450 Mxr

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hold on

Davey in VA

Comments On Aug 29, 2012:this is a great feeling grip. Make sure to move controls inward to allow room for outside of grip to engage end of bar. Then tighten well and hold on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips ever

john in NJ

Comments On Aug 09, 2012:installed grips on trx 450 can not say anything bad about them hands down best grips ever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips ever

BEN in WI

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:no more blisters ! nice soft rubber , great in mud ! no more spinning grips !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy These

Rick in WV

Comments On Jul 23, 2012:Not only do you skip the messy glue, you also get an awesome grip and these look awesome. I raced xc yesterday and the track was basically a mud bog. I have the Rogue grips and although they got some mud packed on/in them, I was still able to hang on with ease. Did I also mention that you do not need glue for these? :-) Replace the grips and you can ride instantly; no need to wait for glue to try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jun 15, 2012:These make the bars have a larger more comfortable grip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grips Out There

Jacob in MD

Comments On Jun 07, 2012:I recently purchased these grips for my 05 trx 400ex. These grips are great most comfortable grips i have ever had, just like a gel pad. Great for big hands as these grips are thicker than most. Easy to install, looks great. I'm gonna order these grips for my 05 trx 450r as well. RMATV ROCKS!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best you can buy!

BUCK in UT

Comments On Jun 08, 2012:Best grips on the market! reduces vibration, and almost have a tacky grip to them! makes holding on much easier!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well worth the price

Stephen in CO

Comments On May 03, 2012:Amazing grips! By far the easiest grips I've ever installed and they look great. Tried them on my girl's Blaster and they seem to be holding up well after about 20-30 hours. Liked them so much I just ordered a set for my YZ.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

the best

will in CO

Comments On Jan 27, 2012:best grips on the market

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work!

TIM in MO

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:Not bad product, but they do take a little more handlebar space than conventional grips. I still like them and they are soft,but I think I will stick to Oury after this set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

Paul in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow!!!

Dan in MN

Comments On Oct 07, 2011:After replacing my grips three times this year with bargain bin type grips (NOT purchased at RMATV), I finally bought ODI's Rogues! Wow, what a difference! First, the grips are the grip equivalent of a mud tire. Deep lugs, soft rubber and GREAT looks. The locking design is great. There's no way these things are coming off - until I want them to. That's a nice feature if I want to buy new bars or risers in the future - simply remove the grips and reuse them. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent product

TANNER in IN

Comments On Sep 28, 2011:I've had these grips on for a little over a year now. They feel very comfortable even during long rides, and they do not slide or spin at all! However be careful during insallation because the screws used to mount them are cheaper grade and very easy to strip out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth every penny

Richard in SC

Comments On Jul 23, 2011:These have got to be the best grips I have ever used. Massive amount of grip and the looks are fantastic. I would suggest the 120mm grips to anyone with a GRIZZLY 700 because of the lack of room.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE THESE GRIPS !!

BRENDA in UT

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:I have purchased many grips over the years and these are by far the best grips out there. Very easy to install, no glue needed and they look and feel GREAT !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant go wrong

ralph in AZ

Comments On Jun 26, 2011:cost effective. no sticky glue. quality grips. cant go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great grips

Scott in WA

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:The feel is great, the install was simple and they don't move at all. I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 26, 2011:Goes on in minutes without grip glue or the like. Super soft comfy grip, can ride on these all day. Look great, have a cut flange for thumb throttles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

Greg in KY

Comments On Apr 21, 2011:LOVE EM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grips Ever

Andrew in VA

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:See my title above.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ODI ATV GRIPS

CRAIG in MA

Comments On Apr 05, 2011:These are some of the nicest grip you can buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best ATV grips out there

Davis in NY

Comments On Apr 03, 2011:great application, no glue required that makes it easy to change these grips when need, very sticky so it reduces hand slippage when going hard on track or trail. will recommend them to any one looking for nice grips that will last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome grips

Michael in OH

Comments On Mar 25, 2011:i bought these after going through yet another pair of grips that refused to grip. either they would spin or slip off. the dual lock rings on each grip lock it in solid. the grip itself is very comfortable and the cutout is perfect. awesome product!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ltr 450

kyle in OH

Comments On Feb 28, 2011:went on perfect no glue great grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is one of the best purchases HANDS DOWN

W in PA

Comments On Feb 12, 2011:This is the greatest thing they could have ever come up with and you will not be disappointed at all.The grips fasten tight and zero slip.No glue and no cutting and wrestling with glue on grips.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

odi is da BEST

Travis in AZ

Comments On Feb 13, 2011:ODI GRIPS ARE VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. THEY COME IN DIFFERENT LENGTHS 120MM & 130MM. THE LOWER CUT OUT IS PERFECT FOR THUMB THROTTLES. I WILL NEVER BY A DIFFERENT GRIP AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Grip

Brian in WI

Comments On Jan 28, 2011:Install easy, stay put, perfect diameter and tackiness, and appear to wear well. Like 'em so much I buought a pair for my other quad. Will buy again in the future!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips hands down

Blake in IN

Comments On Jan 30, 2011:Have these on every quad I own. Great product. Great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips

Marc in NJ

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Best grips ever made, no glue to mess with and they are super comfy and LAST a long time. I wont run anything else and even got my friend to use these too. Super simple to install and they DO NOT move.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

odi wins.

laraine in MO

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:phenominal grips. first time buyer, will never buy anything less. very soft, lasted me 6 months so far not very worn and i ride HARD.. mostly with gloves but when i dont. i never get blisters

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My new favorite grips

Kyle in TX

Comments On Dec 16, 2010:These are excellent grips, I put them on my 2004 Yamaha Grizzly 660. Yes, these grips really are easy to install and do not twist at all. The grip pattern itself is also excellent, just the right size and firmness, which is a little on the soft side IMO. You're not going to slip off these grips very easily. I will definitely be buying more of these.
My only gripe is the same as many other reviewers, the grips are slightly longer than ordinary grips and will require you to move your controls inwards. If you don't want to do that, there are 120mm lock-on grips, but RM doesn't stock them. I would rather just move the controls rather than give up grip area, though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Incredible grip

Bud in SC

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:This grip is awesome. Just the right amount of cushion without being soft. Very firm but easy on your hands. And installation is a snap. I wish I could get these for my dirt bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No spin, sort of long

Thomas in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:So far these grips hold tight, look good and have an aggressive grip pattern. The grips are longer than most, I seen on the package there are 2 different lengths, I would prefer the shorter length. The longer lengths move my controls to far in on the bar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

Lukas in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2010:My girl had these on her 05 450r and i liked them so much i got a set for my 2006 ds650x they do not slip and they are so much easier to put on than any other grip i have ever used worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Simply the best

Mikol in AZ

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:These have got to be one of the the best sets of grips that I have ever owned. Our entire race team uses these. Will continue to buy, no regrets!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lock on grips, no brainer

Shawn in MA

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:Lock on Grips is such a no brainer, these work AWESOME. Slide right on, tighten and forget them. Never spin, never loosen, I love them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grips Ever

Zachary in MI

Comments On Aug 03, 2010:Don't let the price scare you away, they are worth every penny. By the time you spend $12.99 on other grips and grip glue its almost the same price and they take a couple minutes to install and you can ride as soon as you put them on. I'm buying a set for all my quads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Odi ATV lock-on grips-rogue

ANDY in MI

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:awesome, easy to install fit great. feel nice on the hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no twist grip!

gary in NY

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:love the grips,they don't move at all on the handle bars.I can see if you have small hands you might have a problem holding on to the odi grips because of thier size. if you have small hands(women)and ride your atv fast seeing that you only have a half grip on the right because of the thumb throttle.bottom line great grips,built well and been using for a year and have little wear on them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips ever

AARON in CO

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:I love my ODIs. I have been riding for over 20 years and I am really impressed with these grips. No more glue and wire. Easy to install. They are hard enough to feel firm but comfortable enough to ride all day. The hardened plastic ends also hold up in a crash so it doesnt rip the ends off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best!

Michael in FL

Comments On Jun 23, 2010:These are hands down the best grips I've ever used. Nothing but O.D.I from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

DUSTIN in BC

Comments On Jun 22, 2010:love the grips no slip and a great feel best buy for the price! i will definetly buy more when there wear out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent Grips

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On May 11, 2010:These grips are a bit on the expensive side, they do lock down nicely but I was not a fan of the rubber on them as they were tacky but did nothing to dampen vibrtation. For the money I prefer pro taper pillow tops.

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME

SCOTT in IL

Comments On Apr 26, 2010:I bought a set of these after seeing an article in a magazine. They work perfect. Rocky mountain only offers 130mm grips as of now, which would not fit (too long)on my trx450r with pro taper contour fat bars and powermadd hand guards. I called odi and they sent me a set of 120mm to try at no charge. And they fit perfect. Awesome customer service, awesome grips. I will be buying only these grips from this day forward. Rocky mountain if you read this you need to get more lengths and color options in stock and you will sell them, I promise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grips Ever

Forrest in OK

Comments On Mar 11, 2010:Odi Lock-On Grips have been the best grips I've ever used I've had the same set for over a year and I race 3hr xc races and They are still in great shape and never slip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

#1 grip available

saule in TN

Comments On Mar 09, 2010:awesome, i run odi on my QUAD, JETSKI. If they made a grip for my kdx i would buy them too :-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

tim in NJ

Comments On Mar 07, 2010:fantastic grips, easy install and seem to be holding up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

will never by another kind

Robert in CA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:these went on so easy and hold great have not even moved at all Excellent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great grips

JENNIFER in WA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:can't beat these grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why don't they make this pattern for MX???

BRENT in TX

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:I bought these mistakenly for my CRF, and didn't realize it until I was about to put on the throttle side. These feel like amazing grips, but they need to make MX Lock-on grips with the Rogue pattern!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really comfortable grips

Andrew in CA

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:these grips are solid. no need to mess with any of that grip glue. really comfortable. note that these are a touch wider than most stock grips so you may have to move your clutch, throttle, electrics, and front brake in just a touch to accommodate them. would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best. Period.

JEFF in AZ

Comments On Nov 28, 2009:These grips are honestly one of the best investments I have ever made. I was a bit worried about spending almost $20 on just a pair of grips. Now that I have, I will never buy any other grip set. Once installed, these never move and do not require glue or wire ties. Very comfortable and they look great. Do not waste any more money buying old style grips. These grips are awesome and are here to stay!
You can also get custom laser etched clamp rings from the Odi website.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips ever

tony in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2009:Dont wast time with other grips,buy these and your good to go.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Why buy anything else?

JERRY in IL

Comments On Sep 17, 2009:Seriously, don't waste your money on other grips that require you to purchase glue or wire. These install in all of about 5 minutes. Rock solid. Great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

RYAN in OH

Comments On Sep 08, 2009:They were easy to put on and the best part is NO MORE GRIP GLUE!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?