Renthal 50/50 ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Renthal 50/50 ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Renthal 50/50 ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal 50/50 ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these

JOE in NY

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:I've been running these grips for 15 years now, love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good!

BENJAMIN in MD

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:Fits well. All plastic so it washes/sprays off easily and drys well.

Additional Comments On Oct 11, 2013:Reviewed wrong item above!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

To hard

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Grips are not soft enough had blisters on my hand after riding 30 minutes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Half Waffle

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:Love these grips, have them on every bike I own.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:I like these a lot. Your life may depend on hanging on so use what works. These are a great product for my Raptor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Grips

Richie in KS

Comments On Oct 13, 2010:Great grips. would recomend grip glue with them though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:they work last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great ATV Grips

James in NY

Comments On Jul 04, 2010:Just installed them today and they fit Excellent And feel great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would get these grips again!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JEFF in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:i always have loved these grips and they continue to please me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

ANDREA in AZ

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:Pretty awesome grips. looks nice. It's a VERY good idea to get the grip glue too. That was the mistake i made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome grips

vicki in NJ

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:I bought these grips because my old stock ones wore out and these grips are very good. They have a lot of grip and are really comfortable i would suggest these to any one!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal 50/50 atv grips

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:these are an excellent choice if you need a new set of grips, the best out there in my opinion. They hold up well and are thin enough to keep your hands from getting so tired but soft enough not to jar your hands/arms in the rough stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

JEREMY in AL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These grip's are great ive went through many set's the past year with other grip's. By far have a much better feel and stay in place much better than the other's...

Was this review helpful?