K & N Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for K & N Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 381 Reviews

Return to K & N Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & N Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another quality K&N product

Tim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:K&N has always made great products and this is no exception. Never had any problems while using them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K &N oil filter

Gage in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 25, 2014:This is a great oil filter and cheap. It does what it is supposed to do. If you want to save yourself a little money I would go with the K & N instead of the OEM filter. It filters your oil just as well as the OEM if not better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than factory and cheaper to boot

Ted in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:I use these filters on all my machines KTM 450, CRF 450x, and CRF 150R. Fit is as good or even better than factory filters. I run my machines hard both on the rocks and mud in PA and in the deep loose sand dunes in MI.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:As always OEM type part that is the best in the business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

DAVID in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:It is what it says a filter and does a good job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than oem

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I like this filter more than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Michael in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Great filter for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Great filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filter

Dustin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 SUZUKI DR350S

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:Works for the DR250S as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great!!!

DAKOTA in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:way better than those stock oil filters. I use this on all of my quads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K,N oil filter

Cynthia in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 01, 2014:Fit perfect. High quality materials.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On May 17, 2014:Great Only filter to buy at a decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

installed fine

david in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a K&N!

Chris in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Can't go wrong with any K&N product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Jerrod in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Its a K&N. Good filters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant go wrong with K & N!

Michael in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:K & N have been leaders in the filtration products for both auto and recreational use for years! You can't go wrong with spending a little extra to get the K & N. They pick up the finer particles that other filters don't.. Read their specs...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fits good, works great. For the money why not give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crf250x

David in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Well, its cheaper than OEM and is made by K&N.... so it's a better filter that is cheaper..... nuff said

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wouldn't recommend any other filter

Jacob in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:K&N oil filter are always great never any problems with them i diffidently wouldn't use any other oil filter other than this one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

paige in NJ

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Works good. just like oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always good

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:I have yet to buy a K&N filter that wasn't made well. I trust these filters to keep the contaminants out of the engine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good filters

KOREY in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:I run these filters on all of my bikes from dirt bikes to atvs and they work great on all of them and never had any problems with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a K&N WHAT CAN I SAY!! lol

alex in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Truly good filters the best in the buisness

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Jeff in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Never disappointed with K&N products. Filter fits great and Rmatv has the best prices. I usually add a couple filters on any order I do to save on shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

HOUSTON in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Shawn in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:What can I say? It's a K&N filter, they don't get any better than this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Customer for life!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:I put only the best in all my bikes, because you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Economical alternative to OEM

ALAN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Have used these filters on my bike since new, they have always been good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great products !!!

Kevin in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Used K&N products since late 80's

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The best PERIOD !

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints.

Sam in VT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR250R

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Filter installed easily, worked great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 crf250r

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations, works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Levi in UT

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Yep it Filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ktm

Stephen in OR

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Very good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N...what more can I say

Kevin in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Perfect fit and it works... Not much you can say about an oil filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil filter

adam in CA

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Always use this oil filter on my bikes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy off oil filter

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RHINO 700 FI 4x4 Auto

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:WOW! Imagine a nut on the end of the filter to make removal easy! What an idea. I use K&N air and oil filters in all my motorized vehicles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

aaron in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Excellent filtration, running all my ATV's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter at a good price

Joshua in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:These work great and can save you a fair amount of cash over OEM which are expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Use in both atvs

Paetur in - – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:This serves as the standard oil filter for my 400EX and Renegade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

janice in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Better than oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best out there

Ben in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI GSXR1000

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:I can't remember how many of these filter I've used but its a lot.
The nut on the end makes it easy to get off. Nice and easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat it

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:spend the extra dollar or two. k&n is the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

Josh in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:I always buy the K&N filters and I've never had an issue, ever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

marc in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF250L

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:I am not an oil filter tech or guru but I am pleased with threse filters. Work as well as the stock Honda ones. Plus they are a little cheaper... I recommend these for sure....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Justin in IN

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:great buy for a great price. better than oem by far. what can you say. its a k & m

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter and value

Stefan in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:While a little more expense than Tusk its worth it though unless you like to change your filter often. It's cheaper then OEM filter and it has more pleats in the filter than the Tusk which traps more debris

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit great after I modified it

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:It's a K&N, what else can you say. Much better than the cheap foam filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRUST IN THE COMPANY

Claude in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:I have no way of knowing whether or not their oil filter is any more superior or better than the next guys. I can only hope that the premium quality and performance of their air filters trickles down into their oil filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filters

Zachary in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Works just as good as OEM for fraction of the cost. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome filter

Jake in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:You cant beat these oil filters for the price. i run them in all my 4 strokes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfectly.

Brian in ID

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:No engine failures so it must work well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

brian in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 CAN-AM Outlander 1000R XT

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:I have had nothing but great luck with K&N filters and their oil filters are no exception. Thanks Rockymountain for the great price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are cheaper than OEM

Justin in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Oct 07, 2013:Its K&N quality for less than OEM. Cant beat them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only the best for me

Brian in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Oct 01, 2013:and my quad!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 XC-W

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:I have only good to say about this filter. Has worked for me for years now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love k&n filters

Kim in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:Excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product

Larry in NM

Comments On Sep 20, 2013:I just bought k&n for the name. Will buy again for the performance....awesome filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's an oil filter

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:I have used this and other brands, for the price I will be switching. Had no issue with the filter, it fit fine, and worked as intended.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Made in china

Warren in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KLX250SF

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:Filter seems to work fine and k&n is supposed to be a great filter company ive used them for several years in various vehicles. I hate made in china products and i was unpleasantly surprised to find this filter is (KN-112). I may look elsewhere for my filter needs from now on...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Quality filter and a good price. Never had one fail in almost 10 years and have used them on numerous personal bikes, and countless customer bikes. Must be good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

warren in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Always great. Love K&N.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

shawn in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:These filters are great never had any problem with them. I won't buy anything but.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Holly Shit

CALEB in VA

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:these things are great I've used ktm tusk and k&n and k&n is far better than tusk or ktm brand plus ktm brand cost$3 more after using K&N MY OIL has looked a lot cleaner when doing oil changes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil Filter

Ben in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 DUCATI 696 Monster

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:I have been using these K&N oil filters on my road racing bikes for a couple of years. I have a 2009 Monster 696 and previously had a 2007 Suzuki SV650, both for the track. Two useful benefits are the pre-drilled 17-mm nut on the crown of the filter for easy installation and removal, plus safety wiring the filter so it never comes loose. These are inexpensive from the Rocky Mountain ATV site. I change the oil and filter after every race weekend and these filters make it relatively easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit's right runs good

Josh in OR

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:Fit's right runs good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:no problems i will use again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

:)

Alec in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZF-R6

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:Good oil filter for the price , best in the market.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just the best!

Phillip in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:I have only used K&N filters and have over 200 hours on my bike. On a recent bottom end rebuild, I was amazed at how clean the inside was. Guess it was doing its job, and have had no internal component failures. Replaces the OEM exactly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

john in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:Does the job as a notable name like k&n should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

ANDREW in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:I've used K&N filters in a lot of different bikes and never had any issues. Highly recommend these filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Blake in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:Nice oil filter, does it job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good oil filter

Jesse in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 ARCTIC CAT DVX 400

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:High quality oil filter, does what it's supposed to. This product costs 50% more at local stores to me so at the price it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well built

Lyle in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:You can tell by looking at one they are much sturdier, and better built.
Cost a little more than the cheapies but worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

John in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Jul 12, 2013:K&N does a great job with oil filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil filter

Reid in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:This filter does what you would expect from an oil filter. It does a good job of filtering the oil. I would recommend this filter to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Jared in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:I buy one of these every time i do an oil change, keeps my engine clean and running strong, i highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

Eddie in IL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:keeps my oil clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its an oil filter.

Keenan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:As far as i can tell it's an oil filter. And does just that. Filters... oil. Cheaper than other filters but does the same job. Go figure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

JOSHUA in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Nut on filter makes the job easy. Filters the oil. what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:K & N are the best run them in everything i have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

LOGAN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:Does its job cheap great lo price with a cool red filter

Additional Comments On Jun 18, 2013:does its job cheap great low price with a coool red filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

ROBERT in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:looks and fits like OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never had a prob.

ZAC in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TTR250

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:I always run these. I have always used and been happy with there air filters so i spend a few extra buck for the oil filters. I have never had a prob. and will continue to use them. But it prob. dont make a difference what oil filter you use on your bike tho.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filters.

thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI King Quad 700 4x4

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:Works great. Easy removal with just a wrench or socket. I use these k&n filters on my car also and works great on that also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality product

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On May 29, 2013:I feel comfortable with this product protecting my motor. I've been using it for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Bradley in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:great filter for the $. just as good as oem. would buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome filters

Jason in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On May 20, 2013:The best, Never let me down

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Dylan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 17, 2013:Keeps the oil really clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Royal in UT

Comments On May 20, 2013:Cheaper than oem and works just as good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kn filter

Joe in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On May 16, 2013:All that I have ever used for my bikes, wont ever use anything else either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent filter

William in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 08, 2013:K & N Filters have always been great and so are these. Works and fits great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as expected

tim in MI

Comments On May 07, 2013:as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly as Described

Ryan in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On May 06, 2013:Fit Perfectly, Shipped very fast. Exactly what was needed for the Oil Change!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Ronald in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:Great filter and priced right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

Eric in ID

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Been using these for a while. I change them every 2nd ride. Good filter for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

DALE in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Just like the stock oil filter. No complaints!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price.

Joshua in CA

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:great price and it does what it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

Mark in TX

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:It's an oil filter. Works at designed. Not much to get excited about.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

highly recommended

chase in ME

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:i ONLY use k&n OEM filters on my YZ250f, ive tried a few cheap brands and i would foul a plug after a few rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as allways

Kane in VIC

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good OEM replacement

Clinton in CO

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:Fit and finish matches KTM OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Garrett in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:Just as good as anyother

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filters

William in PA

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:Really good filters and have a nut on the end to use with a regular wrench

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect filter

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:Its hard to beat a K&N filter fit great and filter great does just what its supposed to do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and filter.

Kevin in CO

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:I've never had a problem with any K&N filter. The element on this filter is durable and well, sealed. Thanks for the great price RMATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a filter

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:it filtered out stuff, looked about the same though as my normal cheap oil filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Regular filter

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:Works fine. Nothing to really say about it, it's just a filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seemed to work

JIM in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:How would you see the Micron size??? they seem to work, and my bikes are still running. oil is no cleaner or dirtier than any other filter I have used. just stay away from reusable Stainless filters. people usually do not get them clean enough to reuse and wind up putting dirt back in the oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works

Jason in CT

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:Its an oil filter, it fits and does its job. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best products

michael in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:awesome filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Like it Should

ANDREW in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:I have always liked K&N products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great aftermarket filter

Kristian in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:This a a perfect fit and cleans better than stock. Only trust the best with cleaning the life blood in your machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's an oil filter

AJ in AB

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:Perfect fit but it's an oil filter not much can go wrong there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

always

ROBERT in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Why would you buy another

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil change

CORY in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:great product for the right price. very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wouldnt use any other

gabriel in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:i use this type of filter on my KFX450R, TRX450R, and i even use it on my F150. am completely satisfied with this. price performance preferance!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 12, 2013:Fits perfect and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N

Jared in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 08, 2013:I've used K & N in all my bikes and cars. Wouldn't trust any thing else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Daniel in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Jan 06, 2013:I really like K&N oil filters and this one has a metal filter screen instead of a cheap cardboard one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filters

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:I only trust K&N filters in my machines. You can see the quality in the filter material and how its put together. I have been using them for years in my machines and especially my dirt bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters oil

Evan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 31, 2012:filters the oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N.....That says it all

Kimberly in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:I have always trusted K & N for superior performance. NEVER had any problems. You can't go wrong with these oil filters. I also use K & N products in my truck. A+ all the way!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters my oil

Justin in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:It fits and filters oil. Not much more to say

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N TOP KNOTCH

Joshua in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:I trust K&N like no other brand, i swap between them and the oem brand though. Just to be sure

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Borce in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:looks and fits great definately worth every penny

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best!!!

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:great filter a bit much but worth the extra coin

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Can't go wrong with K&N

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Fit

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:Fits great, lasts through some serious abuse, I pair it with Amsoil and change it regularly. Cheap motor insurance, when in doubt change it out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

Jeff in MT

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:works good. Better than cheaper filters? not sure....If you change your oil after every ride, do you really need a higher quality product???

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

George in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI EX250F Ninja

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Just as good as any OEM or aftermarket... i use these because they are half the price as oem and just as good... i have them in everything from my ninja to my yfz450

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N what do you expect ?

David in KS

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:Just like their air filters everyone knows them for, these are quality filters. I'm not sure how much better they are than the stock filters, but why not they're less or around the same cost as the filters from the factory so why not add that K&N peace of mind?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as intended.

Brian in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:These things are the best. wont put anything less in my KTM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Jay in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:Dont know whether it is better than another brand but never had an issues with K&N in the past and bought these on a excellent reputation for quality products.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good fit, never had a problem.

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Oct 30, 2012:Good fit, never had a problem.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

Adam in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:no problems

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Only oil filters i use anymore

Peter in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2012:Only oil filters i use anymore

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No complaints.

Gareth in WA

Comments On Oct 17, 2012:Can't fault them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works fine, kinda pricey

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:Costs as much or more than oem. I never run oil or filters long enough to justify the higher cost

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

MaCain in TX

Comments On Oct 14, 2012:Great oil filter. Does what it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Cheaper than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BEN in WI

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:high quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filter

Jordan in UT

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:I love these oil filters. They aren't expensive, K&N is a big name, and I always feel like they have caught the dirty stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

change your oil

Rick in KS

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:filter fit in record time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Oil Filter

Jacob in KS

Comments On Aug 24, 2012:Recommend this to anyone, best filter to use!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what its supposed too

Jeff in OR

Comments On Aug 17, 2012:works like a charm. cheap, reliable and easy to find. All dunes for my rigs so not alot of dirt but tons of sand and dust in the air.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JASON in WA

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent filter

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Works well no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Michelle in FL

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:Great filter. Always fits the bike right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil Filter

Duane in WI

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:It's an oil filter that does the job and is cheaper than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

Karla/Bryan in IA

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:its just like the rest cant tell the diffrance just paying for name brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Does what it is suppose to

Thomas in VIC

Comments On Jun 24, 2012:What can I say its an oil filter and it does its job quite nicely

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Works OK

Pablo in TX

Comments On Jun 07, 2012:More info on when to replace the filter would be a great!!

Additional Comments On Jun 07, 2012:Ok product instruccionts or a sticker would be great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

OK for a filter

Robert in MI

Comments On May 30, 2012:Seemed OK but I switched to reusable oil filters. These are disposable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

k n oil filter

MICHAEL in ID

Comments On May 23, 2012:the only filter i'll run on all my machines. the 17mm nut on the end sure helps out when it comes time to change engine oil and filter

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K&N filters

Chris in OK

Comments On May 22, 2012:Great design, very durable filter. Always worked well for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good oil filter

JASON in NY

Comments On May 19, 2012:oil filter work good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good filter and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Anthony in UT

Comments On May 14, 2012:its a k & N need i say more!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KN rules

Jim in OK

Comments On May 07, 2012:The filter did keep shavings out of my crankcase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Derek in OH

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:I like them they work as good as factory or better and there less money to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

Reece

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:These seem like nice filters. There not much to say about them other than they catch more stuff than oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent oil filter

Kyle in ND

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:this is the best oil filter i have ever run on a bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter.

Michael in PA

Comments On Apr 13, 2012:Love the filter on my street bike. Its easier to take off with the "wrench end" it was on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter by name brand company

CY in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just right

Jimmy in PA

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:you cant go wrong with these oil filters. They do exactly what their ment for. Never had any problems with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love the built-in hex

RYAN in SC

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:Can't find an easier filter to install or remove. The built-in hex on it is SO nice, and even drilled for safety wire. I like having the confidence of the K&N oil filter knowing that my oil is being filtered well and keeping junk out of my engine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Kayden in UT

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:Good alternative from the OEM filter and cheaper in my case for my YFZ have had no problems with this oil filter have been using them for over a year with no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N-Oil-Filter

Thomas in WI

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:always liked K&N great product and perfect fit for my 2007 450er.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than the original

James in WV

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:No problems with the filter, and seemed to be a much better quality than the original filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:K&N is good, like always

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

alan in UT

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:This filter works well and I really like the built-in hex nut on the bottom - makes getting it off/on the BMW really nice as the space for a tool is tight and does not require you to carry an extra tool just for the filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

MARK in OR

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Have used these filters for years in my KTM...no problems.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It's a filter

Matthew in NV

Comments On Feb 29, 2012:Works great as intended. If price is good buy one. If something else is cheaper, buy that one. Filters all work the same.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2010 YFZ 450X BB

Johnny in NC

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:It's k&n what else needs to be said great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What do you expect from K&N

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:Great filter, fit perfect. Not much else to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

MATT in NSW

Comments On Feb 05, 2012:Would not know how well it performs but seems to do the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only filter I run

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2012:I run K&N filters in both my bikes. Good price and never had one fail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as it should

BRANDON in MI

Comments On Jan 26, 2012:Worked and fit just fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

JAMES in MD

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:Works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k N the best

Michael in ON

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:Can not get a better filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps Oil Clean

Greg in NJ

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:They keep my oil very clean. 03 400

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It needed that.

Audrey in TX

Comments On Dec 01, 2011:We had no problem changing out the oil filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 660

Evan in NL

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:Great product Great price for K&N

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best for my beast!

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:The filter is something you don't want to skimp on. Longevity of the engine depends on a quality product like this. Pay a little now, or pay a lot later.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

TIMOTHY in WA

Comments On Oct 19, 2011:THE BEST YOU CAN BUY

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

09 WR450

Vernon in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2011:The filter fits just fine. I've always been a K&N air filter fan, but have no real experience with their oil filters. I've never had a bad K&N product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

Sean in WI

Comments On Aug 31, 2011:All I buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CANT GO WRONG WITH K&N

nate in IN

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:GOOD PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE USE EVERY OIL CHANGE ON BOTH MY RACE QUADS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Patrick in QC

Comments On Aug 27, 2011:bought 3 filters a few days ago much cheaper then stock honda OEM filter for the same if not better quality filter fits great looks good and for the price, great buy...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N quality products

Jose Luis in TX

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:I have always used K&N filters on all of my vehicles and love the fact that they are easy to remove with the protruding "bolt" on the tip. Easily removed with a wrench or socket.
Always quality products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Randy in MI

Comments On Aug 06, 2011:Great filter, great company.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Brandon in KS

Comments On May 12, 2011:This product works great, it is a nice fit and for the cost is an excellent filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

RICHARD in IN

Comments On May 08, 2011:Great filter what else can I say it's a K&N

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k and N filters

steven in MA

Comments On Apr 27, 2011:trust the K & N name point blank

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 26, 2011:Good quality filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Greatest filter ever made.

Douglas in PA

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:Have had the same K&N filter in my Raptor 700R since 2007. Its been fours years now and it still looks and performs just like the day I installed it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rocky Mountain Rocks!

Rob in FL

Comments On Apr 11, 2011:K&N quality, Rocky Mountain price, what a deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clean oil! happy motor!

LEE in NC

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:get some, looks to be as good as factory equipment

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K&N says it all

Tim in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:I just lost a crank bearing recently and when I removed the K&N oil filter there was a huge mass of shavings trapped by the filter which kept it from circulating through the motor

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Does what it is suppose to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Marcus in ID

Comments On Feb 28, 2011:Easy to put on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy removal

Brendan in VIC

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:Makes oil changes much easier due to the welded nut on the end. No need to use a special filter wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good but a little pricey.

Korbin in ID

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:These are obviously much higher quality than other filters. They are quite a bit more expensive but probably worth the peace of mind. Using a good quality oil filter is as important as the oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter.

Donald in NH

Comments On Jan 31, 2011:I have been using K & N Oil Filters on all my ATVs and they work great. Each time I change a filter I notice the debris it catches by looking closely at the element. My family and friends all ride hard and I have all of the using K & N filters and none of us have had any issues. I am keeping with K & N.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filter

RONNIE in GA

Comments On Jan 17, 2011:I use K & N Oil filters in my Yamaha YZ250F. I change them oftem so the price on them is real important to me. Ex. price here!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

GLENN in MA

Comments On Jan 15, 2011:does everything it says at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k & n oil filter

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:price high but very good filter!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Happy

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2011:Great filter, never had any problems with K&N products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 polaris outlaw 525S

David in WA

Comments On Dec 31, 2010:Excellent filters!!! Got both the 1st and 2nd filter... fit perfect! QUICK SHIPPING!!!! cheaper than the local shops!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fine filter for MX bikes at twice the cost...

Edward in MA

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:Fine filter, as expected. Decided to try this filter instead of the standard discount filters from RM. I noticed no difference in performance of oil, but didn't expect to. I change oil often, filters maybe every other or less depending. Back to the standard cheapies, no sense in twice the cost for the same performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These filters are great.

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:I did some research on these and found that the testing done has shown them to filter as good as the best out there. The nut on the back of the filter makes them really easy to install and remove. I use them on all my vehicles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet

raymond in NY

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:Seems to work just as well as the OEM !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filter

TERRY in BC

Comments On Nov 09, 2010:Every bit as good as the stock filters, just way cheaper!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k&n rules

cory in MS

Comments On Nov 03, 2010:best oil filter you can buy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil filter 2002 Electra Glide

Harry in GA

Comments On Oct 21, 2010: Your oil system is the heart & blood of your bike's engine. Spend $2.00 more for a K&N and you'll extend the life of your motor. K&N has a hex nut end so changing the filter on an Electra Glide Twin Cam is a snap. There isn't much room for an oil filter wrench, and you have to have a special filter wrench if there's no hex nut end.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filter LTZ400

Thomas in CO

Comments On Sep 20, 2010:Nice filter for only a few cents more than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just right

Kyle in TX

Comments On Sep 17, 2010:great product, high quality. good buy. used in drz400

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

GARRETT in PA

Comments On Sep 14, 2010:great quality filter for the $$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality filter

JOHN in OH

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:Nice filter looks well made no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filters for your Bike

Kelly in ID

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:These are great filters, you can spend less on some other brands but I prefer the quality I get with K&N

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it has a nut on the end

Jeffrey in OR

Comments On Aug 04, 2010:I use these exclusively on all my vehicles. with these you don't need to use the oil filter straps that never seem to work. These have a nut on the end so you can use a ratchet to remove your oil filter. (best invention ever).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:works greats, never go cheap on oil filters,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

MANNY in NV

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:Only the best for my atv great filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are the only filters I use.

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:I race and change my oil often, good price and from the wear on my cyl at rebuild intervals I give them an excellent rating.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price!!

richard in RI

Comments On Jun 16, 2010:works great and as usual best price around thanks rockmtn!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Brian in CA

Comments On Jun 07, 2010:great filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

Layne in UT

Comments On Jun 08, 2010:like this filter only one i put on my honda 450r. never will change
Additional Comments On Jun 08, 2010:k & n oil filter great product. only one i put on my honda 450 r

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Dustin in TX

Comments On Feb 12, 2010:Great price and long lasting product from a great company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best filter for my raptor 660

COLE in UT

Comments On Feb 14, 2010:this is the only oil filter i'll use on my raptor 660. holds up great and i usually only change it about once a year or every other oil change. does a great job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Old Reliable!

BRYCE in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:Fantastic as always, wouldn't trust my quads to anything else!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filter

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Highest quality filter!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Dan in PA

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:caught some metal shavings that got in..no problems yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An oil filter

Owen in WV

Comments On Dec 10, 2009:2007 and 2008 YZ250F's. I have tried several different oil filters and can't say I've seen much a difference with any of them. The K&N is as good as any. It filters oil.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality filter

JEFFERY in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2009:I won't use another stock filter after having one tare apart on me. The K&N filter is made of great quality and I haven't had any problems with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Tim in WA

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:Tight little filter, K&N is always on top of there game.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

First time ???

Denis in FL

Comments On Oct 01, 2009:This is the first time that I have used any thing else than stock filters. So far so good its doing its job. Thought the price was a little high but its cheaper than other sights.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why skimp?

Matthew in MA

Comments On Sep 22, 2009:This is a better oil filter than OEM or other standard paper filters. Even if you run full synthetic and change every 4 rides or so, the high performance 4-strokes benefit from the extra protection. I'd never use anything else in my raptor 700.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

Justin in MO

Comments On Aug 29, 2009:Excellent filter highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best air filter for my bike!

jarell in GA

Comments On May 05, 2009:Once i installed this filter with yoshimura comp 3 ser and opened my 400ex up. I realized there was no turning back. Good price and good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nuts

Jeremy in IN

Comments On May 04, 2009:they are priceless

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another good product

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Apr 15, 2009:While the air filters from this company are mostly junk for offroaders, their oil filters so far have done a good job. Pricier than most but it has more surface area than the oem one had so the price is justified.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

concerned about fitment

Caleb in WV

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:The rubber grommet fits loosely on my TRX450r. I'm uncomfortable with using the filter with the fitment so I threw them away. Might not be a problem on other vehicles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love em

Matt in IL

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:Work great and fit great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

In with the bad and out with the good

KENNETH in TN

Comments On Mar 01, 2009:Does what it says. Only filter I use and have never had an engine failure due to oil issues.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works

DON in NV

Comments On Feb 20, 2009:I replaced my stock oil filter with this type and have had no problems with it over the past 2 years. (replacing them as needed of course)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great product

Chris in MA

Comments On Feb 15, 2009:This filter is easy to clean, and added a bunch of power to my quad. I added this filter, jetted it and replaced the pipe insert, woke it right up.
Additional Comments On Feb 16, 2009:OOPS. I thought i was reviewing the air filter. sorry for any confusion.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K&N- still the best

JASON in WA

Comments On Dec 31, 2008:the lowest micron filter out there. just what i needed for my hard riding quad. K&n products add years of life to my quads.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

richard in GA

Comments On Dec 30, 2008:Great oil filter. I have gone through a lot in the past but these are the best yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

CRAIG in PA

Comments On Nov 10, 2008:great product, however you can get a tusk filter for half the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worked Well...But Pricy

WALLACE in WA

Comments On Oct 19, 2008:It's an oil filter...what do you expect?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The only oil to use.

DONNY in TX

Comments On Oct 10, 2008:The only oil to use on your K&N filters, helps stop dust and water, protects that motor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Brandon in MN

Comments On Sep 06, 2008:Good filter, fair price...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best ever

Steve in CA

Comments On Sep 07, 2008:Best filter oil I have ever tried !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k&n oil filter

Justin in MI

Comments On Jul 08, 2008:does what it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

another good k&n product

Keith in MA

Comments On Jul 04, 2008:what else can be said

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it's great

Camryn in WA

Comments On Jul 02, 2008:i just put it on a week and a half ago and it works great. no problems whatsoever. plus it got here in 4 days. great shipping and products rocky mountain!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT FILTER

GILBERT in MO

Comments On Jun 05, 2008:VERY PLEASED WTH THE QUALITY OF THIS FILTER AND ITS A GREAT PRICE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRX300EX Oil Filter

John in AL

Comments On May 13, 2008:Replaced stock filter perfectly, great quality, and much cheaper than buying at my local ATV store.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

Joey in AL

Comments On May 13, 2008: 20 hours of rough riding and still looks new. Good stuff!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter & price

Scott in IN

Comments On Apr 26, 2008:filter works as well if not better than factory filters at a comparable price without going back to the dealer. RM is more convient & the service is alot better

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil Filter

robert in NY

Comments On Apr 27, 2008:Great oil filter. All I use in my ATVs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Filter

tyler in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:Wonderful filter! Been using K&N forever!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Matthew in CA

Comments On Apr 14, 2008:good fit does what it is supposed to do...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wooks for me

TJ in OH

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:i have had no probloms with them. do their job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good filter.

ED in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2008:Works as well as any I've tried.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent filter

DANNY in MO

Comments On Apr 06, 2008:good filter, you can't go wrong with K&N.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Doug in LA

Comments On Apr 04, 2008:great filter. wish i would have had it in the first place when my original filter allowed sand to destroy my head!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cost less then OEM

Jeremy in MO

Comments On Apr 03, 2008:Nothing better then having to pay less then OEM prices for a superior product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grear products

dallas in IN

Comments On Apr 02, 2008:was shipped fast and i am very pleased with the products work very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

justin in CA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:it filters the oil what else is there to say

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

MARK in MA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:good filter for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filter

ALEX in FL

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:Great oil filter! Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gregory in UT

Comments On Mar 16, 2008:I bought this Oil filter because of the high quality products that K&N produce and these products have yet to fail and the oil filter is great and i am very excited to start riding my quad now that summer is alomost here

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

KYLE in MI

Comments On Mar 13, 2008:I have always used K&N and always will. very well trusted by me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

DAREN in ID

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Great quality at half the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

KYLE in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:I always go with the K&N filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AAA+++

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:Great price for a great filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LTR450

DAVID in CA

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Definitely a quality product. filters much better than the stocker

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best made oil filter

BILL in OR

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:/nice fit/good qualit/best bang for the buck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil fiter

JUSTIN in WY

Comments On Mar 03, 2008:Great filter it has a great filtration for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

JEFF in CO

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:you can't beat this filter for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic Filter

BRION in OH

Comments On Mar 03, 2008:This filter is great, I wish other manufactures would have the welded on nut to make it easier to remove in tight spots. But then again, don't really care what other manufactures do. K & N only for me.. It also ranks very high in independent testings..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

GIBSON in OR

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:These Filters are great quality at a great price!! Do just as well as OEM filters and work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N

BRENDA in UT

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:BEST FILTER OUT THERE !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a Champ

DOUGLAS in CA

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:K & N Rocks... everyone knows that!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

BOB in PA

Comments On Feb 15, 2008:BEST FILTER ON THE MARKET

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

if you want the best get k&n

CHAD in IA

Comments On Feb 14, 2008:they make the best filter on the market and at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

DAVE in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:Great product, Great company

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K&N Kicks A........

BOZO in NC

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:I absoluty love K&N Products. Air filters, oil filters, no matter what you can always expect to recieve top notch long lasting products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warrior filter

Gary in PA

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:What can I say K&N makes the best filters out there period

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ltz 400 oil filter

ANDREW in KS

Comments On Feb 05, 2008:you already know what your getting, the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Could it get any better?

MARK in CA

Comments On Jan 28, 2008:Just as good, if not better than OEM. K&N's attention to detail is always perfection and this filter is no different. I only buy these filters and wouldn't trust any other.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter!

DEBBIE in WA

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:Great filter for the price! Love using the K& N name!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

BRIAN in GA

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:this was the best oil filter i have bought

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filter

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:great price. K&N , can't go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Fit nice works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

ELIZABETH in MA

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:good, cheap filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

THOMAS in KY

Comments On Jan 17, 2008:Great filter. K&N is all I use in my Vehicles, air filters, oil filters, the works, when I replace the air filter on my 07 big bear it will be with a K&N

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Alan in LA

Comments On Jan 16, 2008:It is an oil filter. what can I say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter, great price

HOWARD in AZ

Comments On Jan 15, 2008:Fit perfectly in my 450EXC and my DRZ, plus you get the legendary filtering ability of K&N.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works well

shawn in NV

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:easy to use, cleans oil substantially, and lasts awhile

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

factory match

RUSSELL in DE

Comments On Jan 08, 2008:Great product, fits prefect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

matthew in FL

Comments On Jan 01, 2008:K&N make some great products. I use them in my truck and dirt bike. the price is just right too. These are better than stock filters. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filters

Michael in MD

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:this thing was a breeze to install and and is supposed to filter better than stock to keep your motor running for years to come

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

HEATH in CA

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:The best products out on the market from a name you can trust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

DAN in WA

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:What can you say it is K & N. The filter actually installed in my honda with no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Quality Filter

Tom in TX

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:This filter is double the price but in my opinion well worth it. Much easier to remove and install and according to service dept. is better than original equip. filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter!

Joshua in WI

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:Filter works great and fit the way it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

price

JIMMY in NC

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:great price just wish it came with all the o rings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter

BILL in CA

Comments On Dec 15, 2007:Fits good easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Design

Justin in IN

Comments On Dec 11, 2007:Have a nut on the bottom of the filter for easy removal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

RYAN in PA

Comments On Dec 06, 2007:It's a good oil filter I just wish it came with all the gaskets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

JARED in VA

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Built well, and fit great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great oil filter

JALAL in FL

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Nice to be able to just remove it with a ratchet and have a well known name oil filter
Additional Comments On Dec 04, 2007:will buy again everytime

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV oil filter

TOM in WA

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:K and N is a quality product. RM sells them for a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item.

ERIC in PA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:great filter...but save yourself some money and buy a stainless reusable filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Nov 21, 2007:This filter is an excellent factory replacement. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Fit good on my yfz 450, and wolverine, no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A simple must have.

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 17, 2007:Over 55 reviews on this so what more is there to say. If you don't get a K&N, get something to help filter that air better than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Nov 13, 2007:definitely works! No reason to buy a cheap filter, this is great quality.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Better than others

Lori in PA

Comments On Nov 13, 2007:Thease filters are made well as with all k&n products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to install

RAYMOND in NY

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:no need for oil wrenches. easy on and off with a socket wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil Filter

Adam in TN

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Great filter for the price. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality product

RICK in OR

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:I use these filters in all my quads and dirt bikes. Never a problem, they always fit well and perform flawlessly. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

NICK in NY

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:this filter worked really well it filtered everything out and i notcied my engine was a lot cleaner than using a oem filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

MIKE in AR

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:good item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does

STEVE in NV

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:exactly what you need it to do but it does it better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Filters For Everything!

DAVID in MO

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:I run K&N oil filters in all my toys and would run nothing else!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy installation

STEVE in IN

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:quality filter with a great price, easy to replace and install. wish all replacement parts were this easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

JEREMY in IA

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:i use K&N filters on everything you can't beat them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K and N oil filter

Ryan in NY

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:Excellent oil filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get it

PAUL in AL

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:k&n at that price get it !!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

REGAN in AZ

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:The best oil filter out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!!!!

JEREMY in AL

Comments On Oct 26, 2007: This is the best oil filter there is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love this oil filter!

Brent in CA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:For the raptor, you need an automotive style tool to remove/install the OEM filter. The K&N oil filter has a bolt type head on the end of it so you can use a socket to install/remove it, and you can torq it to specification.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best oil filter

KEITH in WI

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:the best oil filter. the nut on the bottom makes for very easy instalation and removal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What can I say?

SAM in KY

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:It's an oil filter...and it worked fine, I guess. The bike didn't blow up or anything after using it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product

MICHAEL in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Much higher quality then the FRAM brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N cant be beat!!

JEFF in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:You can't beat the quality of K&N filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great performance good price

CRAIG in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:better performance than oem filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N OIL FILTER 2004 ZX 10 FILTER

CLINT in AL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:THE FILTER HAS NUT MADE ONTO THE END OF IT, PERFECT FOR EASY REMOVAL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Oil Filter

Robert in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:K&N is simply the best you can buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High Quality

JOHN in PA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Very nice can tell by looking at the filter that it will be saving your engine from the minute You put it in. Its from a well known company. that has always mad quality filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Darren in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Item works great and at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent filter

JORDAN in WI

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:A high quality filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

JONATHAN in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:cheaper than stock and probably better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Protect That Engine

Freddy in AR

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:K&N quality,good price,why not?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Price

JOHN in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Price is very good compared to other outlets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k&n oil filters

JD in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I am really impressed with these oil filters I only use these filters and nothing else. Also I am impressed with the price from rocky mt they low ball everyone out there on prices thanks guys

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filter

Dean in IL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great price in comparison to OEM! Also trust the K&N brand for protection of the engine internals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

ROXANE in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These are an exceptional value and they work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

400ex

Justin in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I may be crazy but I noticed a change in power & response. You can't go wrong with K&N products!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N is top notch!

JAMES in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:You won't go wrong with any K&N filter. Always very well designed & engineered products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quick shipping

PAUL in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Ordered on Tuesday and got filters before weekend ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter, Good Price

PETER in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Nuff Said

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Filter

AARON in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Excellent Filter Wish They Cost A Little Less

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as or better than OEM

ABHI in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I cut my filters at every change to look for debris. Cutting a filter such as fram is like a roll of wet toilet paper. K&N took me a long time to cut through and alot of twisting to pull apart. Very solid filter and bench test suggest great oil flow. Seems to be at least equivalent or superior to OEM Honda filters. Great price too! I only wish it came with a new O-ring like the Fram filters do for my filter cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice

JOHN in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Socket head is awesome. (Easy ON/OFF)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N air filter

Jason in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:As always K&N fit good and I'm sure works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value and quality

ANDREAS in VA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Really like the K&N Product line. Looks much better than other brands in similar price range. Worth giving a try!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil filter

Jason in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Resist the urge to buy a Fram from the local auto parts store. I can go on and on about the poor quality and construction of Fram filters, but if you change your own oil you probably already know what I am talking about.
The K&N is a great oil filter, high quality construction, great filtration, and not to mention the added feature of having the nut on top. On my Arctic Cat 500 atv I have a hard time getting a oil wrench into the tight oil filter location, not a problem with the K&N though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K and N Oil Filter for Honda Rancher 420

Steven in WI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The K and N Oil Filters is an excellent product made of high quality materials. It fit perfect, I will be ordering again.
Steven R Nicholls

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filters

SCOTT in HI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I do like the ease of use with these filters and the quality is K & N!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

BOBBY in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:confidence in this product like all of there others. good fit easy install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

NATHAN in IL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:it works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No nuts on factories

Richard in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:why can't the factory put the nut on the end of the filter like K & N does? My quad will get regular maintenance now that I won't bust my knuckles getting the factory one off. Thanks K & N for making my life simplier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Filter

CLAYTON in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Used factory before and same thing... machine ran hotter then with K&N. Machine seems to sun cooler and more efficeintly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

BRIAN in IN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The K&N oil filter is a good product. It filters better than a regular filter and is easy to install. Another handy feature of this product is the filter nut on the end to remove and install it, the nut is handy especially on my quad where there is not a lot of clearance for a regular oil filter wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

JIMMY in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:love the k&n filter it works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Ching in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:works like a charm!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good filter.

Curtis in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Could definitely tell the difference in the performance of my quad after replacing my old filter with this filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product!

ADAM in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Good oil filter!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 7 people found this review helpful.

good filter

RICHARD in WA

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:this help my motor alot o pulled my old one out and it was all black and when i put this in it was better

Was this review helpful?