Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Tapered

Customer Reviews for Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Tapered

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Tapered Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Dual Compound Grips - Tapered Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Gerald in IN

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Very durable and hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips

Mike in CA

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Love these grips. feels like Velcro with my gloves on!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good grips

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:I like the tapered shape, I have a bigger hand and this is still a slim grip but doesnt seem to make my hands ache as much as a true slim model because of the taper. Plus the diamond pattern is nice.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice grips

JESSE in NM

Comments On Sep 05, 2009:These are really nice comfortable grips, but they don't last very long. Also, only use Renthal brand grip glue because they self destruct and basically melt if you use another brand of grip glue. I just used Hondaline grip glue because I was out of Renthal glue and they melted and fell apart. It ate through them like acid!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

alright grips

Joey in TN

Comments On Sep 15, 2008:these grips are alright. they wear out pretty easy but they're still comfy. Even though my hands don't get numb they wear out real fast i'll prolly get a different type of renthal grip but these grips are average.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Dual Compound grips - tapered

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:These grips are the answer to the 50/50 problem with a different grip style (the waffle section isn't as pronounced as the Dual Compound-ers, and the non-waffle secion is more pronounced than the half waffle Dual Compound-ers): they offer the sensational soft grip of the 50/50s, with the durability of the rock-hard firm grips. I recommend these specific grips to anybody using gloves that ARE NOT dual-layer gloves, or to people with exceptionally small hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad Grip

KENNY in AZ

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:These grips offer excellent grip and control but tear and wear out SUPER fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really soft

Leslie in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:i put it on my crf250r and it was a little to soft for me and they wear out real quick, but i would buy them again

Was this review helpful?