Spy Klutch Goggle

Customer Reviews for Spy Klutch Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Spy Klutch Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Spy Klutch Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Randall in FL

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:These goggles look sick , they are my first set with tear offs and so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GB

Mil in MN

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Sickest gawhgs out there.. goon'd with them since day 1

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only goggles i will ever buy.

Gabe in MI

Comments On May 22, 2013:these are the best goggles I own and I will only buy spy now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Chris in FL

Comments On May 01, 2013:Very clear and comfortable for all day trail riding. The price can't be beat for the quality you get with these goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice Goggles

John in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2013:These are way better then I expected. Very good design, super comfortable with nice visibilty. Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

cody in TX

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:The style and fit are awesome will buy other colors later

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Colby in WA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Works Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fully sick

Kyle in VIC

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:look awesome and fit great, little bit of fogging in some nasty conditions

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pair of Goggles

Jason in TX

Comments On May 25, 2011:Had them for a week and so far they are awesome! Very comfortable and the lens is great!

Was this review helpful?