Thor Enemy/Hero MX Replacement Lens

Customer Reviews for Thor Enemy/Hero MX Replacement Lens

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 30 Reviews

Return to Thor Enemy/Hero MX Replacement Lens Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Enemy/Hero MX Replacement Lens Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good to have

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Always good to have spare lenses in case it's cloudy or real sunny or dark out etc. Good value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tinted lens

Brandon in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Great replacement for the clear lens, and easy to install. Works well, and has the tear off tabs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy replacement

Zachary in IL

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Purchased the tinted lens for afternoon MX races. Was easy to install and held up great. Def will keep wearing Thor goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:I put them in my goggles and don't want to wear them because the lens are way to nice to ruin so I use them as show now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Leah in SD

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Will buy every time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!

Jonathan in NY

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Lens came in very well protected with plastic film on both sides, very easy to install and give a GREAT mirror finish!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good lens

Vincent in QC

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:good lens

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What a difference

Ken in BC

Comments On May 05, 2013:I bought these lenses to replace my current scratched up and dirty clear lens. I got two more clear and one blue. Could not believe the difference in vision from the clear to the blue. Don't think I'll ever ride without some sort of tint on my goggle lenses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Tobias in ND

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:I was hoping it would be a bit darker, but its a great fit and it looks nice. Mirror lens is darker. But if your ride during the day and into the evening. This would still work good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Cameron in NY

Comments On Apr 09, 2013:Worked good fit good need to order a new one already! Dang mud lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

corey in SD

Comments On Jan 16, 2013:I use them during the day. could be a little darker, but work riding into the sun.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Samuel in TX

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:Great lenses at great prices.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lens

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great lens to replace on googles. fit well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great lenses

JAMES in ID

Comments On Apr 21, 2012:The lenses are a pain in the butt to get in but they stay put! I have had the same goggles for 4 years and love them due to the fact I can replace the lens and use tear offs to prolong the life of my lenses. I have run the smoke and the yellow. The smoke is great for direct sun but can be too dark when running in and out of heavily shaded areas. The yellow is great at dusk or in shade but are way too bright for sunny conditions. Would love to hear a review of the BLUE lenses

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

JON in WI

Comments On Apr 13, 2012:Easy to replace. price competitive. i like the reflective and dark smoke.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yellow lenses

Kyle in NC

Comments On Apr 04, 2012:Very happy with these lenses. Excellent in dusk setting or really cloudy day brightens everything up 10 times as bright. Very easy to exchange the lenses in the goggles also maybe 3 or 4 minutes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good lens

JOSE in CA

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:I don't have much negative feedback on the lens. They fit perfectly, but if you are riding around sunset the clear lens are better because with these dark ones it can be hard to see any dips in the terrain etc etc..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

michael in OK

Comments On Jan 24, 2012:Great price and got them fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Daniel in IL

Comments On Sep 13, 2011:Very nice. Cuts down on glare.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mirrored Lenses

Philip in CA

Comments On May 15, 2011:Picked up a set of the mirrored lenses to go with my sand goggles. They are nice and dark if thats what you prefer. A bit tough to get in but once in they aren't going anywhere. All in all I'm happy with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits well

Owen in WV

Comments On Aug 15, 2009:Fits in perfectly as a replacement lens. Nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EZ to install

FRED in WI

Comments On Jul 08, 2009:Were EZ to install. Look Great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

thor enemy replacement lense

Dustin in OK

Comments On Feb 16, 2009:good deal, great lens

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great lens.

COLE in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2008:great lens. absolute must. we bought the smoke and it really helps reduce glare when riding in bright sunlight. these lenses (like most good name brand lenses) are made with the same quality as the original lenses that come with the goggles. they fit easily and are not that hard to change.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great lenses

rick in ID

Comments On Jul 28, 2008:great lenses for day riding, we have two pairs. great deal

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

mirror and smoke tint

Dandre in CA

Comments On Apr 23, 2008:easy to install, works great for riding. would recommend

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A must have for day riding

DERRICK in LA

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:A little hard to change out, but well worth it. I started riding in the morning before the sun was fully out and did not have a problem with the lenses being too dark, And when the sun came out I did not have a problem either. Would recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Ryan in CA

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:smoked lenses great for the sand

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

heck yeah

TAREN in CA

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:you'll be a pimp

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good tinted replacements

DANNY in MO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:they work awesome at the dunes. so good i didnt even take my SPY's out of my gear bag.

Was this review helpful?