Yamalube 2-S

Customer Reviews for Yamalube 2-S

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Yamalube 2-S Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yamalube 2-S Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good in a CR250 riding trails

TOM in WA

Comments On May 12, 2013:Ran a quart of this in my CR and then tore down the top end. Cylinder and piston were coated with a light film of oil. Mixed at 50:1. Little oil pooled beneath crankshaft so now I'm increasing mix to 32:1. Lots of smoke at startup but then once operating temperature there's nothing excessively smokey. IMO, this a good oil for non-racing off road trail riding on a two stroke bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Unbelievably poor oil, but seeing is believing!

Jared in TN

Comments On May 03, 2013:I never would have suspected this 2 stroke oil would have left a large amount of solid ash deposits which were destroying my cylinder, but it was. I would never use a Yamalube product. Unbelievable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent oil, good price

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:works fine. good price for a middle of the road oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRICE FOR THE PRECIOUS

TODD in CA

Comments On Jan 09, 2012:THIS STUFF IS DESIGNATED FOR INJECTION SYSTEMS BUT WORKS JUST AS WELL AS A PRE-MIX. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY SEPARATION ISSUES IN MY RACE JUGS. THE KEY TO OIL IS SIMPLY MAKE SURE YOUR ENGINE HAS THE PROPER RATIO AND STICK TO IT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2002 Banshee

David in WA

Comments On Dec 16, 2011:The yamalube mixes well and doesn't smoke!!! great for the banshee!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blaster

David in FL

Comments On Oct 27, 2010:I like the convience of the gallon plus this is a good price cheaper than in store price its the only thing that i will use in my 05 blaster

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

Adam in IA

Comments On Aug 04, 2009:I use this in my son's PW50 and have not had any problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

Ricky in IN

Comments On Jun 28, 2009:good oil. cheap than from stores, so buy a lot at once.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blaster oil!

NICHOLAS in CA

Comments On May 31, 2009:All I used in my Blaster before I blocked off the oil injection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best oil

Jeanine in NJ

Comments On Sep 22, 2008:It's the only oil I can run in my sons 2001-Pw50 yzinger. I will never use anything else on his Pw50 but Yamalube 2-stroke.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamalube #1

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 07, 2008:Yamalube is the only oil I'll run in my bikes & quads!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

godd oil

jake

Comments On May 26, 2008:this is good oil i run it in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamalube 2-s

MATTHEW in VA

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:The best oil for your two stroke yamaha engine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

review

TJAY in UT

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:great oil. did the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yamalube

PAM in UT

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yamalube

Michael in MD

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:great viscosity for oil injectors and protects well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast shipping

Adam in NY

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:Great product and really fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?