Renthal ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Renthal ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Renthal ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal ATV Grips

CHRIS in NY

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:very good to have on any atv or dirtbike to help with comfort and grip while riding easy to install and last a long time especially when wearing riding gloves

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feel awesome

Anthony in MI

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:Just the right amount of grip for dune riding. Soft feel and have lasted almost a whole season without showing any wear at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

atv grips

Brandon in OH

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:replaced worn stock grips on scrambler was way over do big improvment from old grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice grips

Rob in IL

Comments On May 02, 2012:Nice grips, they have held up well over the years. The Renthal glue has kept them from spinning also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Sebastian in NE

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:theyre renthal grips. what else can i say? simply the best. i have them on everything i ride. mediums on everything but the yz250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips

aaron in KY

Comments On Jan 21, 2012:these grips are awesome i got the medium style grips they feel great way better than the stock grips, very comfortable, you can ride for hours without any arm pump. would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok

SCOTT in IL

Comments On Apr 26, 2010:I used these for years and I think they stopped making them. But I tried a set of odi's (awsome) I'll never go back

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

Thomas in AL

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:These are the only grips I use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

recommended

vicky in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2009:nice product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great grips

thomas in PA

Comments On Apr 08, 2008:got the soft compound they feel great and no problems yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal ATV Grips

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:I haven't fell off yet. just perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect grip

TRAVIS in UT

Comments On Jan 17, 2008: I have these grips (medium) on every atv and motorcycle that is in the family. When I installed these on my daughters 4 wheeler she told me that she is going to be way faster now (even 6 year olds can feel the comfort and excellent quality). I noticed reduced arm pump using these grips and I have used almost every brand available. Remember, ride Renthal to win.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best all around grip

Mark in KY

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:These are by far the best most dependable grips out there. Me and all of my friends run these grips they feel good and they last well. Be sure you use the specified grip glue though. Other will cause them to split and rot out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

Joshua in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:Great Grips! make sure to get grip Glue, could be problematic without! haha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always good

GUY in IN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have always used the same grips and the Renthals are the ones. I have used both medium compound and soft compound and they are both very good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Grips

Jason in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These grips are a bit softer than my original grips, and have greatly increased comfort. Time will tell how the hold up, but I fully anticipate the softer compound being well worth a shorter lifespan. The ends split when I installed them on both sides, not a big deal, but I am not sure why this occurred. I followed all of the instructions and even used the Renthal glue as they suggested.

Was this review helpful?