ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever

Customer Reviews for ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Clutch Feel

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:I went from the stock clutch to a hydraulic clutch because of the terrible hard clutch pull. Ended up hating the hydraulic clutch because it's like an on or off switch. I slip the clutch with my riding style. ASV F3 Pro clutch felt great, smooth, and a lot lighter than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ASV levers are great

Tim in TX

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Fit well and the function is perfect. Hard to beat ASV levers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best clutch perch

Jose in AZ

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:I live 30 minutes away from Glamis so I've spend plenty of time riding. This clutch lever is the most comfortable and easy to adjust set up I have ever used. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Save's the Day

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:Great for low speed tip overs no damage.Had to replace the knee 2 times because it bends.ASV will warranty this so it makes it a plus.Great lever pull

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very upset...

Andrew in Michigan

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:got the clutch and brake lever...was pulling off the rear tire and the bike fell over and the brake broke in half...also had a crash at the track and the clutch lever bent... i will never by ASV again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks great

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:works pretty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awsome lever

Rulon in UT

Comments On May 10, 2013:Bought for my yamaha banshee and it looks great and helps the clutch pull.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Tyson in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:These have paid for themselves over and over. Used all the slack adjusting for my 09 rmz 450

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

best clutch ive ever used

Mike in MA

Comments On Nov 08, 2012:this clutch is so nice ...it pulls smooth ..has an incredible on the fly adjuster... also i flipped my bike doing a 4th gear wheelie and bend my handlebars horribley and this thing didnt break or bend or anything i love it definitley going to get a brake lever and perch soon ...and oh ya i was wonddering when i was buying it if it came with everything like perch and everything and it does ..overall best clutch/perch assembly ever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I put these on everything i ride

Jeff in OR

Comments On Aug 17, 2012:I have put ASV levers on everything i ride! They feel good and they get rid of that extremely annoying (to me) control shake. I cant stand that crap! And they adjust to fit all size hands. Also great grip for a gloved hand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a must!!

christopher in OK

Comments On Mar 07, 2012:i buy these levers every time i get a bike. looks great and works as advertised

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome... Worth the money!

kyle in UT

Comments On May 17, 2011:When I sell my bike someday I am keeping this lever to put on the next bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Christopher in NJ

Comments On May 03, 2011:I got this as a replacement lever for my trx450r. What a difference! Pull is ultra smooth and much lighter than the stock garbage. The adjustable lever distance and unbreakable design is also a big plus. Install was easy too. This is a great upgrade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

God and Bad

Trevor in UT

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:I just Purchased and installed the ASV clutch, it looks great and the quick adjust is really smooth, but one flaw, when i tightened the lever to the actual bracket. IT STICKS. if it is more than finger tight at all, it will stick, so i have a loose clutch with lock tight. but its an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works on my trx450r

Daniel in SC

Comments On Dec 15, 2010:couldnt find the right asv f3 on here for my honda trx450r so i ordered the dirt bike one instead. everything still worked out ok except the set screw was hitting my starter/light switch housing. it was an easy fix. this lever is awesome and looks even better. i have not crashed since putting it on but it seems like it would hold up well. now i need matching brake lever.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Spencer in CA

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:I bought this for my CRF 150f. I bought it after braking my clutch 2 and was tierd of buying multiple clutchs at a time. Im 15 and this is the best thing i bought for my bike works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I will never use another brand of lever ever!

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Excellent quality-you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Have

Anne in NH

Comments On Dec 03, 2009:This is a must have for any dirtbike. No more broken levers, and they look awesome!

Was this review helpful?