Motion Pro Tappet Adjustment Wrench Set

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Tappet Adjustment Wrench Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Tappet Adjustment Wrench Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Tappet Adjustment Wrench Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Tappet Wrench

JASON in WI

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Best thing I bought for the price. they work really really good. makes the adjustment so much easier. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So much easier

MATT in UT

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:I've used then when working on Honda street bikes. They make life so much easier when adjust the valves. I would buy them again and recommend them to anyone adjusting valves!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tools but...

Andrew in FL

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:...they are bulky. They don't fit very well on Honda XR rockers. If Motion Pro could reduce the thickness of the socket wall and build them with finer precision, I'd say they'd be a bargain at twice the price. As it stands, they work but if you're not very careful, they will butcher your nuts! I feel I paid $15 too much for the quality I received.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Indespensible tools for certain valve arangments

JON in CO

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:I use these all the time, quality tools, work as advertised. Makes adjusting these types of valves a breeze.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great tool

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:This is like having an extra hand to help you. Don't scar up the adjuster using the wrong tool, or spend extra time on your gap. I have used it at least 20 times now and it works as good as it did when it was new. Buy it, you will like it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the old KTMS

MATT in NSW

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:Worked well on 2004 525. makes work less finicky.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice!

michael in QLD

Comments On Mar 15, 2011:Makes a tedious, fiddly job a little less so.....I like.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Have!

Jeff in IN

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:If you do your own tuning, these are a must. Good quailty also!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

CHRISTOPHER in LA

Comments On Nov 25, 2009:Made adjusting valves much easier than without this tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Perren in AZ

Comments On Jun 12, 2008:The center adjuster holding tools are great, the sockets are not as close tolorance as a decent craftsman or snap-on socket.

Was this review helpful?