Tusk UTV Front A-Arm Guards

Customer Reviews for Tusk UTV Front A-Arm Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Tusk UTV Front A-Arm Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk UTV Front A-Arm Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great guards

Dusty in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900 JAGGED X EPS

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Very strong guards holding up great. I feel my investment is protected. easy to install took me 5 mins awesome product by tusk once again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Rene in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:Great Product, Great Price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Chris in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Easy to install, only took a few minutes each. Seem to be holding up well after a trip to Utah and riding in Bitter Springs and Cold Creek (NV).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have

Clinton in CO

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:Mounts up easily and is a must have for a RZR. About half the price of any other brand and is just as good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

UTV Front A-Arm Guards

MARK in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800

Comments On Dec 21, 2012:The brackets that hold the skid plate appear they would break off if you hit anything and the skid plate would be left behind in the woods. I haven't hit anything yet so they are still attached to the arm.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good but....

Elizabeth in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:These a-arm guards are built out of fairly heavy gauge aluminum. At least heavy enough to offer some protection. My only complaint is that they don't come up higher in the front. It seems that the cv boot may get ripped if a stick comes in over the top of the guard. You can see the boot showing over the top of the guard just by standing in front of the machine. I left the stocker guards on underneath the aluminum ones.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

So So......

paul in KS

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Fit OK and look tough but....... ripped them off on rocks the first time out! Clamping system needs to be better. I drive a little aggressive though..................

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk UTV Front A Arm Guards

Randy in ID

Comments On Aug 30, 2012:Work great. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product with a great price

Riley in SK

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:Product fitment was excellent, great price, looks excellent on the machine and gets the job done, would buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tough

Mike in CA

Comments On Apr 28, 2011:I have been happy with these. They are tough and look real good. so far so good!

Was this review helpful?