ITP .190 T-9 Pro Series Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP .190 T-9 Pro Series Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 125 Reviews

Return to ITP .190 T-9 Pro Series Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP .190 T-9 Pro Series Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

one wheel had dings

Heath in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 250EX

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:got to me fast, but one wheel had some very miner dings (not rmatv/mc fault) but the price was great, I bought two and had them mounted cheaper then just buying two straight up at a tire shop or atv parts store/dealer and mounting them myself

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great set of rims!

Justin in OR

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Clean, ride well and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great rims

Todd in WI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Very happy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good rim

Zachary in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 CAN-AM DS450

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:I've ran these rims for several years on my quad. They a light weight yet durable in all conditions. Perfom well in all race conditions, just watch out if you hit a rock on the trail...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP wheels

Michael in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On Oct 24, 2013:Clean up well after a ride, tough and good looking wheel. Haven't had a flat or bent lip and I ride hard in the desert. Great wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bent both rims 2nd time out

BRUCE in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:I bought these rims as a package deal with the Duro HF245 tires for use on SX and National style tracks. The first time out the tires and rims seemed to hold up pretty well. The tires are incredible btw. But after this weekend hit'n some big doubles at the Durhamtwon track ended up with both rims bent. Big disappointment! Not recommended for series riders!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DEEP

DWAYNE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:4 weekends of hard riding on many different terrains(hard-soft) & no damage yet! These tuck in my wheels so they dont ever get hit. They have kept up with no complains other then, its CRAZY DEEP, had to turn them inside out to match the front width. But its ok, dont want to stress out my axle anyways

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal - Poor performance

Ryan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Jul 30, 2013:First ride on these wheels out on the MX track and I was pounding them back into shape. I was running with 10 psi, and the rims simply failed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice!

Mike in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:I purchased two sets of these wheels for our TRX450ER quads and they were a great addition when matched with ITP sand paddles. These wheels are very light weight and look very nice when mounted on the quad. I will be investing in the matching front set very soon!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough wheels but don't get the black finish

Chaney in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:I have been very impressed with the strength of these wheels but if you want them in black plan on taking them to a powder coater. The black finish that comes on them is not durable at all and right out of the box mine had several imperfections in the finish

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome looking

Dylan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 17, 2013:Easy to install looks great on my atv

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

Nick in New Jersey – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On May 12, 2013:So I just got these rims like 2 months ago, have probly about 5 or 6 rides on it this year, rebuilt my bike all motocross, suspension and all, figure I get some new rims, well guess who has a bent rear rim,-.- one more good hit and it will probly bust my bead... Should have went wit beadlocks ..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great look

Joey in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:Great rims even with two unround tires that shake your teeth out.thay got me home and did not bend any.no worries with these rims .Thanks itp/ Rm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

Damon in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:great wheels look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yfz450

DENNIS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:I've had good luck with these wheels. I have them for my nobbies and paddles. No bends. The black looks good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:You can't beat the price for a tough new wheel that will hold up to a lot of torture. XC racing proven.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lasting

MIKE in OK

Comments On Oct 02, 2012:Have been using this set for two years now and they are holding up well. A pressure washer on muddy wheels etches the shine to a dull finish but thats racing for you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel's

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:good wheel, not the lightest but tough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best rims

Frank in NY

Comments On Jul 31, 2012:these r the best wheels u can buy well made strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Shane in UT

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:I like!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:great wheel for the price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight rim, dent susceptible

SPENCER in UT

Comments On Mar 23, 2012:These rims are lightweight aluminum, I use them with Skat-Haulers at 4lb of pressure. I have seen them bend from very low impact going over exposed rocks. The good thing is with a mallet you can usually bend the rim back but it takes away from the shine. I would recommend, but not for rocky or rough terrain with low tire pressure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Black Wheel

michael in WA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Wheels are strong and take the beatings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

undecided

Sebastian in NE

Comments On Mar 13, 2012:awesome product as always from ITP. theres a few complaints on the wheels bending but my quad is track only and ive never personally had an issue.

Additional Comments On Mar 15, 2012:i previously ranked these as a good wheel but this last set i used isnt so great. good looking wheel and well made but after two hard sessions at the track the inner lip on both rears is pretty beat up. still holds air but not confidence inspiring to say the least.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Dale in OK

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Have hit some pretty bad stuff and these rims have heald up flawless

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not For XC & lug holes not tapered

Randal in OK

Comments On Sep 19, 2011:If you ride in the trees and or rocks you might want to find something a bit stronger. also the outside edge is not roled to give any strength. we got one two hour XC out of these and now we have to replace them. the lug holes are not tapered so be prepaired to test lug torque often.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Rims!

Benjamin in NM

Comments On Aug 02, 2011:Great rims for my 2007 outlaw!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worried about durability, not to worry.

James in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2011:I've read a lot of blogs about these wheels and was not sure which way to go. Went ahead and bought front and rear set for my LTR 450 and have made a few desert trips sense and that's not sand desert. Either I'm lucky or these are really good wheels. Beat the heck out of them and have had no problems. Very happy I purchased them and would highly recommend.
Additional Comments On Apr 18, 2011:I've read a lot about these wheels and was unsure but purchased front and rear for my LTR 450. Glad I did, they can take the punishment and great look. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice wheels

TERRY in KY

Comments On Mar 13, 2011:work fine and look good on trx 90.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Rims

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Dec 12, 2010:Good- lighter weight to get moveing and price. Bad- bend on big jumps, not to durable when racing. Ok for average riding

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not What They Appear To Be

James in NC

Comments On Nov 13, 2010:I used to run Douglas .190 wheels back in the early 90s. Great wheels and quite durable. I figured the ITP T-9s would be similar. In their first race, I bent two out of four rims terribly. The back right bent so bad, the tire lost air. Get something else for rough riding or XC racing. These are nothing more than heavier dune wheels. Racers on other brand wheels had no problems that day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

derrick in AR

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:wearing very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Polaris Outlaw 525S

David in WA

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:Excellent wheels! Look great, light, but strong. recommended!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for show and shine

James in NV

Comments On Sep 09, 2010:not bad if you just need a shine up rim. not very strong, but good for the grandma sunday riding. you know twice a year maybe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rims for honda trx700xx

jayson in NJ

Comments On Sep 12, 2010:nice rims. the only thing i didnt like that the only color i could get were polished. i wanted black for the rear. i plan on getting the same rims and razr2 for the front.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

could be better

Adam in OH

Comments On Aug 16, 2010:rims bend way to easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

had to have um

JASON in CA

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:racing baja....had to have um.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

these rims are garbage

michael in NY

Comments On Aug 09, 2010:If u do any trail rhiding these rims are not for you. they are terrably soft and weak ,bent them first day rhiding and ovaled out the holes for the lugs next day.bead is not reinforced.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look nice

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:look good and perform great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Ryan in CA

Comments On Jun 26, 2010:love them but the beads are not reinforced

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

TRAVIS in LA

Comments On Apr 29, 2010:Do not buy these if you are planning on hitting jumps on a track. Bent my back rim on the first lap around the track and had to beat it back with a hammer.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

dont buy

ROB in PA

Comments On Feb 28, 2010:bought my t-9 on third ride hit a rock desroyed used plyers to reshape on trail to hold air way to soft both rims are junk now what a waste of cash stock rims way stronger.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Cory in UT

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:awesome product and a good price.
Additional Comments On Feb 17, 2010:awesome product and good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them in black

Frank in NM

Comments On Jun 12, 2009:Great rims, only problem I have had with them is that they are peeling slightly on the inside. The outside Is fine so it can't even be seen.
Additional Comments On Feb 16, 2010:Had these rims for less than a year and they are trashed... Don't plan on jumping to high with them, they don't take it very well... for the dunes or lite trail riding they will be fine... outside powder coat was still holding up great though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Kevin in NE

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:Good solid wheel like you would expect from itp. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong!

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:These are very very strong wheels!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good aluminum wheel

JOSHUA in WA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:I bought these for my raptor 700s paddle tires so they only see the sand dunes and have several miles on them with only a couple of minor nicks. I have slammed them into trees on hill climbs and jumped them and landed hard enough to debead a tire but still have yet to bend one of these wheels. I typically run between 3-4psi.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks good...Performs bad.

JEFF in AZ

Comments On Jan 21, 2010:The lip on these wheels is far to thin and bends very easy. I sent them back and got the Grand Prix wheels with the double rolled edge. No comparison. In my opinion, the pro series wheels are not made well at all. I would not buy them ever again for any machine I own.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good but not great

Troy in TN

Comments On Jan 05, 2010:It a good rim if you are doing normal trail riding. i used these in a Hare Scramble race and the rims didnt hold up as well as i would like. the edge were the rim meet the tire is a weak point. both rims suffered dents to this area. the left wheel ended up bent and will need to be replaced. Good for pleasure riding but not racing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Rim!!!

EDWARD in CA

Comments On Nov 23, 2009:Bought the .190 ITP rim it looks great & it's a strong rim. I Ride in alot of shale & rock have not bent the rim yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product !

Darron in OK

Comments On Nov 29, 2009:I bought these wheels too put on my 08 KFX450. I also bought some Skat-Trak Extreme Grip Sand tires too put on them and they both are great products. No Comlaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wheel, not so good powdercoat

Greg in OK

Comments On Nov 27, 2009:bought these in black both front and rear just for sand riding. when they were delivered, the powdercoat finish wasn't top notch, you could see areas that were missed and had just powdercoat overspray with silver shining through, and they have been used on 1 sand trip, and the powder coat is already peeling away. They do however look good, and seem to be pretty strong. would buy again, just not powder coated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didnt come polished

Lance in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:Great wheels but i had to polish them when they got here. They looked like crap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad, but...

JENNIFER in IN

Comments On Jul 04, 2009:These rims are not bad for the price, but they are not as strong as I expected, already got em dinged up good from trail riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Soft aluminum

Michael in ND

Comments On Jul 09, 2009:Nice wheels, but very soft aluminum. These wheels will bend very easy. The polished surface will become very rough and pitted after the first ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awewsome tire

brandon in IN

Comments On Jul 04, 2009:would never buy any other tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I can't tighten my lugnuts

Noah in AZ

Comments On Jul 06, 2009:Ruined 1 on my 1st ride out by not tightening my lug nuts tight enough. Got replacement but they still aren't my favorite as they don't seem to hold up to my abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dents! Chips!

BRIAN in MI

Comments On Jun 05, 2009:I've had these rims for a year now. I ride on track and trail. Lots of rocks. Both rims have chips up near the bead and one rim Has a major dent from hitting the side of a volleyball size rock. Both rear rims lose air pressure after about a week of just sitting now.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Won't Buy Again

KRIS in UT

Comments On May 29, 2009:took these on a trail ride with rocks and mud. So many dents! Lost a bead on one and gave me a flat. They look better than they work.
Additional Comments On Jun 02, 2009:slimed the tire that was flat and is holding so far, but these rims are so dented and weak that I don't think it's going to hold.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great wheels

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:they look nice and are much tougher than the stockers.
Additional Comments On May 26, 2009:still holding up well after a year

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this wheel sucks!

Kevin in AZ

Comments On May 14, 2009:i would not advise anyone to buy these wheels for their quad. they are real soft metal and bend real easy and if you jump your quad you pinch your tire and then u need to buy a new tire. poor way to spend $60

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome wheels.

Tyler in ME

Comments On Apr 28, 2009:I have had these wheels all around on my LTR-450, they are amazing, yea they have bent on the lips from rocks, but it's nothing a rubber hammer can't fix. Still going strong and never had a flat tire with these rims. I will continue to buy these rims when buying new wheel/tire combo's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

250r Street Use

Jacob in SD

Comments On Apr 16, 2009:Awesome for using on the street. The fit and finish is amazing, don't know for dirt though as these wheels will only be used for street riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

hector in CA

Comments On Jan 24, 2009:I bought the tire/wheel combo and the wheels have held up very well. Been through four practice sessions at mx track, seems to be reliable.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not the stongest

JONNY in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:I wouldn't recommend this product for the bigger high powered quads and the more aggressive riders. I've bent these wheel on slow speed rock hits and even jumps. Half as strong as stock if that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not for everyone

DOUGLAS in NY

Comments On Jan 05, 2009:If you ride rocky conditions, buy several extra wheels! These will not take rim impacts. They look nice when new though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy Tuff Wheel

Anthony in TX

Comments On Feb 22, 2008:I got these wheels in a kit with tires already mounted. I have been pretty ruff on these and have yet to put a ding in the edge of the rim... Well made and fit perfect..
Additional Comments On Jan 04, 2009:Dented both front wheels pretty bad. Used a hammer to smooth them out. Make good spare wheels now. These were bent during XC racing and the tires never lost air. I also crushed a T-9 Baja wheel when I hit a tree and still didn't flat. Wheels will bend but I haven't had any flats with them. Plan on replacing them at least once a year if you ride or race hard.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Save your money

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Oct 07, 2008:I had these rims for 2 weeks before I got rid of them. They dented easily and were not as strong as the stock honda wheels. In crashes were the stockers held the tire and showed just scratches, on these the tire would have become unseated and be bent. I have been riding for quite some time and have never had a set of rims this bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Indeed

Andrew in MI

Comments On Sep 29, 2008:So far I have nothing to complain about. These are good quality wheels that stand up to nearly all of my types of riding (normal, motocross). I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

HEATH in IN

Comments On Aug 19, 2008:THESE HAVE SERVED WELL ON MY MX 450r

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

poor

Stephen in TN

Comments On Jun 07, 2008:i got this rims in and 2 days later they were already bent from my normal jumping. sure they look good but my stock rims are a whole lot better in quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Wheels

Rex in FL

Comments On Apr 08, 2008:Awesome package price that slammed Motosport. These will be awesome on my son's TRX90 for MX riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Douglas Wheels

KEN in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:This is a great steel wheel for a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stay stock if you ride hard!

KYLE in FL

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:I bought these wheels under the impression that they where lighter and a little stronger than stock, if not JUST as strong. WRONG!! These rims bend like bicycle rims. I was riding around my house with 8 psi in my rears, some small whoops and roots and bent the both rear lips. Stay stock or go beadlock! Nothing else is worth it unless you keep it under 10mph. ITP claimed this is a general replacement...then whats .130, less quality than stock?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP T-9 PRO

STEPHEN in WA

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:With all the reviews on this wheel it's hard to know if they are that good. Seems like a wheel for a timid to average rider in sand and very mild trail conditions. Won't hold on rocky and rooty trail with trees and stumps, like western Washigton.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels kinda soft.

Dustin in NC

Comments On Oct 19, 2007:For the money these are great wheels, very nice black finish.
Additional Comments On Mar 19, 2008:Bent Rear wheels after about 3 trail rides, still good wheels though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great rim

TAMMY in PA

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:they are very strong. i have nicked some trees before and the held up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good affordable wheel

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Been running ITP's for years and do not have any complaints. Many people seem to think they bend really easy but that has not been my experience. Only complaint is the finish. The polished wheels could use a little more polishing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SAL in OK

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:none better for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JASON in OR

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:No problems great wheel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP .190 wheels

JUSTIN in CA

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:Great wheel, looks great. Good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice wheel

Nick in NH

Comments On Feb 03, 2008:this is a nice product. fits good and looks awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP

FLETCHER in MI

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:great rims! perfect for trail riding!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WEAK!!!

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Jan 24, 2008:I bent one of these rims the first day i went riding. i have had alot better luck with douglas

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

ITP wheels

Donald in KY

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:The wheels worked out o.k. during the racing season. Although I expected them to hold up a little better, they served the purpose. They did get bent, but the racing was all MX so I guess there was a lot of pressure on the wheels from time to time. With the type of racing we do, I'll probably try something else next time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Really nice wheeles

mike in NM

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:Just put the t9s on my 07 gytr rappy. very happy with them and like the way they look. ITP's rock!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not good

SHAUNON in KY

Comments On Jan 10, 2008:I got low hours on these rims and they dent easy and they got waves on the inside of them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great rims

NEIL in NY

Comments On Jan 09, 2008:these rims can take a beating and they look great. I've jumped, hill climbed, raced, and rolled my machine many times and they dont even have a dent, the most dammage they have recieved was slight scratches that aren't even noticeable until you look up close. I have owned these rims for a little over a year and am verry pleased with there performance and would suggest these rims to anyone who beats on there quad and wants good quality rims for a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wheels

JEFF in OR

Comments On Jan 03, 2008:I love these wheels, but they are pretty hard to get mud out of the grooves when they are cleaned

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they work

DONALD in CA

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:there not as tough as douglas! but they work.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product

VIRLYN in KS

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:looks nice and is strong

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good wheel for basic sand use

Justin in OH

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:I got this set for use with Gecko sand tires. I only get to the dunes once a year and needed a light basic wheel to use. The look great and hold up well. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome wheel good look

CHRIS in MT

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:these wheels look sweet and are very tough take a lot of riding

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great for whatever riding or racing you do...

KENNY in AZ

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Light enough for TT racing and strong enough for Supermoto. Awesome wheels!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Unbelieveable!!!!

Eddie in NJ

Comments On Nov 13, 2007:These are by far the BEST rims I have bought for my 87 warrior 350. There very light weight and extremely strong and durable. I've jumped 3-4 ft jumps and had absolutely no problems with bending or folding. And they take on a whole new look on my quad. Will definitely buy for the front. Very very happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rims

PATRICK in CA

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:strong, and good looks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for dune jumping or cinders in Flagstaff, AZ

MAXIMILIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:I got a pair of these wheels for jumping at the dunes and riding at the cinders. the extra thickness of the aluminum helped take a beating on larger jumps. they are stronger over the thinner aluminum wheels yet still light. they are great all around wheels and even good for novice riders in the desert. A rolled edge wheels are always stronger, but for the price these are great for what they are.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great prod.

SHANNA in OH

Comments On Nov 03, 2007:well constructed wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheels

RICK in AZ

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:Very strong but still lightweight. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rod2Flore

Jesus in TX

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:The rim lip can easily be damaged while removing and installing the tires. Received one rim cracked and rocky mountain atv's customer service was great had a replacement within a day! Fair price for the quality of the rim....

Was this review helpful?