Cycra Stealth MX Handshields Racer Pak

Customer Reviews for Cycra Stealth MX Handshields Racer Pak

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Cycra Stealth MX Handshields Racer Pak Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycra Stealth MX Handshields Racer Pak Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hand guards

STANLEY in NY

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:Great hand protections ! they don't flop around like others.They look great !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice lightweight hand guard

Mark in NH

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:I only put these on the KXF250 for muddy tracks or tracks with those nasty little stones that pepper your hands and face. They won't offer any protection against a tree or the ground, but that's not what they're for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Protects your hands

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:Keeps your hand safe from roost and hold up very good. I rolled my quad very hard. Totalled it. The only thing still good on my bars was my handgaurds.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Karla/Bryan in IA

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:had these on my quad for over a year and still look new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Loved them on the YZF, can't use them on the RMZ

Ryan R in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:I loved these on the YZF450.
I run my levers higher than most riders out there, so I opted to use the under the lever mounting positions with the plastic spacers on the handle bars.
I purchased a 2012 RMZ450 this weekend and I cannot run these handguards due to the location of the hot start lever :(
It would be nice if Cycra offered replacement plastic guards, because as it stands now, you have to purchase a new kit if you bend or break the plastic guards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Tony in VIC

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:a qaulity product that is easy to mount and is very sleek. I did break a pair, but it was a hard impact.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

Justin in ID

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:These handguards hold up fine to small brush and branches which they are designed for, but one small tip over will probably bend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

BURT in AZ

Comments On Mar 23, 2011:Love the hand guards, not to bulky, only gripe is that the mounts could be a bit beefier, a small lay down twisted one of the mounts. Bent it back and all is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cycra makes nice products.

Chris in NY

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:nice look when installed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2009:Not a lot of room for your levers to move in case of a crash, need to leave them loose so they'll spin in a crash. Good quality decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good protection from the light stuff

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:If you want protection from tree's or other hard smakin objects, stay away from these. I got them to keep off the snappy branches, roost, and cold wind. You hit a tree, your gonna feel it BRO!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Work well, Didn't fit very well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

RANDY in PA

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:Keeps the mud and debris from your hands. Helps keep your hands warm on cool days as well. Low profile design so they don't stick out as bad as larger handshields.

Was this review helpful?