Factory Effex All Grip Seat Cover

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex All Grip Seat Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 151 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex All Grip Seat Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex All Grip Seat Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Grippy Cover

Bob in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 85 SX

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Nice fit and offers better grip than standard cover

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It Grips!

Katy in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM100

Comments On May 07, 2014:Wonderful gripper seat. Installed easily enough if you have a decent staple gun. Looked good on the bike as well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love the grip

Ryan in AK – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On May 01, 2014:Much much more grip than the factory seat cover, and so far just as durable. Easy install with minimal trimming

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and Grip

Malachi in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:Cover was easy to install and has great grip. I have 5 hrs of ride time on the new cover and like it much better than the stock cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cover

Geir in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Mar 12, 2014:Seems like a good seat cover after few rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Joseph in MI

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Fit perfect on my 97 kx125

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seat cover

MATTHEW in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:The bike was almost hard to ride because the factory seat was so slick. This cover made a huge difference

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great ... Looks great.

KEVIN in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 125 SX

Comments On Feb 07, 2014:Simply put: Sticks like glue!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seat cover

Gus in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:Excellent quality and the fit was spot on. Grate product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good products

marco ex5465 in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:good products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex All Grip Seat Cover

DAVID in - – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Nice seat cover, very durable, you do not slide around when seated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good as new

EINAR in WA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:This seat cover made my seat as good as new. It grips just right and fit my seat perfectly. What else do you want?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement

Ryan in NH

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Better than OE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Nicklaus in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KLX110

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Great seat cover! It's been on the bike for a couple of years now and it's held up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect seat cover

Jake in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:Seams to be made with some quality. Its holding up very well and its not too grippy like some other cheaper made seat covers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR 500

George in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR500R

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:Very happy great grip, easy to fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Sean in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:I bought this to replace the original cover on my Honda 400EX since it had a rip in it. Me and my wife did it over an hour or two period. Installation was not what I would call fun but the finished produce looked very good and I don't slide around on the seat like I did with the original. It takes alot of pulling and fighting to get it to look right. I would imagine if I ever have to do it again I would be better at it. The tackiness of the material during the ride is very good and is the main reason I am very happy with the purchase. Looks great also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way better than the old t shirt

evan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:great grip n fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

In love

shawn in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 125 SX

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:I just got some goodies in the mail an the factory effexs seat cover was one of them , it went on like a glove , looks amazing an all the grip you could want took five minutes thanks Rocky Mountain you guys are the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Longest lasting.

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Most Durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit like a Glove

RALPH in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI KX60

Comments On Jul 03, 2013:This was also very easy to install, just used 1/4 inch staples

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice quality and good fit

Mark in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:My rating is based on the fit and quality of the seat cover. It is a nicely made seat cover and it fit the seat very well. However, after a couple laps I realized I really don't like it, I would prefer something that let's me slide around a little easier. I find that changing my position in quick turns requires more effort than my stock seat cover. My next cover will have sticky sides like this one and a smoother top.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Cover

Matt in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Installation was the hardest part. Other than that the seat cover looks awesome on the quad and I get a ton of grip! A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grip

Koldon in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:Great grip, but has difficult installation. Would defiantly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product, good price.

James in MO

Comments On Apr 12, 2013:The fit and finish of this item were great. We have had no issue and it has held up well for two years of racing in the woods.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grip but dont fit as good as OEM

nathan in WA

Comments On Mar 16, 2013:Used one on my 04 KX 500 and doesnt fit correctly around the tank, its like the cover is too wide for the seat, no problem though as its been there a year and no signs of wear.
Bought one recenty for a 05 KTM 250 EXCF and it lifts the rear of the seat up 3/4 inch maybe due to tension of the thicker material but looks crap with new plastics. I wanted to buy the Attack Graphics pro series that was cheaper but unavailable.
I honestly wont buy again unless i have no choice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit Good grip

Daniel in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Does what it supposed to, high grip better than stock. Fit was also good and had some extra material to trim off, but extra is better than not enough, probably could use with seat hump and have enough material to still cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Product. Great Price.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Cool Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a cover

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:it does what its suppose to at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

why don't these come stock?

rex in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jan 22, 2013:No really these really should be stock as they allow yer butt to slide over from side to side, but also has excellent gription when you want it, especially when it is muddy or wet, nice!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good cover

ALEX in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 150 SX

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:snaged my factory cover on a tree limb. this new one is alot stronger have had it threw the brush many times ripped my pants and only leaves a little scratch/ scuff on the cover rubbs right off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking but...

David in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:The seat cover was easy to put on, looks fantastic and certainly offers some great grip.. but the durability is its flaw. Three rides in (not particularly rough rides) and a tear developed on a corner friction spot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable

Stephen in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:Could use a little more toughness.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this seat cover!

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Bought this for my friend's racing quad and he took second in the race the next day because he was able to really stay in place on his quad without any issues.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fx seat cover

Oscar in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Feels good grips good on the turns seat looks nicer

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Would not recommend!

Fred in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:It lasted one race before my legs wore a hole in the side of the cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great look!!

Nakona in AZ

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:If you race this is great nice and grippy, makes a great look also!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha Banshee

DENNIS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:I love this cover. .It holds you on the bike a lot better then stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Planted

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:My buttocks moved very little on this thing. Kept it right where it should be.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory-Effex-All-Grip-Seat-Cover

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:Grips well, slid proof

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Above expectation in performance

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Other than the cost to have it R&R'd on my seat pan, this is a great value. If you are proficient in simple upholstery you save big time. Great traction for wet use and no chaffing in the dry. No regrets - get it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice grippy cover

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:Grips well, actually tore up some of my old jeans after 2 days of hard riding. Only downfall is it's hard to get the ground in dirt out of the little grippy things. I may need to try a stiff bristle brush

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seat cover

blake in TX

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:nice cover. a little hard to install for a DIY guy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grip Seat

Angie in WV

Comments On Sep 25, 2012:Very helpful for our light weight son.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alright

Aaron in NL

Comments On Sep 09, 2012:There is not much difference between this seat and the stock one, there is not a lot of grip and its pretty expensive for something that just covers the seat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gripper

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:very nice seat cover. Good grip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality is really nice,I just wish it gripped more

SPENCER in TN

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:this cover has lasted great and is good quality,but it just doesn't seem to grip as well as I thought. It may just be me.I might just need a step seat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great, no tears, easy to put on

jake in CA

Comments On Jun 27, 2012:Its a great seat cover, it goes on easy, looks great, very durable, and it definitely is a gripper i did not slide on my seat at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

660 Raptor

Douglas in WA

Comments On Jun 22, 2012:Easy install,good fit,nice and sticky. About 30 runs(dirt and sand) still looks new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Seat Cover

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like it

NICK in AB

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:Perfect fit and looks good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Seat cover

PATRICK in NH

Comments On Apr 08, 2012:Great fit..looks good!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Cover

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Does what its intended. Just doesn't have the WOW factor of other covers. Good product none the less.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good quaility

STEVE in IN

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Good material, and it fit well. 03 KTM 200EXC

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cover

DEAN in -

Comments On Mar 17, 2012:Did not bother taking the old cover off!!! I took the seat and cover to the local shoe menders and got him to do the job. He used contact glue to stick the thing and it worked excellent. Thanks RM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't waste your money

HUTCH in AB

Comments On Feb 24, 2012:Seat cover has great grip but ripped first ride along bottom edge of seat. Spend more money for one more durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome grip

mike in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2012:I have had several types of gripper seats but none that grip near as well this one. You feel like you are almost glued to the seat. Easy install using harbor freight $20 air stapler. AAA++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and durable

BRENT in TX

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:I bought two, one for a CRF450x and the other for an RM85. Both were fit for the seat and look great. Both are also holding up very well so far!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seat cover is ok, but could be better

ryan in CA

Comments On Jan 10, 2012:wish i would have just bought the complete seat. cover fits ok but not perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gripper seats are a major improvement over stock.

Daryl in UT

Comments On Dec 30, 2011:So far I have about 200 miles of single track and desert on this cover and it's holding up well to the abuse. The gripper design assists with keeping the rider in position and works very well on near vertical down hills even when wet and muddy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory-Effex-All-Grip-Seat-Cover

James in NV

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:Seat cover was easy to install. The fit was good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great, lots of grip

KEITH in CA

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:Fits great and I dont move at all. Best price on the internet!
Additional Comments On Dec 12, 2011:After two rides it has a few tears in it... This thing looks like it rips pretty easy. I am going to look for a replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good buy

misty in FL

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:Good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Muy buen Precio y muy buen Agarre

ROBERTO in FL

Comments On Nov 25, 2011:Excelente producto. Duradero, facil de instalar, agarre impresionante y muy buen precio.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product

JOHN in CA

Comments On Nov 02, 2011:Love This

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MONTHS LATER

anthony in AZ

Comments On Oct 05, 2011:I didnt know what to expect as far as wear on these covers...but has stood up well over the months..I waited to review to see if I would have issues...but none so far...was a little tricky to install...but left outside in sun before installation and it was much easier...also with my application I dont know if it would have been easy without my long nosed air stapler...it was a must to get in the tight groove in seat pan

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good fit and finish

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Fits good, looks good. Leave it in the sun for an hour before trying to install it. In the winter, I also have set my oven for the lowest temp (150 degrees) and once the stove was to temp, I turned it off, and then put the cover on a cookie sheet for 20-30 minutes. I use both methods to make the cover softer and pliable. It is so much easier to stretch and form.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Justin in ID

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:This seat cover has been great and the grip is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Samuel in TX

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:Yep it covers the foam and grips my butt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits well

Jeff in GA

Comments On Aug 22, 2011:put on my rm looks good and works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grippy seat cover

John in MT

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:Good fit and quality.
Additional Comments On Jul 13, 2011:I would purchase again - Nike XL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grip SEAT

RICHARD in IN

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:lOTS OF GRIP ,EASY TO INSTALL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Tina in PA

Comments On Jun 29, 2011:I ripped my old seat cover so I wanted a new one this one looks better, and is also has more grip to it. If you want a black seat cover these r really nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fx

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:love it not the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

you get for what you pay

Neftali in NV

Comments On Jun 05, 2011:Its nice but rips easy,had mine for 4 mounth's and it riped.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its all about putting it on

JEFF in CA

Comments On May 31, 2011:The locator pockets on front and rear take half the work out of installing.The rest is easy go, just don't pull it too hard as any cover can tear. These covers aren't too grippy where they eat your pants up. I was just getting ready to order one for another bike and wrote this review. Price cant be beat!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Gear

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 13, 2011:Perfect fit for my Suzuki LTR-450. Installs in no time with a decent staple gun. No rips or tears, wicked grip for your bum.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dont buy

TIM in NJ

Comments On Feb 27, 2011:i put this seat cover on and didnt even get a chance to pull it tight it ripped the on the seams in 3 places.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good seat cover but rips easy

jon in AZ

Comments On Mar 01, 2011:easy to install, good grip, does rip pretty easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

VERY GOOD GRIP

Rodrigo in CO

Comments On Feb 14, 2011:IT WLL PROVIDE A VERY GOOD GRIP AND IT IS CONFORTABLE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fx Seat Cover

Kurt in OK

Comments On Feb 14, 2011:First off I think this is a lot better seat cover than the One Industries one, i like that it is already somewhat molded to the shape it needs to be, i have a friend that got the one industries seat cover and it was thin and lasted about a month before it was worn smooth out and tearing in multiple places.
This is the second FX seat cover i have bought, the first was on my dirtbike and while installing it the cover tore just a little bit but it never got any bigger. i just got my seat cover for my LTR450 and installed it, the same thing happened, it tore a little, right behind the fx logo on the back. hopefully the tear wont get any bigger. other that that i really like this seat cover. i will continue to but them when needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

JEFFREY in PA

Comments On Jan 28, 2011:Changing seat covers is a dreaded job but with this cover it was a lot quicker. Been on a year still like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grip

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2011:Be prepared for a LOT of grip on this cover. Installed about as easy as any other one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gripper seat cover looks good, HOWEVER!

Rick in WA

Comments On Jan 09, 2011:This is a good looking seat cover, I would recommend however that you take it to a upholstery shop to have it installed on the seat. Not quite a snug fit, they had to restitch the rear of the cover and the logo was installed off center so they had to fix that also. I had them install the cover and it looks great after another $75.00 for the extra work they did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Anthony in NJ

Comments On Dec 23, 2010:this cover provides so much grip you're gonna need new pants!! little hard to clean when muddy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Effex Seat Cover for 2003 400EX

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:Had slight rip on OEM seat, replaced with Effex Seat Cover, good quality, cut downs on butt sliding...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good seat cover

Jason in TN

Comments On Dec 11, 2010:Fits, good grip, looks good. It started ripping after about 100 hours which I guess isn't too bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lots-o-grip

Mark in ID

Comments On Nov 08, 2010:Not as thick as some other seat covers, but seems to be holding up well. Loads of grip, maybe too much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bang for your buck

Justin in TN

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:I bought one for my CR and fit very good. installation was easy, but be careful on the stitching. Mine started tearing because I was pulling harder than I should had been. I would tell anyone to purchase this item.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and Finish- KTM

chuck in CA

Comments On Aug 14, 2010: Had to replace my KTM cover, which fail & are no good, and bought it on these reviews. It is a great product. Installing properly is the trick to have a nice finish. You need a very strong stapler, contact cement, common sense, and the instructions to be successful. The contact cement dries to the pan & takes the stress off the cover/ staples which may tear when in use. Don't over stretch either. Use the cement as you go along, it will set up fast but is readjustable. FX.com has a video tutorial. 30 minute job. Highly recommend. Looks great, well made, and fabric should last a long time:]

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all grip seat cover

ralph in CA

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:I got a good buy. the seat cover looks sweet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great seat cover

mike in FL

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:this seat cover is so nice couldnt believe it. It was pretty easy to put on just need a good staple gun and your good to go. Grips your but and u dont slide side to side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice seat cover

Schuyler in ID

Comments On Jul 11, 2010:I like this seat grip it was easy to install and fits good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Ryan in CA

Comments On Jun 26, 2010:keeps your but planted looks good, worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FX Gripper seat-cover

RANDOLPH in PA

Comments On Apr 05, 2010: Very good cover, especially considering the measly $40.00 I paid for it. Installation was fairly simple, hard part was getting staples to actually go thru & grip the super-hard seat-frame. The cover itself is pretty tough, haven't torn it or even seen any signs of wear @ all on it & it's goin' on 5 yrs now. Rough textue helps keep ur butt in place on the seat where it belongs, even in wet, mucky conditions, definitely a good bang-for-your buck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great seat cover

brad in AB

Comments On Mar 31, 2010:got one for my suzuki ltz 400 and it looks great lots of grip even when wet not sure how easy or hard it was to put on i got a horse saddle place here to put it on for 20 bucks will buy again 100%

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Cover

Elliott in GA

Comments On Mar 01, 2010:100% better than slick seat covers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Hailee in UT

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:Great seat cover. It was a PAIN to get on, compared to others but it's holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seams came apart

SCOTT in BC

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:after a very short time.

Was this review helpful?