Cycra Low Profile Enduro Handshields

Customer Reviews for Cycra Low Profile Enduro Handshields

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Cycra Low Profile Enduro Handshields Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycra Low Profile Enduro Handshields Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice handguards

Douglas in NV

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:Good price, good protection, and look much better than the enduro shields.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Circa sheild

Will in SC

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Great fit and look

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cycra Low pro Hand Shields

craig in NV

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:I used these twice in the woods when I was racing Hare Scrambles and they weren't what I was looking for. They'd probably be fine for the desert or mx track, but woods racers beware. They still look good though!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Less is more

Jerrod in IL

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:I like these better than the larger Enduro ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

Evan in CO

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Nothing special, just a solid set of hand guards

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sleek and sexy

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Get some.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great low profile

Daniel in ID

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:These are the only hand gaurds I have used for the past 6 years. Low profile but pretty strong compared to other open handgaurds. I just buy the gaurd and use a mount they had when first came out, not sure if you can still get the mount. Great for motocross and trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cycra-Low-Profile-Enduro-Handshields

EDWARD in CT

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:Sometimes less is more! They work as they should!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome set of handshields

Benjamin in WA

Comments On Aug 30, 2012:I have bought two pairs of these for two different bikes and I will continue to buy them. These shield are of sturdy construction and I think they look better then any other out there. The two bikes I put these on are an 08 klx450, and a 2012 ktm 250xc they look amazing on both.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

James in MO

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:This is a good product. Thicker than others we have tried. Looks and fit good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A matter of preference.

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:Having used these shields and the full coverage Cycra shield, I will say that I prefer the full coverage shield for my own usage. These shields are very well made, though, and provide good protection for most brush. I prefer the low profile shields on my supermoto because they are not as goofy looking, but still provide some wind protection to keep my fingers warmer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

John in MA

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:Great looks and protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CRF 250R

Tanner in TX

Comments On Mar 10, 2010:Shields worked great. Had an old pair of brush gaurds took the bars out, installed them on my bike. Took the cycra shields and drilled new holes and tapped them out. Looks like i just got a new pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice size

tempe in CO

Comments On Feb 16, 2010:These are a cool size,big enough to protect yet small enough to let your hand's breathe.Super tough,cool color's andcome with mounting hardwear.And made in the good ole U.S.A.!!Another quality product from Cycra!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great guards

DANIEL in NC

Comments On Mar 16, 2009:Overall good item. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work and look good

DENNIS in UT

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:look good but when thier cold their brittle so be careful in the cold when you crash

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

JARRAD in NV

Comments On Dec 28, 2007:Super easy to install and they seem to be sufficiently durable for an non-metal wrap guard (aka wrist breakers).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all good

JEREMY in NJ

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:I was worried these would be too small, but I've never hit my fingers using these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hold up well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Good quality, hold up very well, will use again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the street

Steve in WA

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:These are perfect for a motard on the street or track.
Really cut down on the wind and turbulence induced shake at freeway speeds.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Low profile handshields

CHRIS in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Work ok but not enough coverage for brush busting.

Was this review helpful?