Renthal Rider 7/8" Handlebar

Customer Reviews for Renthal Rider 7/8" Handlebar

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Renthal Rider 7/8" Handlebar Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Rider 7/8" Handlebar Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Weight

Duck in Arizona

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:These bars weight about 1.61 lbs. Samestyle steel bars about 2.15 lbs Check your stock bar weight first, Lighter isn't always good(safe).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handlebars

Jayson in UT

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Used these Rentals to replace my bent stock handlebars. They look and work great. No issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

typical renthal

Dustin in TN

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:great bars. take a beating and keep ticking. i expect to still be running these months from now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

renthal bars

Brandon in OH

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:renthal quaility nice bend for my needs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD BARS

LESLIE in WA

Comments On Aug 01, 2011:I BOUGHT THESE AS A SPARE SET FOR MY GRANDSONS KX250F AND THEY ARE THE SAME AS WHAT WAS ON THE BIKE NEW. HE RACES AND HAS HAD SEVERAL FALLS AND THE ORIGINALS ARE STILL ON HIS BIKE. VERY DURABLE AND A PERFECT FIT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Rider Handlebar

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 25, 2011:Renthal is always good quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong and Light

Adam in UT

Comments On Apr 01, 2010:Strong and light, just like stock.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice bars

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:I am near 50 years old and one of the Crash kings. These bars are still doing well on my bike, so for most normal riders they sould last forever ;)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great bar

JEFF in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:perfect bend for my needs and very durable

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great bars for the $$$$

TIMOTHY in IL

Comments On Jan 01, 2008:these are great bars!! I'm very picky about bars and i think i have tried most of them out there. i have bent or broken all of them!! yes it sounds bad but i have been riding for 35 years. these bars will hold up to most anything for 7/8's as long as you change them after a couple of seasons or crashes

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

The "standard" bar

ADAM in AZ

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:Before the onslaught of 1 1/8" bars, the Renthal 7/8" bar was the standard from which all others were measured. There's nothing special about them, they are just a good, strong handlebar. I have run multiple pairs and never bent any of them, although I have seen them break on well abused bikes. My new bike has 1 1/8" mounts, but if I ever pick up one with standard mounts it'll be getting a set of these bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best Bar out there

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Will always run Renthal Fat Bars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

normally great bars

william in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:love renthal bars, but had 1 brake when my front end wash out and ended up falling in a corner.

Was this review helpful?