Pro Honda HP4M Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Motor Oil

Customer Reviews for Pro Honda HP4M Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Motor Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Pro Honda HP4M Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Motor Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Honda HP4M Synthetic Blend 4-Stroke Motor Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD OIL

TYLER in UT

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:PLAIN AND SIMPLE.. GOOD OIL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:good oil cuz of the MOLY but it appears too be alot thinner than the gn4 when comming out of engine hot. kinda has me wondering if its worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Eric in MI

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Oil recommended by Honda. Has protected my engine for years and no problems so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil

Royal in UT

Comments On May 23, 2013:Not worth the extra money if your change your engine oil frequently but the oil seems to do its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Frank in WA

Comments On Apr 21, 2013:cant go wrong with Moly in the engine side, don't put in the clutch side though. And expect to burn a little as it is slippery and gets by the rings a little. And I would not use it for the initial break in, just to be sure those rings get seated properly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's OIL

Matt in TX

Comments On Mar 22, 2013:Good oil, had no issues, seems to do it's job especially after changed didn't smell way burnt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

honda

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Bought this for a friend. He likes it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Love this oil with moly for my 450

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Only the Best

JASON in GA

Comments On May 24, 2011:It does matter what you put in your engine. HP4 with moly is the best you can use for HONDA and its worth every penny if you want your engine to last longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The best

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:I love that I can get Honda oils from RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not for centrifugal Clutches

STEVE in CA

Comments On Jun 02, 2009:Warning;
This oil says NOT for Centrifugal OR Automatic type Clutches. WHY: because it has Moly in it, that will cause slipping, and smoke the clucth plates.
So beware !!!
I was going to use it on my 2007 Honda Rancher.
Ill just use the GN4 oil instead.
Save the HP4M for my Honda lawn mower engine instead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sweet

LINDA in CA

Comments On Nov 25, 2008:150 hours currently, crf250x, piston and valves @ 80 hours, motor looked great, engine side only

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Price

DAREN in ID

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Price is lower than the Honda dealer.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good quality oil

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:This is the only oil I have run in my 450 honda engine. I recently took my engine apart to build it up and was impressed with how new everything looked inside. It had lot's of hard hours on it and this oil did a great job keeping it all lubricated.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great engine oil

BRAD in WA

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:This oil works great in my CRF450R. I have had no problems with this oil and I will continue to use it in my bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

oil

PAT in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:buy this it's the best

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great oil, recommend by Honda

JOSHUA in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Good oil for the Honda 4-strokes, recommended.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Pro Honda HP4M 4-Stroke Motor Oil

Christopher in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:It is great to get OEM oil for a good price, better than the dealer when you purchase the trans oil, filter and engibe oil together to net out the shipping cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

MATTHEW in IN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great for your unicam engine

Was this review helpful?