ITP BajaCross Radial ATV Tire

Customer Reviews for ITP BajaCross Radial ATV Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to ITP BajaCross Radial ATV Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP BajaCross Radial ATV Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome looking tires

Derek in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Jul 26, 2014:The only down fall is the selection size of the tires on a 14" rim. I would rather have them the same width as the factory size just two inches bigger. The tires are smooth and provide plenty of traction but at the same time allow for drifting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 900

Comments On May 17, 2014:Best UTV tire I have race for high speed desert riding, way better than the bighorn.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tire i've ever used for desert abuse

ANTHONY in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:These tires are so tough, I was able to destroy an alloy beadlock without even hurting the tire. Wear and tear in an abusive environment like the southwest desert has been better than expected. Traction and sidewall protection is unmatched for a UTV tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 CAN-AM Outlander 800R EFI X XC

Comments On Oct 29, 2013:Seem to be wearing well. Not quite as much traction as a more aggressive tire, but lighter so she accelerates quicker. I would buy another set.
They look great on the machine as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wear very good

jeff in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Sep 11, 2013:Great tires, wear good on all terrain, this is my second set

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Tire

BAS in UT

Comments On Nov 14, 2012:Bought these for my Honda TRX300FW 4x4. At first I had a bad wobble coming from the front end of the ATV with these wheels. Took the rims and tires to a tire shop to have them checked out. Come to find out the front right tire required 15.5 oz and the front left only 3.75 oz. Contacted RMATV/MC about the problem and they shipped a replacement tire the very next day. Had new tire mounted, checked out and it only required 2.50 oz. Tires handle great, almost power steering like qualities, quiet and very smooth on the trail. Big improvement in traction with little loss of top end speed because of the weight. Not a big deal. Rocky Mountain ATV/ MC is number one when it comes to customer service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a good 2nd choice

mark in ND

Comments On Oct 23, 2012:tough tread great traction in dry conditions but the sidewalls are soft and get torn up easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit. Lightweight. Must have.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Great fit. Lightweight. Must have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Steve in KS

Comments On Jun 20, 2012:Great tire, great company !

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great tire

SCOTT in IL

Comments On May 29, 2012:Tires have great tread depth. Made ride of ATV smoother and turning much easier. Feels like I have power steering

Was this review helpful?

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Customer Service

Randy in UT

Comments On Feb 05, 2012:I searched for and found the ITP BajaCross tires on your website. The price was absolutely astoundingly less than I could buy them for locally. On Thursday night I placed an order. It had free shipping with ground UPS, which was just fine. We were not in any huge rush. I figured we would get the tires the following week. Friday morning my wife messaged me that there were some tires sitting on the front porch. I said "no way" not possible. Guess what, it was possible. Less than 24 hours later they were on my front porch. Now how is that for customer service? Blindingly fast laser service. Never seen anything like that before!

Was this review helpful?