All Balls Steel Front Wheel Spacer Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Steel Front Wheel Spacer Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to All Balls Steel Front Wheel Spacer Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Steel Front Wheel Spacer Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super deal

Tyler in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 KAWASAKI KX500

Comments On Feb 14, 2014:Wayyy cheaper than OEM replacement. Works just fine. I just wanted to say (in case you are a dummy like me and not thinking) the little rubber boot/dust seals that go over top of the spacers are not included. If you need those, you gotta get them separately. No complaints from me tho!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oem quality

david in TN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:works just like oem only cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

robert in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Spacers were delivered in two days, fit great on my bike with no install issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spacer kit

Daniel in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:Fit good,worked good, finish to be a little bit better but all in all a good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

anthony in PA

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:Perfect for the 250f fork conversation mod

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls wheel spacer kit

David in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Fit well. Good machining. Good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just what I needed

Brad in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ426F

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I bought a spare front wheel from a different year YZ and needed a different spacer to make it fit. These did the job nicely, didn't cost a lot and were shipped quickly which saved me a lot of hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit and finish.

Malachi in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:Replaced my worn out spacer, Dimensions were identical to old spacer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

more balls

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Good kit. Just what it was supposed to be.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

Dana in OH

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:They work just fine. I have the steel ones so I am concerned about rust although none so far. Kinda heavy but I knew that as I bought the cheaper ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2006 Ktm 300

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:Went in great, fit nice.. good upgrade

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product for a reasonable price.

James in MO

Comments On Jan 31, 2012:These held up at least as well as OEM and they were very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as any other

paul in WY

Comments On Nov 01, 2011:No problems at all with fit and durability, and a reasonable price. What else do you need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Steel Front Wheel Spacer Kit

Danny in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Good Product, would reccomend it to my buddies and buy it again. Just a little tighter than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So Far So Good

Ryan in CO

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:These have worked great so far. No Problems at a fraction of the OEM costs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked good

Douglas in OR

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:These fit great no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tight fit

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 26, 2010:It has a tighter fit than stock so when you change tires it doesn't fall out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

mike in NH

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:Good spacers but just double check the fit as the one I bought were listed to be a for a 2008 yz but they only fit up to a 2006. I informed RMC about this it should be ok by now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Tyler in IA

Comments On Oct 13, 2009:lost my stock ones and these work great at a way better price than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy and does not fit

RYAN in OR

Comments On Oct 02, 2009:About 4x heavier than the stock aluminum spacers.
The stock spacers I can push in with my palm. The All Balls Steel spacers however I had to drive in pretty hard with a hammer against the inner race of the bearing which may have damaged it.
I took them out and put the worn stockers back in.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Finally

SCOTT in UT

Comments On Feb 15, 2008:Fits like OEM but is STEEL. Should last a lot longer than the stock alloy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

JUST WHAT I NEEDED

BRIAN in MD

Comments On Feb 04, 2008:FITS AND WORKS JUST LIKE STOCK PART

Was this review helpful?