Polisport UFX Free Flow Front Fender

Customer Reviews for Polisport UFX Free Flow Front Fender

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Polisport UFX Free Flow Front Fender Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polisport UFX Free Flow Front Fender Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit, Looks great

Walker in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Jan 29, 2014:Came with several adapter plates and new bolts. Looks Great, very rigid. Not as floppy as OEM fender.
No modifications needed at all. Including removal of old fender and some cleaning, entire mounting process took about 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Kathleen in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:good fendor just hard to instal because of the weird red adjustible piece.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great aftermarket fender that improves the KLX300

Brandon in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLX300

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:I purchased this front fender for an 07 KLX300R, and the fender is perfect! The fit was nice, and I had no problems bolting the fender up with the stock bolts. This fender looks better/more modern than the OEM KLX front fender, and also allows more air to flow to radiators.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad design for rmz450

GUY in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:Looks terrible on 2012 rmz.. It fits if you use the bracket ,but there is a 2 inch gap between the fender and no. plate. To make it look right you need to buy an older plate.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wont work on my ktm

Paul in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Oct 28, 2013:Used this fender on my RM and it worked great. Wont work on my 300 KTM because it has no posts to accept # plate. Says on RMC Site it would work on my 07' Ktm 300, but it doesn't. I figured that it would come with a different adaptor kit, but its the same fender and kit that came for my RM. Oh well...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect on Suzuki DR650E

radite in Mississippi – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI DR650SE

Comments On Oct 28, 2013:Replaced the stock front fender on 2007 DR650E and it works and looks terrific. The price is great. And its got a great look - more sporty! Super easy on and no drilling with the universal mount design. Ingenious. Impressed by this unit. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Paul in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Oct 05, 2013:Nice looking fender, and beneficial to cooling. Easiest way for me to install was to measure hole centers on original fender, then place adjustable bracket on new fender & move the bracket until hole centers were the same, then install. Probably won't be to beneficial in muddy conditions, but I can always switch out fenders easily. Going to order one for my Orange bike too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits well--looks good

charles in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Sep 15, 2013:I installed this fender on my klr 650---and chose to replace my stock blue front fender with a black one. Installation is very easy and the look is a good one. Good quality product--looks similar to the stock on front end--different design for back part to allow better cooling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Marylou in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA TTR225

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:fit up really well, looks good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My DR350 SE

Todd in OR

Comments On May 11, 2013:Bolted on easy. Comes with many different bracket types. Has held up well so far with no complaints. Great for air cooled engines.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Adapted with a little work to my Gas Gas

KATHLEEN in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:With a little filing on the mounting bracket I got this to work on my 2003 Gas Gas EC300.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

mark in KS

Comments On Aug 26, 2012:looks good on my drz400. way cooler than stock

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

klr650

Mike in CA

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:not only fit perfect and bolted right up to my KLR650, but looks awesome. Makes my old school klr look way more modern!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but not great.

Daniel in NV

Comments On May 18, 2011:I have a 2008 CRF250R and it was a little tricky at first getting the fender on cause it comes with a bracket you need to use as well. It took me a few times to get it lined up right but eventually got it. Overall, I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice look for 650L

Tyler in OR

Comments On Oct 15, 2010:I installed this thing on my 650L, it looks good! Forget about the directions for this bike, it is NOT a direct bolt on (no groove for wires) you have to re-route the wires going under the bottom triple clams to the top of the clamp, pretty easy, just unplug reroute and plug em back in. Also I had to put a couple nuts on top of the fender on the back 2 holes to space it out (so the fender wouldnt hit the frame rails). This shouldnt be sold as a direct replacement for the 650l, but overall I am happy with how it turned out.

Was this review helpful?