Motion Pro Clutch Cable

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Clutch Cable

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 201 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Clutch Cable Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Clutch Cable Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value, Perfect Fit.

JONATHAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:This is equal to Kawasaki quality in regards to fit and finish. It was an affordable option that fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Good

Brandon in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 YAMAHA YZ80

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:This clutch cable is holding up very good. I see no tears in the cable. You can't go wrong with motion pro

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shift it to ride it

Ramon in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 28, 2014:i love the motion Pro cause they stand all the way to there product. i had them snapped before but they also replaced them for me so i will stick with the pros.. bought this one as a spare with the Pro-Taper Profile Pro Clutch Perch Assembly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

trx400ex

KAREN in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 27, 2014:put this cable on and i race so i shift constantly it has held up the whole season without any rips or minor problems - its a very smoothe sift also highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cable

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:I use motion pro for all of my cables, easy adjustment and they last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smooth as Silk!!!

Chad in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 13, 2014:Although the cable is longer than the stock one, I was able to hook it up with know problems. Now my clutch feels like a knife cutting through butter and there is still plenty of adjustability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement cable

Edward in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On May 12, 2014:I put this on my 2006 Honda 250x. The fit was perfect. The pull on the clutch is buttery smooth. I have used the cable for 1 year now, putting about 800 miles of off road riding with it, and it still pulling smooth. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wrong fit

charlie in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 YAMAHA YZ80

Comments On Apr 18, 2014:didn't fit my 95 yz80 total waste of money. more for me to send it back for a refund

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cable for a great price

Shawn in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On May 05, 2014:Always have good luck with motion pro

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wear item

Jake in UT

Comments On May 01, 2014:When they break its not the end of the world. But riding without is isn't as enjoyable, Its a wear item.. check em' i didn't and it cut our trip short. Great replacement, it hasn't stretched much...not much else to go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than O.E.M

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:a good replacement cable, better than o.e.m in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion pro clutch cable

Lanette in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Had it for over 4 months. Still feels tight and looks good. So far it has held up every race its been in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

alex in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:Reduced clutch pull by at least 20%

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Tyler in AL

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:I have been using Motion Pro products for years on all my bikes and quads and never have had a complaint.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

leigh in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Good replacement part. I will use again when needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product, Great Price!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:Motion Pro Cables withstands the tests and then some! I will buy Motion Pro Cables again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

made a huge improvement

Rick in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oem fit

Brandon in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:Fit great, seems to hold up, even after I accidentally melted it onto the exhaust header. Still works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

motion pro clutch cable

Erik in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:great cable. installation was super easy. fit perfect even with 30 mil bar risers.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great alternative to overpriced OEM parts

Jeff in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:I have been buying Motion Pro replacement cables for all of my toys for many years now. The quality is as good or better than most OEM cables but at a fraction of the cost. This cable is only the second replacement cable I have bought since I replaced the OEM cable after just 2 years on a 1999 Honda 400EX. The first time I replaced it with a Motion Pro cable and it has lasted for over 11 years! So it was a no-brainer that I was going to replace it with another one...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM is best

MICHAEL in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:Clutch was getting a little stiff. Tried the motion pro cable, was a well built cable but was still stiff. Bought a stock Suzuki cable and it was noticeably better. SO in this case, OEM was best.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I ordered, I installed, I conquered

Justin in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Very easy to install. works Great. Smooth operation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch Cable

Jefferey in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Works fine. Is a little longer than stock cable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works but not perfect

Brian in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:Got this in conjunction with the MSR pro raptor clutch perch and found this replacement cable to be about half an inch shorter than stock. Ended up just using this new sheath and making my own custom length cable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

David in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:My bike is now that bike you sit on and pull the clutch in and say to yourself "man that's smooth" easy installation

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Cable

Robert in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2013:Good cable no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Jean-Luc in ON

Comments On Oct 28, 2013:Good quality and smooth action. Fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good Cable

John in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 11, 2013:Replaced the OEM cable as we were trying to get to the bottom of some clutch issues (turned out not to be the cable), and am quite happy with the MP piece. In hand inspection it seems like a great quality piece, and when installed the pull feels nice and firm. Seems I lost a bit of adjustment/play compared to OEM for some reason but no deal breaker. It is also easily available and less expensive to an OEM variant and you get that cool sticker :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pull not to stiff, not to loose

Brennen in Oklahoma – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 24, 2013:I'd like to share that ive had no problems at all with this brand of Clutch cable better hole shot pulls from 2nd really smooth grabs not to stiff or to loose for forearm pump.
Ride Safe, Race FAST

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:doesn't last forever but lasts pretty long for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:good pull good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

would buy again

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:great cable. bought one for a honda before. great fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2002 CR125R

Mildred in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Cable was a perfect replacement. Feels a little better than the OEM cable. Great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great cable

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 30, 2013:very smooth feel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice cable....

Daniel in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Good quality clutch cable for a great price!! I bought 2 so 1 for a backup.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stock fit

Dan in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA TTR125LE

Comments On Jul 13, 2013:Fits good, good quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

Andy in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:My cable was stretched. No complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

Justin in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:THIS FIT PERFECT. VERY SMOOTH AND EASY TO INSTALL.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits 400ex Perfect

Steven in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:I highly recommend going with a Motion Pro cable. One of the few products at Rocky Mountain where the "Tusk" brand is actually worse. Spend the few extra dollars and get the MP brand. It has held the test of time and I use my quad daily!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

High quality but maybe universal cable??

Chris in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Bought this Motion Pro cable as I recently snapped mine. The cable itself appears to be of high quality, except it almost seems like a universal cable. The part that fits into the clutch lever is smaller than oem but still holds in there. The length of the cable may have also been slightly to long. Besides, that, works very well and happy with the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good or better than stock

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On May 31, 2013:Quality is very good. As good or better than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smooth Smooth Smooth

Timothy in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 29, 2013:I shouldve replaced it a long time ago. Buttery Smooth and NO MORE ARM PUMP! Awesome Product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Clutch Cable

Donald in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On May 23, 2013:Perfect fit and a great value. Everything you need was included.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect!

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Great! OEM fit and finish!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fixed shifting issues

Jake in UT

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:This is an awesome cable. I put it on my 2002 YZ250F. It made shifting a LOT smooter and feels like a factory bike with its super smooth pull feel. Definetly worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Perfect

Ronny in NM

Comments On Apr 06, 2013:No problems here. Fits perfect. Last a long time. Will buy again. 2004 Yamaha Banshee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Daniel in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Stock clutch cable was getting a little stiff. So I bought this hoping it would make clutch a little easier to pull, but it was the same. It is a little thicker on covering. overall good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cable

Chris in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:Motion pro is top of the line. Strong and lasting products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its Good

Mason in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:It is smooth and works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:This cable is slightly longer than OEM, but much cheaper. works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch cable

Jeffrey in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 SUZUKI LT250R QUADRACER

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:Great fit smooth pull

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

ANTHONY in UT

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:fits great like the original

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

ROBERT in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product, good price, great quality

David in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:The Motion Pro clutch cable was very simple to install and works perfect. Motion Pro is probabily the only after marked clutch, brake, throttle cable I would buy, simply because of the value and that it works great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Motion Clutch cable

Bryant in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Install is a snap. And most importantly it was less expensive than the OEM cable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch cable

Chad in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:Nice strong cable, better then OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Derrick in FL

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:Use this cable on all my bikes when its time for a new one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price good product

david in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good clutch cable

Josh in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:I would recommend this cable to anyone installed easy and its cheaper than the OEM which doesnt really make sense but i like it hasnt stretched at all and i dont know if it will anytime soon

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Cable

Shane in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Dec 21, 2012:It operates smooth and fit just like the factory one did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Dan in PA

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:Part was cheap and also durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice cable

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:This cable fits and functions just like OEM. Just a perfect cable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

motioj pro cable

MICHAEL in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 1991 SUZUKI RMX250

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:needed to replace a broken cable so i ordered the motion pro cable.installed quick and with a little lube i was riding again.thank you rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this thing is a piece of junk!

nathan in Missouri – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:had on my bike for about 2 months then it broke luckily i kept my stock one so i could put it on so i could still ride, i am definatly ganna go with ether stock one (which was on there sence 2001 and still never broke just got hard to pull)or tusk but i still love rocky mountain great prices and fast shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

moition pro cable

michael in Maryland – Machine this part was bought for: 1991 SUZUKI RMX250

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:cable was a perfect fit installed in about 5 minutes. a quick spray of lube and i was riding again..thank you rockymountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MOTION PRO CLUTCH CABLE

TIM in GA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:Very nice cable and easy fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YES

Ed in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:How can you go wrong with a motion pro cable???

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Matthew in MB

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:works good and at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch cables

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:ive ordered 2 for different bikes, they fit perfectly and move smoothly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High Quality Affordable Part

Jesse in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:Great fit on my cr. Twice as thick outer casing as factory for extra protection. Very smooth. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Replacement Cable for the price

Nicholas in KS

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:I replaced the clutch cable on my kdx 200 and this was a nice upgrade. Made significantly better than the previous cable and much smoother pull on the clutch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best

Jim in AZ

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:Made by Motion Pro, great price and shipped super fast by Rocky Mtn - what more needs to be said???

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than stock

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Oct 29, 2012:I got sick of cleaning out my stock cable and get these way smoother.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MotionPRo clutch cable

Mike in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:Very nice, smoother than stock. Has now lasted me longer than stock cable!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Ermin in FL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:smooth as butter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Clutch Cable

Kent in IN

Comments On Sep 11, 2012:Was easy to install and worked as expected at a good price. As always shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

money saver

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Why pay more when motion pro is factory correct , half the price and last forever. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An inexpensive cable but cheaply made

Jon in CA

Comments On Aug 22, 2012:The cable price is good and it fit my machine perfectly. The problem is they use a plastic sleeve over the end piece rather than a metal one. This plastic piece deforms on the first pull and because of this the pull motion is not smooth and consistent but hits "humps" of resistance throughout the range of motion. Spend the extra five bucks and purchase a stock cable, your forearms will thank you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rm 250

Joey in NC

Comments On Aug 15, 2012:Cheap and works great. Will defiantly buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

ALEXANDER in OR

Comments On Jul 25, 2012:Purchased an extended length clutch cable for a +2 high, +1 forward Lonestar stem on a YFZ450R and they gave me the extra length I needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does its job

Tyler in OH

Comments On Jul 11, 2012:works as expected. its a cable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good as new!

Connor in NS

Comments On Jul 06, 2012:works like any new cable should!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cable for the price

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Paul in CO

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:An amazing difference over my worn stock cable, feels like new again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like Butta

Christiaan in CO

Comments On Apr 15, 2012:This went on without a hitch and worked perfectly. Great quality. Nice little sticker too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a perfect fit...

Prentice in NC

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:Nice cable. Seems built well, but doesn't fit well. Works, but had to be slightly rerouted on a CR125.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Big Difference!

JOSE in CA

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:My clutch cable snapped so i purchased one of these. Wow, the difference was very noticeable. My cluth is really smooth now, very pleased with this product.Easy install as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality cables

TIM in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:These are great quality cables from a company that stands behind their product. I would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Great

THOMAS in GA

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:Easy to install and Great fit on 04 yz250f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Kyle in OR

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:Replaced the stock cable on my 2006 WR450F after 5+ years of riding. It made the clutch pull noticeable lighter, but I think it was just because the stock one was worn out and dirty. Cheaper than stock and keeps things smooth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Joe in ME

Comments On Jan 19, 2012:Perfect fit, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR125

NOLAN in FL

Comments On Dec 29, 2011:Great cable! Smooth, trouble-free operation. No issues whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Brandon in OR

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Good value on a good cable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than tusk Cheaper Than oem

shane in FL

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:It's by far cheaper then oem and this one was perfect and so smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It fits and it works.

DAVID in FL

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:Fit perfectly on my 05 CRF450R. No hassles. Have been using for 5 months; still has a nice slick feel and has not stretched.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

CARTER in OR

Comments On Oct 07, 2011:This product fits and works great as always, and good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buy again

Paul in OK

Comments On Sep 12, 2011:I have ordered two of these and still have one

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good cable

Jason in ND

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:Cable fit good on 400ex just like factory

Was this review helpful?