Biker's Choice Rim Strip

Customer Reviews for Biker's Choice Rim Strip

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Biker's Choice Rim Strip Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Biker's Choice Rim Strip Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Zach in IL

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Better quality that stock, fits right, does it's job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Joseph in NC

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:you cant beat it for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works as promised

austin in AZ

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:fits well no problems, doesn,t look amazing but no person is going to see it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality, good price!!!

Dennis in TX

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:Right on!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Kathleen in AZ

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:Not much to say. Does its job. I usually replace every time a new tube goes in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as intended

Zachary in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:Seems to work as intended since I have not had a flat yet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeffery in NC

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:Great Product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM

Stephen in OR

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Works for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Biker Choice RIm Strip

ART in CA

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Does not get and better than this. Fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rim strip

Jeff in CA

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Fit good and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What I expected

Andrew in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Not much to write about. It's a simple rim strip. It does it's job good and it's cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rim tape

Walter in WA

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:works well. its rim tape

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rim Strip

Phillip in AL

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Works as advertised. Appears to stay in place and provide the protection for the tube. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

James in ON

Comments On Jun 25, 2013:I got these on sale, it is always good to have a few kicking around for those unexpected tire changes. Worth every penny

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rim Strip

CHET in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:What can I say, it works like it should and it's cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

Royal in UT

Comments On May 31, 2013:Does its job i usually also use duct tape underneath rim bands to ensure no problems.

Was this review helpful?