Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond

Customer Reviews for Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Taper Tri-Density MX Grips - Full Diamond Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not very comfortable or well built.

Joel in WI

Comments On Aug 22, 2014:These grips are just like any pro taper grips, and even with the end piece, rip after one fall on any hard packed track. Overall they aren't very comfortable, but the worst part about these is that grip donuts or blister busters don't even stay on the grips! You have to physically remove them every time you transport your bike, or they will blow off. Are you kidding? Why would you not test that feature? Good try pro taper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Matthew in UT

Comments On Aug 03, 2014:These grips were very comfortable and they lasted much longer than I expected them to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:great grips! very comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best grips so far

SCOTT in NJ

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:love these grips! get the grip glue to!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hold Up Awesome!

Timothy in MI

Comments On May 29, 2013:Also help with vibration from bars with my two smoker!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

JAMES in UT

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:NICE GRIPS GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great grip

James in NY

Comments On Jul 13, 2012:Better than pillow top grips any day of the week in my book.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips feel great

JOHN in FL

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:I just wish I wouldn't have went down on a rock and cut them on my second ride. But I'll be getting another pair of these for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

disappointed.

mike in WA

Comments On Feb 22, 2012:I bought 3 pairs of grips, these were the most expensive,they dont grip!One ride and I hucked em' I had new gloves too, almost wrecked! Big waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grip & durable

Brian in ID

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:As good a grip as the pillow tops but with much greater durability.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pro taper grips, very good

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:Very good grips!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

grips

erik in ID

Comments On Dec 13, 2009:i had the pillow tops but they wore down 2 fast these are great. great wear and grip

Was this review helpful?