Battery Tender Battery Charger

Customer Reviews for Battery Tender Battery Charger

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 27 Reviews

Return to Battery Tender Battery Charger Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Battery Tender Battery Charger Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good brand & solid product

Stefan in MA

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:I switch it once a month between my ATV and lawn tractor and they both do fine again the spring. Stay inside where its warm and get this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great charger

Jarrod in CO

Comments On Jan 09, 2014:Works great to charge and maintain batteries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

JASON in WA

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:I have 2. Love them both

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery Tender

Jacob in OR

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:I have a lead on each motorcycle I own. It is simple to use. The night before a ride I plug the charger to the bike and don't worry about it until it is time to ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints

GIGI in NY

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:works very well and very reliable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

STEVE in WI

Comments On Nov 06, 2011:Great inexpensive way to maintain your battery and save the expense of having to replace it prematurely

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Small & Fast

GLADYS in NV

Comments On May 20, 2011:Just like Bubba Stewart. This charger keeps batteries at their peak. Good idea to keep your batteries topped off in the winter months as you know what the cold will do to your batteries!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Battery tender plus

George in OH

Comments On Mar 11, 2011:Excellent product. Saves money in the long run by extending battery life. Get the quick connect terminals for all your toys, Very covienient.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

full charge

Jack in PA

Comments On Dec 12, 2010:a little high priced but works perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

charger

COREY in WA

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:great deal, great charger!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

MATT in ID

Comments On Aug 16, 2010:I have owned this for a couple years now and use it almost constantly on one battery or another, great product.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

sweet little charger

Chace in KS

Comments On Jul 20, 2009:If you have considered another brand of charger don't. This little charger is well worth the money. you don't have to worry about messing up a small battery like with larger chargers. and the quick connect is great for atv's with hard to reach batteries just hook the eyelets to the termanials and never worry about getting a good connertion from then on. Plus with the traditional connector you can charge other batteries.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Bruce in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2009:After frying 2 batteries on 2 different bikes with cheap chargers, I won't do without battery tenders now!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic

Christopher in OH

Comments On Apr 07, 2008:Hook it up to the battery and leave it. It's that easy. Great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must...

BILLY in OK

Comments On Mar 08, 2008:Anybody with an ATV this is a must have if you don't ride through the winter.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

battery tender battery charger

CHAD in IA

Comments On Feb 14, 2008:great charger. really like the fuse system so in case of a surge it takes the force not the battery.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

TRAVIS in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:good charger

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

charger

SHON in OR

Comments On Nov 22, 2007:this was a great purchase works very well!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product !

MICHAEL in NJ

Comments On Nov 03, 2007:Great product! I use it on my Harley and my Suzuki Eiger. Both batteries are always fully charged and ready to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

battery

TOM in CT

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:use it all the time

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works like a champ

Jerry in TX

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:I like the results and the design is great so that you can leave the "quick connect" plug attached to your battery and just plug it in when needed. I use it on a Honda 450X.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

raptor

DEREK in IL

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:very good product, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

COREY in UT

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:This is a greaat charger, and I like how it is adaptable to the type of terminal to the batttery

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

TERRY in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Excellent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best purchase made for a charger

TIM in WI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is the best investment that i could have done for keeping my atv at its peak.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good investment

JACOB in IL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I bought this for use on all my quads and vehicles, it works great makes my 450r crank fast and should also make all of my batteries last longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Before buying this product I never knew for sure if my quad would start after sitting for several weeks in the winter. But now I have used the ring terminals and leave them attached to the battery so it only takes a couple of minutes to hook up and it always starts. I have King Quad so with the computer and everything there is always battery drain no worries with this.

Was this review helpful?