Scott 250 Race Gloves

Customer Reviews for Scott 250 Race Gloves

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Scott 250 Race Gloves Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott 250 Race Gloves Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bang for the buck

Daniel in KS

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Got these on clearance, and well worth the money spent. They have held up well after a few days of riding in the woods. And i usually stop quite a bit and move limbs out of the way. Will buy these again if they are on sale.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:quality riding gear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok gloves

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Did rip a bit faster then i thought. Maybe try bigger size next time. But i ride single track. So moving fallen trees is part of riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves for the price

Andrew in CO

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Good, simple gloves. I prefer thinner gloves because of the added feel. and these gloves are exactly that. Can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good gloves

SCOTT in NJ

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:good gear for the price, alittle tight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet gloves

jayce in TX

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:i have way over 20 hours on these gloves and they still look new i shall buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best glove for the dollar!

Eric in IL

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:I was wondering how well these gloves would hold up. I got a full day of riding on them, and show little wear. They are very comfortable and the fit is great! When these wear out, I'll definately buy another pair!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

glove's

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:good fit, comfy, plenty of padding.

Was this review helpful?