Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2013

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 35 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves w/ Great Feel

Owen in Manitoba

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:These are great gloves for the money. They are very light weight and they have great fit and feel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves

Mike in WA

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:these golves are very good and still have not worn out yet. they look good with my gear and they are really comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product!

Chad in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:I love Fly gear, it looks cool, fits good and holds up well. All for a great low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellant!

Brandon in WV

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:I love these gloves they fit exactly the way I wanted them and are very comfortable. They never rub blisters on your hands from twistin grips and your hands wont sweat either from the heat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BRYCE in MN

Comments On Mar 22, 2014:great gloves for the price, pretty comfy and fit well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!!

Mike in MS

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:Perfect fit. The extra padding on the knuckles are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Gloves

Dennis in VA

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Fits nice and snug for good grip, and seems to be a high quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 2 races.

Randall in AZ

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:I was very disappointed in these gloves, I used them for 2 races and they have already begun to rip around the wrist straps. This was my first time using a Fly product and I'm not sure if I would try it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gear!!

Kevin in IL

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:Prices at RM are amazing and gear is great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

DENNIS in NV

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:very well made will buy more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

adam in CA

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Comfortable fit, and are very durable! Great gloves!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Gloves

Audrey in ID

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Awesome gloves for a fantastic price. They wear extremely well and hold up to extreme riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well

Alex in PA

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Good they have gone through a lot of sharp things and no rips. Good price for excellent price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Gloves are nice fit well no problems so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Little rough but decent

Joel in CT

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:They offer some protection for your hand. I order XL and it kinda seemed like they just made the fingers longer. Not super accommodating to thick hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gatorman

JIMMY L. in TN

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:I love these gloves. Great match for the helmet -- the 3x fells goog on my hands!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome gloves for the price

Nora in OK

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Bought these gloves to go with a variety of gear I purchased, they are my favorite pair of gloves now!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excelente

Cristina in CA

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:great service

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great producy

Robert in FL

Comments On Aug 15, 2013:awesome gloves

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly Racing Gloves

Matthew in NM

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:This is the first time I have used Fly Racing gloves. Thus far they are very nice. The fit is better then my thor and alpine gloves. They are very comfortable and I look forward to testing their longevity.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Dillon in MI

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Good. After about 8 rides of hard motocross the seem started to tear just a little.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Christopher in CA

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:Feel great and fit well & look even better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for price.

Tyson in Utah

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:These gloves are good for the price but they did tear really easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly Gloves

Ronald in PA

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Good glove for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves!!

paul in IN

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:This was my first experiance with fly gear, but not my last. great fit,great glove. Fly will back you all the way.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little tight

corey in SD

Comments On Jan 16, 2013:I wear a xl and that is the size I bought. I would buy a larger size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love em

Tarik in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:Great fit, comfortable and strong material. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Clinton in TX

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:Great set of gloves! Had them for almost a year and have put them thru some work and they have only the slightest rip on the right ringfinger. Pretty easy on the palms as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Gloves

Simon in WA

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:these gloves are great, i've had them for about 6 months and they are holding up well! very comfy to wear too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

Jeff in MT

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:price was Syckk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great, but one thing...

Austin in Georgia

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:These gloves are great and are well made but the fingers were a little on the long side for me. If you're like me and have short, skinny fingers I'd stay away. Other than that, they hold up very nicely! A good buy, overall.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy for the Money

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:Just another Item from RMATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Randal in OK

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves!!!

David in WA

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:Good quality and fit!!! Love 'em!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a bad price.

Tyson in WA

Comments On Jun 10, 2012:Great golves love my Fly gear.

Additional Comments On Jun 14, 2012:Gloves fit a little small compared to other brands but stretch after a little use. All in all they a very comfortable and I love them.

Was this review helpful?