A.R.C. Corona Goggle

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. Corona Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 388 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. Corona Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. Corona Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SOLID SET OF GOGGLES

Matt in PA

Comments On Aug 17, 2014:Solid set of goggles that leaves your wallet solid as well. Got almost 3 years out of one set. I did rip off the upper foam to help with steaming up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Good

Paul in CO

Comments On Aug 10, 2014:Very good goggle for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Aug 07, 2014:Excellent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wind protection

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:These googles are just what I wanted to shield my eyes from dirt and wind.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O YEAH!!!

Tray in NC

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:great wind protection when I am dual sport riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price.

Kelly in WA

Comments On Jul 04, 2014:Decent set of gogs and very cheep price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Corona Goggle

Shawn in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:They do what they are suppose to for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

Johney in MT

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Fit and feel just like scott goggles. Last a long time and if you damage or lose them - not a big hit!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

JUDEX in FL

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:I would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

value in a goggle

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 08, 2014:Good goggles that last, just some helmets they don't fit well with being the small sized frame

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Erin in AZ

Comments On May 25, 2014:Great price and work perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent goggles for the price

EDWIN in AZ

Comments On May 12, 2014:If you do not require a no-sweet style goggle, these are an excellent choice for the price. They fit and seal similar to a Scott model 89.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price

Daniel in KS

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Good goggles for the price. Will buy again when they wear out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C Goggles

Kaylea in AR

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Great goggles I've had them for two years and still use them to this day!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Review

Mark in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Ok for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggle for the price

david in WV

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:good goggle for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:great goggles for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent googles

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Excellent googles & excellent price! Love Rocky Mtn

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just as needed

Heath in UT

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:I bought three of these for myself my wife and my daughter, and they were perfect, just what we needed and at the right price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Value

Brian in MI

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Good price and good value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggle

JOHN in UT

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Excellent goggle for the price! as good or better than name brand .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Corona

Richard in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Work great as a backup or a woods goggle. A steal at this price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent

Kendall in UT

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:Good product for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

arc goggles

Travis in AZ

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:good product good price and thats a good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Robert in AL

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:These are a little large so make sure your helmet opening can handle it. They are tight on my Scorpion Helmet. They do a great job, and seem to hold up well. They work as well as other goggles that cost much more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Ahren in WI

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:First time buying the ARC brand, didn't know what to expect for the reasonable price. Was pleased with the quality. I've have the goggles very dirty and dusty and they just wipe off clean with no scratches. Very scratch resistant and breath well. They stay in place on my helmet even when I'm riding a hardtale atc on bumpy trails.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jared in ID

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC goggle

STEVE in CA

Comments On Jan 09, 2014:Great fit at a great price. Not flashy but do the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggle for cheap

Nick in CA

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Bought these to take to race track when watching races with lots of dust. Not planning on using them on my bike. Would probably work for that too but I love my pro grips too much to part with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the money

MITCH in ID

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:These are great goggle for the money, cheaper than replacing lenses in some other goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Corona Goggle

Mark in NY

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:Nice goggles for a low price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price good goggle

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:Get price for good goggle!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

daniel in NC

Comments On Dec 07, 2013:I'm sure there are better goggles out there, I just have no desire to pay a premium price when this bargain item works almost as well. Only goggle I use now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

BRET in WA

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Worked great for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Corona Goggles

BOB in ID

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:For the value these are a nice pair of goggles. They fit nicely around the helmet and stay in place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Angela in ID

Comments On Sep 30, 2013:Best way to revive your goggle without breaking the bank. Found they fit multiple brands of googles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Jay in CA

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Great Goggles for the money. Bought them for my grandson and they are holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great googles

shawn in PA

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:Had no problems with these fit great did what they where supposed to do great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice price

Cole T in CO

Comments On Sep 07, 2013:great goggles for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

adverage

robert in PA

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:price explains quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great googles for the kids

JASON in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:I bought these for my children that ride. they fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really Clear

corey in WV

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:I can tell there is a lense there. So clear. They do not fog that bad, and clean up easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goggle's

anthony in NY

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:Awesome product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive and good

Matthew in MA

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:These goggles get the job done for short cash. They fog up pretty good when not moving, just treat the inside of the lens w/ antifog spray and you'll be satisfied. I got three years out of mine before the elastic strap streatched out and the foam face gasket started to fall apart,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bang for the buck

STEVE in IL

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:You can buy 2 or 3 for the price of good ones, get lexan lens and you are golden

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

googles fog up

kurt in AZ

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Fog up - i guess u get what u pay for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good goggles

Jeff in SK

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Great price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles for the price

Mason in NC

Comments On Jul 14, 2013:For the price these things are actually pretty darn good. Most cheap goggles have flimsy plastic that pops loose quickly or padding that tears after one ride. These things have taken a beating and still look new other than the mud on the strap and the few scratches from taking tree branches to the face.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can not beat the price

John in NJ

Comments On Jul 12, 2013:These goggles fit great and are very light. For the price you can not complain when the lenses get scratched. I usually buy a new pair every year, its a lot cheaper then buying replacement lenses for the more expensive goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great google great price

steve in UT

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:works great exellent price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really good goggles

jose in CO

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:They fit really good comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

JOSHUA in PA

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:Not bad for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM500 EXC

BRENT in NT

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Good price, Good fit, Cheap replacement lenses

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Jeffrey in PA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Good product for the price haven't had any problems yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggle

JOHNNY in CA

Comments On May 23, 2013:Cant beat the price and a good pair of goggles!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average goggles...not sure on the quality still

Chris in OR

Comments On May 18, 2013:I purchased 2 sets before and rated low so I got a free pair sent to me. the 3rd pair hasn't fallen apart yet but 2 out of the 3 pairs were a disappointment. I increased the rating because of the good customer service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent goggles for the price

Derek in IA

Comments On May 01, 2013:My wife has $50 oakley goggles and I like my arc's just as well. Several of my friends have ordered them after trying mine. Good product for the price. Will buy again if I ever need to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

marco in CA

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:Good product durable and cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggle for the price

DALE in MD

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:good goggle for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Reece in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:Good product at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goggles

BARRY in PA

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:good goggles for the for the price ,since they are scott brand!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Andrew in OH

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Awsome product and priced right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good deal

SHAWN in NV

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:good gogles for the price. not the best product made , but worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggle Great Price

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:We beat the crap of our goggles everyday on ATV Tours. These goggles have outlasted most of the more expensive brands we use. Great Goggle for the money!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

james in VA

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for all climates

Robert in WA

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:Bought these and the work great! Cant beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good and Cheap

Bradley in OH

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:These are good cheap goggles. Not the highest quailty, but for the price you cant beat them. I keep buying them whenever a pair gets worn out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles!

carl in IL

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:I had a pair for two years before replacing them. Bought two pairs this time. Good price and good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Corona Goggle

MARK in OK

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:Good inexpensive goggle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pay for what you get

Duane in NY

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:I like the A.R.C. products. What more can you expect for the price?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ED in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fog

Mark in PA

Comments On Jan 08, 2013:Goggles fit is good. Ether with helmet on or off. The only problem is they fog up fast. Not good for colder riding..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggles

Jacob in NM

Comments On Jan 05, 2013:The googles are great and the best thing is that the lens are cheap. I won't have to buy new google any time soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get what you pay for

JOSH in UT

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:these are decent goggles the padding is kind or cheaper but a good emergency extra set of goggles or good starter pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:Basic goggle - no more, no less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC goggles

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:These goggles are good quality at a great price. I like to keep them as a spare set or use them when I know I'm riding some place nasty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goggles

Daniel in FL

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:Not the best out there and definately not the worst either. Seemed slightly smaller than my scott goggles i replaced.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for price

David in MA

Comments On Nov 18, 2012:great inexpensive goggles, very durable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent gogglesa

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:theyre cheap and they do their job, didnt fog up very much either

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

tyler in BC

Comments On Nov 09, 2012:There is nothing wrong with these goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but could be better

Nicole in NY

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:I bought these a couple months ago, they're good but the fog up to easily and because I wear glasses with my goggles theres not alot of room for me to wear my glasses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Practice goggle

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:Use these as a practice google and they serve the purpose well. That way I can save my good googles and tear offs for race day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:would buy em again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive

Carson in UT

Comments On Oct 14, 2012:I ordered these because they were cheap... I didn't realize that my old goggles were the same brand. My old goggles were bought used so I am not sure how they were used before me. Even being used they lasted me most the summer until the foam started to come detached. For the price even if they only last another season I will be happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc goggle

Devin in NY

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:These goggles were very tight on my helmet (MSR Velocity Rockstar 2012) and were very poorly designd. They have terrible aerodynamics. You can't even hear the engine past 50mph on a Yamaha TTR 230.These look to me like more of snowboarding goggles. And some of my friends also said that too. Invest 10 dollars more and get a great pair of goggles rather than these ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

450ER

Quinn in FL

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:GOOD FOR THE MONEY BUT A LITTLE STIFF

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

RON in TX

Comments On Sep 26, 2012:Googles work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work good

Jonathan in AZ

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:Good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for the kids

JEFF in IL

Comments On Sep 08, 2012:worked fine for the kids

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Anthony in NY

Comments On Aug 23, 2012:Still Have them with no signs of wear. Good Product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and look

Robert in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2012:These goggles are comfortale and fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product for the money

Maurice in RI

Comments On Aug 17, 2012:really easy to change out lens fit well lens are cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product for the price

Austin in OH

Comments On Aug 15, 2012:I had to buy a pair of goggles on a budget and i'm glad to say I got these! Can't get anything nicer for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

Joshua in WA

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:No problems, used in rain and sun

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Mark in UT

Comments On Jul 14, 2012:I've been using these goggles for about four years and they have worked good, they're comfortable and they don't fog-up, but they do allow some dust to get through. I am going to try a pricier model next time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

VALUE

TERRY in CA

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:a great way to save some $$$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality at a good price

RICHARD in TX

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:Great goggles for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price.

MATT in KS

Comments On Jul 01, 2012:Overall the goggles are decently built, seem sturdy enough, only complaint I have is they tend to fog over badly...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:These were for my son and he seemed to like them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent

Chris in GA

Comments On Jun 14, 2012:Decent goggle for price and make for great spares. Foam may eventually breakdown and come un-glued but only after getting well worth $12 out of them. Wish RM would device a tear-off system.

Was this review helpful?