Thor Enemy Goggle

Customer Reviews for Thor Enemy Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 82 Reviews

Return to Thor Enemy Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Enemy Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect tear off system

Chad in PA

Comments On Jul 06, 2014:These are my favorite goggles they fit perfect don't fog up and don't make you hot just wearing them. The tear offs and replacement lenses are reasonably priced. I have had no problems with these goggles and I would def buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice gloves

Christian in QC

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:perfect!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Thor Rocks !

Kit in UT

Comments On May 26, 2014:I needed a goggle that did'nt fog, had great visibilty, was comfortable to ride in all day. Thor enemy Goggle, has all of these plus a great look. I liked them so much i bought two pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit!!!

Tucker in MO

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:the goggles fit great and many goggles say they wont fog up but do the first time you wear them but not these!! They hold true to their statement and quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Feb 15, 2014:breathes fine, doesnt fog that much. looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Liked them so much i bought another pair

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Title says it all. Great goggles and ive owned them all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome for the price

matt in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Great goggles, fit well and never fog up on me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Mark in NV

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Love these goggles. They fit great. I was worried about them scratching. So far NO scratches. They have 4 races on them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't fit quite right

Larry in IL

Comments On Oct 05, 2013:The quality of these seems plenty high so I have no complaints there. My issue was with the way it personally fit me. They pressed down on my nose and made it hard to breath. If I pushed them up to where I could breath clear, then it was pressing on my eyes. Others have them and have no complaints, I think it's possibly just the shape of a guy's nose that matters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good goggles

Dylan in NJ

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:Good goggles for price and they look good too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Leah in SD

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Our race team has 6 pairs and will buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't breath

Matt in Illinois

Comments On Sep 06, 2013:So maybe the problem is my face, not the goggles. I'm willing to accept that. But I can't wear these. It rides strangely on my nose and closes my nasal passages. If it wasn't for that... I think I'd like them just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thor Enemy Goggles

John in SC

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:Incredible for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality, but fogs up

Thomas in Kansas

Comments On Aug 03, 2013:If you ride for a while and then stop for a bit they fog up. Once you start riding again they clear up again. Good quality though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

Brian in UT

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Not the best quality but I guess you get what you pay for. The foam is very cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goggles

Patrick in AZ

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Look good, glad I bought replacement lens, the ones in it were completely scratched up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Lane in SD

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Joshua in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:nice fit and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggles for the money!

Dallin in NV

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Very comfortable pair of goggle for the $$$. Don't fogg up as much as i thought they would.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

James in OH

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Great Price, and happy with quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wow!

Mitchell in CA

Comments On Apr 06, 2013:Sick goggles. Highly recommend them. Fell great against the face and are snug. Plus diamonds really pop with the white, Fresh lookin.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:I love the goggles. They are actually fog proof and fit very well. By far the best pair ive had.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

brian in CA

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:Went riding all day, and didn't fog, and look awesome. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok for the price

brent in California

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:They are ok, wouldn't recommended them for desert riding.
As soon as you stop moving they fog up instantly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

corey in SD

Comments On Jan 16, 2013:The foam is wearing done after a year, but you take them off and on alot. I would buy another pair!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not what I thought they would be.

ROBERT in MO

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:Thor Enemy goggles ride on my nose to tight and makes it hard for me to breath. Granddaughter says the same thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thor Goggles

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:Not sure about these. Points on the bottom of the goggles make them hard to sit on face at times, as this hits the helmet. Just Ok, for the price..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Closeout Deal!

Ryan in NC

Comments On Sep 12, 2012:I bought these on closeout and am happy I did. In the past I bought cheap goggles because they get scratched up and the padding falls off, but these are nice goggles for the price. They don't fog up at all, which is a huge plus because most "anti-fog" goggles still fog up anyway. They are also set up for tear offs which is another big plus.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

googles

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:nothing like having fresh clear googles. gread product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Girlfriend has these in pink. Loves em.

David in BC

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:They are holding up as well as my Smith goggles. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nothing special

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:fog up pretty easy. Every Time u wait on the Stard line for your go, they just fog up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Vision

Dustin in FL

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:Great vision but they do not wick sweat away at all. I rode with these twice and after about 10 minutes the sweat was just rolling into my eyes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Tamera in WY

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:stylish and do the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FOG FOG FOG

Matthew in NSW

Comments On May 12, 2012:These goggles need air flow otherwise they FOG...!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Extremely comfortable!

Kyle in NC

Comments On Apr 01, 2012:Best paid of goggles I've ever bought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent, but not great

Drew in WA

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:I've had these for quite a while and still use these goggles from time to time (as my back-up set). The quality is good, but they fog easily and they don't quite fit my face perfect, so I tend to get dust inside them after a short while.
I still prefer the old-school Scott 89 series goggles better than anything else cause they fit me right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent

MATT in NSW

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Good goggle for the amount of money. The foam on the edges seems a little cheap though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

alex in KY

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:these googles look good and great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Laura in PA

Comments On Jul 03, 2011:The Thor goggles look really nice, fit good and are definitely worth the price you pay.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well worth the $

James in LA

Comments On Mar 01, 2011:Awesome goggles in my opinion there better than my Scott goggles. I recommend these for anyone who wants a good pair of goggles for the right price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the money

CODY in CO

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:if u dont have alot of money to spend and want a nice pair of goggles get these great fit and design

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favorite goggles

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:I like these better than any other pair of goggles I have had.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thor Goggles

Ken in GA

Comments On Jan 05, 2011:Love the fit. You will not be sorry with your purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy..

Ethan in PA

Comments On Dec 10, 2010:These goggles are not only listed at a good price, but they fit very snug and comfortably to my face. They fit better than my last pare of Scott's. I also love being able to purchase tear-offs for them as well. It helps to save the lenses from scratching!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saweeet

Christina in MT

Comments On Jun 22, 2010:Haff the price of other goggles, plus these are Thor, good fit comfortable, and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggles

Michael in MI

Comments On Jun 04, 2010:There half the price of my Dragon Mdx goggles and there just as good. They look sweet too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Shannon in OK

Comments On Mar 11, 2010:killer look great price i have zero complaints i am buying more pairs!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bought two

EDDIE in CA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:We bought two pairs of these they are great at a great price. The vision can be a little limited because they have a smaller profile

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

Ryan in OH

Comments On Jan 15, 2010:Work good, feel great, extremely comfortable. A little bit on the flimsy side, but as long as you take proper care of them, and avoid head contact with tree's, they'll do great. Only reason for 4 stars is due to the some what ease that they fog up on the inside. Although I'm sure that its due to the cold climate riding I've only used them in. But I'm sure in 50+ weather they'll be fine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles but Scratch Easily

Jordan in MI

Comments On Oct 12, 2009:Awesome looking goggles but they scratch super easy. Riding behind friends' roost does it. I would recommend going with the Enemy Sand goggles. They come with anti-scratch lenses and they are the same price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggle

clint in TN

Comments On Sep 24, 2009:They look great and feel good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would not recommend for sure... But look cool.

CHAZ in UT

Comments On Sep 22, 2009:These things are very poor.. They look cool but do not keep moisture out at all. The inside of the lens gets all watered over and you cant see a thing. Bad deal when your racing an enduro!! Or even out just touring around for that matter.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice fit, good looks

Chris in IL

Comments On Aug 19, 2009:fit nice and comfotable, but really dont do much for absorbing sweat, only goggle i have ever owned where sweat seemed to pour out of the foam (which is very thin foam) overall they are a decent goggle but they are better suited for play riding than hard summer time mx...i personally would not buy them again cause i keep getting sweat in my eyes while riding laps, something my scott goggles rarely had a problem with

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Landon in IN

Comments On Mar 28, 2009:These goggles are great for the price, would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thor enemy goggles

Dustin in OK

Comments On Feb 16, 2009:great goggles for the price, cheap replacement lenses compared to other brands. wouldn't trade 'em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE!!!

Chris in UT

Comments On Dec 30, 2008:These are some seriously sick goggles for the money. Definitely get some!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles.

COLE in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2008:bought for my wife. she loves them. i tried them on for a while to see how they work and let me tell you, they breath great! really great! and they don't let sand up in them while your riding! they do not seem to be as comfortable as another brand but breath much much better. probably the best goggles for this price. great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

rick in ID

Comments On Jul 27, 2008:we have two pair pink & black, great for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thor Enemy goggles

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:These are a GREAT pair of goggles. The foam on them is softer than the pair of competitive goggles that I used to use, and I like the softer foam. They also offer better peripheral vision than my other frames. They are a good value (unlike many of the "big name" goggles).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Pink Goggles

Jacob in WY

Comments On Apr 14, 2008:Hard to beat a thor product
Additional Comments On Apr 22, 2008:Great for all around riding but not so good in the sand and silt. I thought that there was as much dust on the inside as there was on the outside.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

brian

Comments On Apr 15, 2008:these goggles are really good, it took me a day or so to get used to them but i like them......they get great air flow just their a little big on my helmet, really tight fit, i have an adult large......if i had a chance to buy these again i would.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggle for the price

PETER in CA

Comments On Apr 01, 2008:I picked these up on sale for like $25, they are great goggles that look trick. Definitely get them if they are on sale still or marked down.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

OK

CHAD in AZ

Comments On Mar 27, 2008:It seems like the sweat puddles in these goggles more so than others. They are OK, i probably wont buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome goggle

Jeff in RI

Comments On Mar 26, 2008:Good goggle. only prob i had was adjusting it to fit my face in the helmet (wear a small). though my face didn't get covered with dirt and mud like my other ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thor enemy goggle

GILBERT in MO

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:my wife sas these fit great and she can wear her glasses with these without it being uncomfortable, lens wipes off easy without streaking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sharp Goggles

Jayme in IL

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:I bought a pair of enemy goggles in pink for my girlfriend. She loves them and they look really trick. Awesome goggles for an awesome price. Thanks Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet goggles

Sean in UT

Comments On Mar 09, 2008:These goggles are cheap and awesome, I haven't had a problem with them fogging up at all either. They look awesome and are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT GOGGLE

chad in MI

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:nice for trail riding. excellent value. they stay in place well and keep the dust out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love 'em

JUSTIN in NV

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:they look great and fit well with eye glasses. mirrored lenses are a good investment also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

JAMIE in WA

Comments On Feb 04, 2008:best i've ever had the never fog up my wife loves them so much i had to get one more pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Mike in FL

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:They let a lot of air in and keep the dust out, only bad thing is if you play in a lot of water they do leak a bit. Other then that they are very good, but once again I got white not a good idea.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

TYLER in WI

Comments On Jan 18, 2008:nice goggles, not the best fit with my helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!!

LUZ in WA

Comments On Jan 09, 2008:These Goggles are some of the best i have ever worn!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok goggle

TIMOTHY in IL

Comments On Jan 01, 2008:ok for the price since the high end goggles are crazy over priced. this goggle would be a great goggle with a little more (or better) foam..there is better ones out there in the same price range.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yeah

TAREN in CA

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:yeah i agree with everyone i just bought them and i put my mirror lenses on them sick

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Murat in FL

Comments On Dec 03, 2007:Best goggles I've used, works good, looks good..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

LUIS in TX

Comments On Nov 03, 2007:thor are awesome !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

still awsome

Michael in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:these goggles are the best i have ever had

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Adam in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Goggles are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

Nick in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great quality, awesome style..good fit.. add a set of quick release straps and you'll love it..
Additional Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Used on a 2006 Yamaha Raptor 700R/thor quadrandt helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

enemy googles

DANNY in MO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:i am very satisfied with the two pair i bought. the are very comfotable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Thor Enemy Goggle

BOBBY in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:good starter goggles.Not for racing

Was this review helpful?