100% Accuri Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Accuri Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to 100% Accuri Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Accuri Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

Spencer in CA

Comments On Jun 25, 2014:these goggles look good and seem durable - I wouldn't recommend them to someone with a big nose as they rub the skin off of my nose when I'm sweating..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Team 100%

domenic in RI

Comments On May 27, 2014:100% thhe best googles and there cheap, good for a racers who are gonna just throw them anyways

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Jordan in SK

Comments On May 26, 2014:They fit very nice, and also do not pinch my nose and restrict breathing like a lot of other goggles do. Great quality, great price, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Joseph in NV

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:These do not restrict my breathing. A couple other brands tend to pinch my nose and make it hard to breathe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat 100%

brandon in GA

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:good fit, good price & cant beat the style

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price good quality

Brendan in AR

Comments On Feb 22, 2014:Comfortable and good seal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Quality

Zack in PA

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Great Quality google, construction is excellent. I did notice that the peripheral vision is greatly increased wiht these googles compared to my Oakley O-frames. completly sold cumstomer. Will always stick with 100%

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dave

abe in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:Best goggles made. Excellent fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

abe in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:Best goggles made. Excellent fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

99%

Mitch in ND

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:Great looking goggles but....misshaped face seal around nose bridge. Had to send them back, maybe a quality control problem?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle

FELIX in CO

Comments On Jan 04, 2014:Great fit with comfortable foam. The field of view is wide not narrow like many goggles. The mirror lens minimizes the glare of the sun. My only complaint is the nose piece will not fit in a Arai helmet but it is very easy to take the nose piece off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wide and Durable

Angel in TX

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:best google i have purchased thus far. I have had Fox and other before but this google is great. No fogging and great with tear-offs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well Designed

Arturo in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:If your are loooking for something king of retro and out of the ordinary okleys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle

Aaron in UT

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Love 100% goggles, excellent vision, excellent quality, excellent price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nicest goggle on the market

Mark in VA

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:I love these goggles..fit around nose and face is great..fits very well on each of my helmets..I would recommend these everyone..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable and Wide View

Steven in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:Foam is comfy and the frame is nice and thin so you get a really nice wide view.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggle

Scott in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Rode hard with no fog up issues what so ever. I went down once, splashed them with water and they were good to go all day. Completely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELENTE

XAVIER in FL

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:VERY GOOD PRODUCT RECOMMEND IT AS IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HELP THE RIDER

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average google

wayne in SA

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:Just a average goggle. Fits ok but they don't seem to have lasted as I would have expected. look else where if you intend to use regularly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle

Jesse in KY

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:I ordered these to go along with my helmet from answer racing they look amazing an they dont scratch very easily i am very satisfied with them everyone should try them out they are great goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

Joe in MT

Comments On May 16, 2013:Good googles, can never go wrong with 100%

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok goggles

DENNIS in NV

Comments On May 09, 2013:good goggles, but not very good at keeping the sweat out like my scott hustle googles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Almost Perfect

Derick in TX

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Fit nice, Large field of vision, lense seems to stay cleaner than others, only slight complaint is the foam doesnt seem as plush as my spy's but that is probably because these are the lower end model, non the less a great google, will be the only brand I will buy from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

Jerry in MO

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:I been around the block with goggles. These are by far the best I've used. Wider and taller view is the best hands down. They fit snug and don't pinch your nose. Fit great in my Shoei and Troy Lee too. They seem to soak up the Florida sweat just fine. I finally found MY goggles!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great buy

ryan in NJ

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:goggle are great! they give you a big view wider then most goggles

Was this review helpful?