Scorpion NFS Motorcycle Jacket

Customer Reviews for Scorpion NFS Motorcycle Jacket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Scorpion NFS Motorcycle Jacket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scorpion NFS Motorcycle Jacket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exceptional bargain

Lou in New Jersey

Comments On Aug 19, 2014:I just received this jacket which I purchased as a closeout. It is much nicer than I expected for the price and has useable features designed in to the jacket. Although the reviews suggested that you buy one size larger, XL is a great fit for me, with or without the liner. It is the perfect weight to slot between my heavy cold weather jacket and my mesh one. The only negative is that as delivered it smell like a new tire but a quick machine wash cured that issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great jacket

Gage in MN

Comments On Mar 04, 2014:This is a very comfortable well fitting product. The padding is right where it needs to be and functions very well. It looks amazing and feels good when riding down the highway whether in colder or warmer temps.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Alex in New Mexico

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:First jacket I've purchased for riding and I love it. Fits nicely, breathes great, and also keeps wind out when its cold. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome deal and a great jacket!

Chris in TX

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:Happened upon this jacket at the right time. I have an ICON Ti Max jacket I have been wearing and love, but it is not very breathable. Now that we're into 100* days here in Texas I needed a jacket that would flow more air. This Scorpion jacket fits great, flows plenty of air and looks very nice.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent warm weather jacket

Roy in IN

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:I bought this jacket for warm weather. It vents well and I always get compliments on it. I leave the quilted liner out of it, since it's my warm weather jacket. I bought the Scorpion Hellion jacket from Rocky Mountain for cold and or rainy weather. I am 5'-09", 190 LBS and a Large fits perfectly. I probably should have gotten an XL in the Helion due to using it with all the liners in most of the time. You can read my review on the Heloin jacket for sizing info.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scorpian Jacket

RANDY in UT

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:Excellent Jacket!!! Great liner, and adjustable waist and forearm straps for perfect snug fit when it's cooler. Great front and back ventilation zippers when it's warmer. Luv this jacket!!! Great bang for ur buck too!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Price and Product

Jeffrey in NV

Comments On Sep 26, 2012:I owned mine for about 6 months now. It holds up well to the elements and is very durable. Since it is a closeout item i ordered another for the closet or if the girlfriend takes a ride with me. Thanks for the great coustomer service and products.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Jacob in TN

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:I've actually bought two of these jackets. Sizing seems spot on; I am a size medium. Fit is comfortably snug in the right places but not binding in others. For reference, I can wear S or M in Joe Rocket (S is very snug; M is a little roomier). This Scorpion jacket fits between those two, right on the measurements in their size chart.
I sold the original red/white jacket after my MSF Experienced Riders' Course. I recently bought the black/white, and it looks great...even better in person than the pictures show. You can't beat features like a removable liner, water resistant, and elbow/shoulder armor—ESPECIALLY at the killer price RMATV is selling them for. Thanks, guys!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Jacket

Peggy in MI

Comments On Jul 07, 2012:Excellent quality, great fit. True to size.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME DEAL

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:What a good deal for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice jacket, I'm glad I bought it.

Timothy in WA

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:Great fitting, very adjustable jacket. It has a removable vest that keeps you warm, on my concours, very warm. Rode home in the rain and I stayed dry, very nice. The upper sleeves are adjustable, as well as the waist. I wear large shirts and I'd say it fits well. The ONLY real problem that I have is there simply isn't enough pocket space. My wallet fills the inside pocket (zippered pocket btw). The side pockets aren't truly big enough for my hands to fit in, that's why the lack of a 5th star. I really do put stuff in my pockets while riding (keys, wallet, phone) and need some space and the jacket fails here, so -1 star. I really like the jacket otherwise.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Scorpion NFS Jacket - Size 48

JONATHAN in ON

Comments On May 02, 2011:The jacket is exactly what I was looking for. I measured 46.5" round the chest so went for the Size 48 which fits 46-48" chest, but I have a tad bit too much room. I went with the larger size based the indication that it is cut smallish. I couldn't find a dealer that had any Scorpion Exowear in stock, so I erred with caution and ordered the larger of the two sizes I was considering. Who knows, though maybe the Size 44 that is said to fit 44-46" would've been way too tight. But I'd say its a normal fit rather than snug fit. All-in-all I'm very happy. I will continue to online shop with Jake Wilson!

Was this review helpful?