Myers TR-412 Rubber Valve Stems

Customer Reviews for Myers TR-412 Rubber Valve Stems

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Myers TR-412 Rubber Valve Stems Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Myers TR-412 Rubber Valve Stems Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire stem

David in FL

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Seems to be high quality. Mounted them very easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a valve stem.

Mark in WA

Comments On Jul 20, 2014:Does what it's sposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a valve stem

George in NV

Comments On Jun 01, 2014:What can you say. It fits and holds air.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked perfect

Joshua in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:used them on my razor wheels...awesmoe

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Valve stem

kirk in NV

Comments On Oct 19, 2013:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Dylan in AZ

Comments On May 17, 2013:We're so easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Royal in UT

Comments On May 20, 2013:Helps keep track of the metal stem core removers. You can usually pick these up for free at a tire shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it should.

Michael in MO

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:It keeps air in my Blaster tires. That is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oops!

Jordan in TX

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:Bought these not realizing RM was throwing them in with my wheel purchase but at $1 a piece its good to know I have some back-ups in the shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work fine

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:Valve stems, nothing fancy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

IT's a valve stem

Jordan in UT

Comments On Oct 15, 2012:What can I say, it's a valve stem. Works perfect and looks... black, and rubbery... Great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well........

Ted in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:It's a rubber valve stem. Oh yeah it comes with a plastic valve stem cap!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

michael in OK

Comments On Jan 24, 2012:Just like it say's plus a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Valve stems

Harry in GA

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:Purchaced two to put in a 9 spoke 16" tubless Harley wheel. They fit perfect and the price was 1/2 of what others wanted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit my gas can

KEITH in CA

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:Perfect replacement for the valve on my gas can.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item!

Jonathan in AR

Comments On Nov 15, 2011:Work great and never let me down. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great steams

RONNIE in TN

Comments On Sep 23, 2011:i got these stems with tires i bought about a year ago they were the right length and i have had no problems with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Stem.

Victor in FL

Comments On Jun 29, 2011:Fixed my slow air loss, excellent stem, great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

meyers

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:very nice fit and nice price!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Way to go RM !!

ROB in WA

Comments On Feb 04, 2010:I ordered a couple of rims and thought that I needed these stems so I ordered a couple of them. The wheels delivered with the stems already installed and they shipped me the stems I ordered in a bag. I have a few extra now in case I damage one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great ATV valve stem!

Rick in CA

Comments On Jun 09, 2008:They are the correct "short" length, east to install, look well made, and are a great price. No disappointments here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Valve Stem

WALLIS in MD

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:Correct short length, unlike ones at auto parts store. Cheap and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?