PC Racing Pro-Seal

Customer Reviews for PC Racing Pro-Seal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to PC Racing Pro-Seal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

PC Racing Pro-Seal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great insurance

Owen in WV

Comments On May 06, 2014:I now have 3 of these. 07 KX450F, 08 YZ450F and 07 YZ125. Installation is super easy - make sure to clean plastic surface well with contact cleaner. Have not had a single issue with leakage of dust in 4 years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fight smarter, not harder

David in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:the best invention ever...why would you ever use grease again, unless you ride sand dunes, but for normal use, this thing is great.have them on all my bikes. just be sure the surface is clean before you mount it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

paige in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:makes changing fliters easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit. Looks like it should do it's job.

Brendan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:first one of these. Installed and adhered very well after some thorough clean up with petrol/rags then alcohol swabs. I hope it's all it's cracke up to be - I won't miss greasing filter bases.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Won't use grease again!

DEREK in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:Works as stated and fits well. Keep the air filter maintenance easy and fast with this seal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-seal

warren in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:Works great. Much easier and less messy than using grease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Should come on new bikes

Jeff in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 24, 2013:4 bikes and all have PC seal .I never have to worry if I have a good seal. This would be one of those things that I wish I knew about years ago. Note; You MUST clean airbox surface very,very well before installing gasket.Time and money saving product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PC Racing Pro-Seal is good stuff

Douglas in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Aug 09, 2013:Good product does what they say it will do. Nothing much better then not having to deal with greasing the edge. I have had nothing get past this seal when using it. I will buy again when I get a different bike.

Was this review helpful?