Fly Racing Kinetic RS Pants 2013

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic RS Pants 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic RS Pants 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic RS Pants 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

Justin in RI

Comments On Sep 01, 2014:2 races and still going strong. They have three different methods of tightening so they stay up during a race. So far i cant complain. However if you are hoping for knee padding these do not have any

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice pants

George in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:Just something about these pants look feel and ride great. No moving around!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

will buy again

Roland in RI

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:Love these pants, they are very comfortable and have room in the crotch. They have held up very well and clean easily. Material is tough and holds it's shape and color. I highly recommend these pants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Pants

Nora in OK

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Pants fit true to size and look great. Rode in them a few times and they seem to hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad sewing

Daniel in Michigan

Comments On Aug 03, 2013:Like some other reviews say, my threads also are coming undone in a bunch of places. Other than that, awesome gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

Quentin in CA

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:good price for a cheap set of practice gear!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'm on the fence

Daniel in MI

Comments On May 29, 2013:Pants are comforable, and vented nice, but they're just don't have the quality if you ask me. My threads are coming undone in a ton of places, mainly anywhere there's velcro. Not a bad pant for the price though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and finish

Joshua in CA

Comments On May 28, 2013:Fits great looks awesom and protects pretty well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice fit

COLE in MT

Comments On May 18, 2013:Not the evolution quality but not bad. vented well too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

jeffrey in WY

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:fit great and good ventalation

Was this review helpful?