Fox Racing 180 Undertow Pants 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing 180 Undertow Pants 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 28 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing 180 Undertow Pants 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing 180 Undertow Pants 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would buy again.

Steven in CA

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:these pants are amazing. they have the right amount of cushion and protection while also looking cool and sporty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

classic fox racing

Russell in AL

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Great product for the price paid

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfy

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:look great and true to size

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit for tall rider

Brian in AZ

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:These pants are great. I had a hard get off going about 35mph and these pants came out unscathed, my collarbone wasn't so lucky. Nice fit for a tall rider, i'm 6'5" and these are just right. Will be buying these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Light!!

Joe in North Carolina

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:Really light! Very durable! Vents good too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

light

Jake in IL

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:very lightweight and vented decent. Id buy another pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Chris in NJ

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:Pants fit well and look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price/ Product

Aasem in MD

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:These dirt bike pants are great. I have ridden them through hell and back and yet they have no holes, tears, or fades. They are well priced and definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Adam in IL

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:Great riding pants

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice riding pants

Kevin in ID

Comments On May 26, 2013:A bit tight but overall good riding pants. Looks good and made with good strong material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Gabe in OH

Comments On May 17, 2013:Bought on clearance.....good fit, good protection

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Roseann in NY

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:i ordered a 34 they're adjustable so i'd order a bigger size.. usually im a 32 and 34's fit good i usually wear shorts or something underneath...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Deal

Brendan in NB

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:bought them on closeout price fit perfectly good quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Kameron in NJ

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:These pants are amazing. Made of great material and hold up to some nasty falls. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

summer gear

Royal in UT

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:This gear seems thin compared to my other sets although it does Work great. Colors have held up well through tons of riding and washing.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Kyle in MS

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Fit great for 36 waist

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Craig in WA

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:good quality and good stretchability!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeff in BC

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Great pants for the price.

Additional Comments On Mar 04, 2013:I wear size 30/32 jeans, and I went with the size 34. Fit well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth every cent

Abdul Haseeb in NY

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:Pants are totally worth it - saves ma legs from scrapes and from getting burnt by the exhaust.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love the Pants.

Joe in NV

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:These pants are awesome, I lost weight after I bought them and went down a couple sizes, and they still fit snug. The one and only flaw, is that they have no pockets! Which isn't an issue, because I have a Camel Bak which has a pocket for essentials. Awesome Pants.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love them!!

Joshua in FL

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:I love these pants, kinda small even on my 28" inch waist,,, but GREAT feel, and i have penty of room for any braces

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome product

Brett in TX

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:looks, feels, and fits great. over all a great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling

Jeff in WI

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:These pants are durable, breathable, and lightweight. Look no further for quality mx pants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap price and cheap quality

Jonathan in MO

Comments On Oct 17, 2012:They are cheap to buy and look nice, but they don't seem very durable. I wear a size 32 jeans but I ordered a size 34. These pants seemed to run small. Regular 34 jeans are loose on me but these that I ordered fit tight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

180

Jose D. in TX

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:very lightweight pants , not durable , returned and exchanged for some 360's

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love em

Shawn in UT

Comments On Jun 02, 2012:love the pants. they run small though so get the size up from what you think. I wear a 31 in volcom shorts and I got a size 34 for these pants and they fit great. for cold rides I can throw on jeans underneath and they are snug, but still functional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Decent

Kurt in OH

Comments On Apr 23, 2012:I purchased the undertow gear set gloves are great jersey is great the pants got a small tear in the the first day out on my theigh...darn sticks gettin in my way when i wreck. But for price great set of gear.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

POOR quality. Not what FOX used to be..

Jerrod in IL

Comments On Dec 09, 2011:Ordered a set after having very good luck with my 2010 fox 180 pants, but am disappointed with the quality AND fit of these $100 pants. the padding and stitching are not of same quality of the older pairs.

Was this review helpful?