All Balls Rear Axle Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Rear Axle Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 202 Reviews

Return to All Balls Rear Axle Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Rear Axle Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bearings for the price

Brandon in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:All Balls racing bearings are the cheapest longest lasting bearings. I've had them installed for 6 months, and they survived winter and deep water. I wouldn't get any other bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Greg in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 16, 2014:Awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

solid parts recon 250

rory in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 250 RECON

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Good parts and easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JUDEX in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Would buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for 350X

Christian in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA ATC 350X

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Perfect fitment, i was very happy and they are strong. Shipment is amazing, i will continue to deal with ROCKY!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great except for one thing

STEVE in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4

Comments On May 28, 2014:The large bearing was not sealed. I packed as much grease in there as possible. Other than that, I feel they're good products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:Nice set of bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Kyle in TX

Comments On May 16, 2014:Good bearing and a low price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Scott in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On May 12, 2014:Good price and good quality part! will be buying more of this Brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Nice

jason in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 12, 2014:Fit good and came with everything i needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

James in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:Holding up better than the O.E.M Bearings that I put in before this kit. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Scott in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Great product! will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Great Product, Great Price, Easy Install! Can't go wrong with All Balls Bearings, they're the best bearings around if you ask me!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Spencer in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 HONDA TRX 125 FOURTRAX

Comments On Feb 16, 2014:all balls is the only way to go!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Tom in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:fast delivery, parts fit perfectly and installed easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls bearings

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:I replaced my front wheel bearings with all balls bearings and they work just as good as oem but at a good price. cant beat that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

KOREY in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:This is a great product. It comes with all of the seals and bearings to rebuild the rear axle on the bike. The only thing it is missing is the snap ring on the left side of the axle that holds the bearing in, but if you are careful you can reuse the stock one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

BRIAN in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:good quality stuff good fit good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great.

JUSTIN in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 09, 2013:Worked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls bearings

Christian in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Oct 29, 2013:Out of the package, the bearings spun smooth but firm and the install was appearing to require a 30 minute dip in the freezer for an interference fit, but they seated and installed tight and straight with no problems without it. The seals appeared to be similar to OEM Yamaha, and those installed nicely as well. For initial rating, these bearings and seals for the rear axle carrier get 5 stars out of the box for ease of installation and initial inspection, and once I put some riding into them, I'll review again to note their wear and overall satisfaction of the items.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Complete rear kit - Awesome

jason in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 90

Comments On Oct 25, 2013:Good quality product...installed properly and looked correct. Bike rolls every well now. Good complete kit for rebuilding the rear carrier. And a sweet sticker for the bike. Highly Recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great OEM replacement

RAYMOND in GU – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Great alternative to OEM, no complaints here!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit good bearings

Nicholas in NY

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Great fit good bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Over my expectations

Mike in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Sep 28, 2013:im suprised to say these have lasted for 4 seasons just today 9-28-13 they started howling at me. i will order these again today infact. Also taken alot of track abuse from jumps so they hold up great for the price. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent.

Blake in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Wonderful product for the price, bearings last just as long as any other brand I've tried.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

ALLAN in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Just as good as stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Product worked great

william in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:good fit and great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked well.

Ryan in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 POLARIS PREDATOR 500

Comments On Aug 11, 2013:Bearings went in easy, never had a problem afterwards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice at this pricepoint

STEVE in IL

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I use these all the time. Not as good as the OEM. But for the money they are really good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fitment

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:all balls have always been a good choice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they do their job

philip in PA

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:they do what their supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great parts fit perfectly

Eddie in IL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:great fit. works better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!

Herbert/SALIM in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:excellet!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everything works like it should

Jeff in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 450S/ES 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Its been like three years with no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong and easy to install

Robert in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 08, 2013:good product bearings holding up real nice even with hard riding....install them the right way and they will last through some crazy abuse...I would buy these again good choice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

WES in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:For the price these are a good replacement. I have had zero reliability issues or fitment issues using this brand. I have used them numerous times on various brands without a complaint.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Samuel in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 250 RECON

Comments On May 17, 2013:Great buy and very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

TIM in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On May 15, 2013:Installed with ease. Had them in for a year and works fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Kolton in IL

Comments On May 09, 2013:They hold up and are easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear bearing upgrades

Bill in IL

Comments On May 01, 2013:Bearings lasted about 1.5 years. At that point the bearings inside were rusted and no longer round! Riding was mostly done in West Virginia, lots of water and rainy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

marco in CA

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:Good product durable and cheap held up awsome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings survived 1 year of trail riding.

Ben in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:I wish they lasted longer. I will be buying again though. Perhaps a different grease will help them last longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear sintered metel

Brent in South Carolina

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:Great deleavery here in two days put on brakes it took about 30 min i will deff- order from rocky mountain atv /mc from now on out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:Greta as usual

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way better then stock

Francis in MD

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:strong long lasting use plenty of grease when installing. warrior 350

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price for quality

Scotty in SC

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:a must buy if your atv is in need. was a breeze to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

JEFF in OH

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:replaced worn out bearings perfect fit good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

RENE in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:great product...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

cody in Ohio

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:Very nice bearings completely seal bearings havent rode a lot on them but very nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice for the price

WILLIAM in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:nice for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exact fit

George in OH

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:worked fine, cheaper than pivot works so may not last as long but oh well ... they where in stock and i was ridding again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

trx250r

KEVIN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:I have been using all balls bearing kits for a few years now with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great upgrade from factory bearings!!!

Nick in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS PREDATOR 500

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:Easy to install and realy makes a differance.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good kit

Donald in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:Had everything needed to rebuild the rear carrier. Make sure to pop out the seals on the bearings and add grease to them. They don't have a lot in them from the factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda parts

KRISTY in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Great prices on all Honda parts, saves us alot if money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear Wheel Bearings

Joshua in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RUBICON 500 4X4

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:These rear wheel bearings worked great. They were a little squeaky at first, but after about five miles of riding, the squeaking went away. I've put about 120 miles on these bearings...running wide open and playing in the mud...and have had no issues thus far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Richard in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:this bearing kit worked awesome and im still using the same kit i bought months ago

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems

Kane in VIC

Comments On Jan 20, 2013:excellent quality and good fit !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked well but I now prefer the Upgraded kit more

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:I ran two sets of these bearing and they worked well both times. However, I think the upgrade kit is better now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

TABITHA in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Fits great. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than Pivot Works

Jimmy in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:I have purchased both the Pivot Works set and this set, and this set has out lasted the Pivot Works set by a solid 6 months! I am very happy to say that I have over a full year on this set and the rear axle and its still solid :) Not to mention this set is cheaper than the pivot works too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

MARCUS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Seems to be well made. Only time will tell how these bearings and seals hold up, but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

jamie in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1988 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Fit great and seem to be built good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha Banshee

DENNIS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Good bearings. Fit nice and tight. No problems, good product. I did get them pressed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality

Justin in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Bought thes bearings for my quad a couple months ago and still great. The kit came with all the bearings and oil seals needed to be replaced. Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as it should.

Matthew in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:Worked great. Good as any other bearing but for a better price. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

horible bearings

Wyatt in NV

Comments On Nov 04, 2012:After one year of use they went out on my raptor 660 i whould buy oem rather then thease.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Complete kit for less than oem

Rob in IL

Comments On May 02, 2012:I install an All Balls kit on any used quad or trike I buy

Additional Comments On Oct 16, 2012:I use All Balls kits for all my rear axle bearing replacements

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings, low price

David in IL

Comments On Oct 09, 2012:quality pc. at an affordable price plus RM service!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easier than twin row install

MIKE in OK

Comments On Oct 02, 2012:The bearings are eaiser to install than the twin row, but only time will tell how well they hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought them for my 96 XR400. Work and fit great.

Dennis in TX

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:The bearings and seals always fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good!!

Getty in OH

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:Worth the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy the carrier with the bearings installed

DAVE in CA

Comments On Aug 09, 2012:It's a pain to switch out the bearings. I ended up buying the twin row carrier. Much easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Robert in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:Bought these for a Polaris 90, no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:Had these for 2 years, still holding up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda TRX450R

MARK in MO

Comments On May 21, 2012:We put these bearings in a year ago, they are still solid! ?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls rear axle bearing

EARL in WA

Comments On May 06, 2012:these bearings work great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

Brock in MO

Comments On Apr 25, 2012:fit good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ltz 400

charles in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2012:eazy install

Additional Comments On Apr 04, 2012:easy install. every thing went good. works great

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Gets the job done

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Good kit. I had no problems.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings!

Ian in MO

Comments On Mar 13, 2012:Very good bearings for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All-Balls-Rear-Axle-Bearing-Kit Raptor 660

ROBERT in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2012:Everything is here that you'll need to replace the bearings and seals. They work good for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fucking good for the price!

Sebastien in QC

Comments On Dec 29, 2011:For a baja 650 2003, good fit and bullet proof for a fraction of the bombardier price!!! And i received it within only 3 days ( I leave in Canada, Quebec ) . Dont be affraid to buy, i m in love with rockymountainatv! Very good company ***** ;-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 660

Evan in NL

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:Thought would of last longer but better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Qood quality

Jonathan in AR

Comments On Nov 15, 2011:Just as good if not better than oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive OEM alternative

JAY in VA

Comments On Sep 19, 2011:GREAT inexpensive product that comes a complete set - no shopping for bearings, races and seals separatly, will deffinatly use in my other machines when needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

JAMES in KY

Comments On Aug 13, 2011:These are good bearings but like anything will wear out after time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Rear Axle Bearing

David in TN

Comments On Aug 04, 2011:Put these in my 400ex in jan 2011. I ride hard about every weekend trails and MX track so far no problems from them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great again

CHAD in WA

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:As stated before these are great products. Have replaced carriers and front hubs on numerous quads. Always a perfect fit. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stock replacement

MONTY in AB

Comments On May 27, 2011:Fits, works....what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wroks well.

Robert in OH

Comments On May 09, 2011:Works good. Cheap and the bearings are sealed better than stock. Take off the covers and grease them before you install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

jeremy in IN

Comments On May 05, 2011:good product easy install has everything you need

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

thout i was getting

bobby in WV

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:these are a good product and fiar priced but win you order a set all you need is one pack not two. but i kept thim in case i need thim later on .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

dont last

donald in KY

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:wear out too fast!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

Travis in IL

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:nice and smooth bearing wld purchase agsain if needed for my yamaha raptor

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Axle

JIMMY in TX

Comments On Mar 23, 2011:Easy to install and performs great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solved my problem

Christopher in GA

Comments On Feb 27, 2011:The new bearings worked great and I have not had any issues since they were installed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheaper than oem.

Dawn in CA

Comments On Jan 17, 2011:good looking pair of bearings. just installed in my quad with ease.. time will tell if they last. had 3 years on stock bearing with little sign of wear..

Was this review helpful?