Pro X Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Customer Reviews for Pro X Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Pro X Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stopping

Mario in AK – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:does exactly what its supposed to do, if not better. and for a lot cheaper then a bigger name brand. really good brakes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stopping power

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Jan 09, 2014:replaced my old brakes with these and got improved stopping power. make sure you take off your park brake cover on the rear caliper or it could cost you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro X Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

ART in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HUSQVARNA TXC 510

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Best pads around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Haven't Let Me Down Yet!

Timothy in MI

Comments On May 29, 2013:Installation was easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:seem to be wearing fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-X-Brake-Pad-Sintered-Metal

MARCELA in FL

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:No problems with product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stops the rhino on steep grades

DENNY in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:I liked how well they look and fit plus there not loud like the cheap ones like before

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not last

Adam in OH

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:I put these on my son's 65 and they lasted one ride on the rear and only a few on the front.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

Chad in LA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Less than 200 miles later, I noticed the rear brake squealing. A quick look and noticed they were already down to the metal! They don't last on wet rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

DAVID in CA

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:I put these brake pads on my bike for an enduro. About 15 minutes into the race they started Squealing and grabbing. It was so bad the bike became hard to ride. Needless to say they were on my bike for one miserable ride. Dont buy these pads. I will stick with stock pads for my KTM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Service

Linda in WV

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:Item came really quickly and fit perfectly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

Paul in OK

Comments On May 10, 2011:GOOD WILL BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful?