EPI Severe Duty CVT Drive Belt

Customer Reviews for EPI Severe Duty CVT Drive Belt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to EPI Severe Duty CVT Drive Belt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EPI Severe Duty CVT Drive Belt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 1000

Comments On May 17, 2014:Spend the money and buy a polaris belt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Felt the difference right away!

Codie in UT

Comments On May 08, 2014:It was so easy to install with the help of the guys @ Rocky Mountian ATV on the phone. We took it out last weekend and felt the difference right away. Drives like brand new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Levi in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 LE

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:last longer than stock less slip also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cvt belt

Travis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 CAN-AM Maverick 1000 X rs

Comments On Jan 02, 2014:This belt works great. Easy to install. Has clear instruction on how to work in belt. Great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blown Belt

Jefferey in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER 700 CREW

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Belt blew up on first trip running Tatuou Tracks at about 7500ft elevation. Stock belt has held up now for 2 seasons.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great so far

Kolton in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:Very nice looking belt a lot thicker then oem belt easy to install also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good belt

Mike in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:Fits great and looks like it will out last the factory belt. Just by the size and weight of belt I feel like it was a good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works alright

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 650 4x4

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:I have run this belt as well as other non-OEM belts and I am just not impressed. I think the OEM belts last longer and "bite" harder.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handled severe duty

Gary in AZ

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:This belt handled some pretty severe duty and held up well. I change my belt at about 3500 miles no matter what and then keep the one coming off as a spare unless it is in terrible shape and not even good for a "rescue replacement" I just replaced this one for the first time and it looked great and had only measured wear. To the naked eye it looked in great shape and only after measurement did it show minimal and expected wear. I could have left the old one on but since I have two identical Polaris ATV's I now have a spare belt for both as opposed to keeping my one spare in my primary Polaris.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Jay

JEREMY in TX

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:Worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EPI Drive Belt for RZR

Randy in ID

Comments On Aug 30, 2012:So far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great belt

Davey in VA

Comments On Aug 29, 2012:Very tough .I pull front tires off the ground alot and pull broken down wheelers out of woods and this belt takes it all.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

belt for rzr

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:i bought this belt as a get me home or a backup belt. works great just like stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chad in ID

Comments On May 22, 2012:looked like a good belt out of the box. took it easy on it until it was broke in. on the 3rd ride, played in a bit of snow and smoked this belt! like big poof of smoke smoked!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Belt has held up great

CHRIS in OH

Comments On May 21, 2012:No complaints. This belt has held up to some severe punishment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EPI drive belt

Chris in WA

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:great fit hope the fit is as good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BLOW OUT FAST ON MY RENEGADE 800X

Arturo in TX

Comments On Sep 11, 2011:IT FELT APART! LAST 150 MILES ON MY RENEGADE 800X, AND I HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH CLUCTH ALIGNMENT, I NEED SOMETHING BETTER

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EPI Severe Duty CVT Drive Belt

neville in WA

Comments On Jul 22, 2011:cheaper than an OEM belt and seems to as good, 2000kms of fast desert riding so far on a 800 max outlander

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome CVT belt

George in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:Great belt! My Kawasaki 750 bruteforce 4x4i 2005 has great feel with this belt, No slips, Just feels great with a better responce than the stock belt.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

SEEMS TO WORK

Ryan in KS

Comments On Aug 20, 2010:OLD BELT STARTED TO BARK AT ME EVERY NOW AND THEN, REALLY WASN'T SHOT BUT FIGURED IT WAS TIME FOR A REPLACEMENT. EPI BELT INSTALLED FOR A COUPLE WEEKS NOW, SEEMS TO BE SEATED IN GOOD. GOT IT INSTALLED ON A FAIRLY HOT GRIZZLY 660 WITH SOME PERFORMANCE MODS. BELT IS HOLDING UP WELL.

Was this review helpful?

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great Belt

John in TX

Comments On Feb 05, 2009: Great Drive belt for my KFX700. No slipping and it wears great. Takes a little longer break in period but its worth it. I like it better than the other brand belt that was in it before.

Was this review helpful?