Spy Replacement Lens Alloy/MX Targa II

Customer Reviews for Spy Replacement Lens Alloy/MX Targa II

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Spy Replacement Lens Alloy/MX Targa II Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Spy Replacement Lens Alloy/MX Targa II Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Google lenses

Eric in CA

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:This is my first lense replacement needed in over 5 years. Still easy to replace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like what comes with the goggles

Kyle in OR

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I got the clear anti-fog lenses. They fit just fine and the anti-fog is not perfect, but better than nothing. I wish there was a clear replacement lens with anti-fog with no tear off posts though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Eric in MI

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:Fit great and easy to install. Lenses are nice and cheaper than buying a new set of goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

Stephen in RI

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:Spy makes excellent lens.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See what you're missing

CY in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:This lens is so cool. On bright CA days, it somehow makes your eyes squint less and makes everything sharper. Then, when it gets dark, you can still wear them because they're not tinted. Love em and will always buy this funky orange/yellow Persimmon color from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lenses

Mark in NH

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:These are standard replacement lenses. I hope the tear-off pins stay in the lenses better than the original lenses or these will be the last Spy goggles I ever purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:Good lens fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

Daniel in UT

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:Easy to change and fit perfect

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Landrey in NM

Comments On Jun 10, 2010:I bought the smoke AF and i didn't think they would work well in the evening but they are great. They work good for all times of the day. I will definetly by these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spy Lense

Jeffrey in KS

Comments On Mar 28, 2010:Fits great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

Adam in CA

Comments On Nov 02, 2009:they fit into my goggles good but they came scratched and theyre kinda blurry

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Phenomenal!

Jared in MO

Comments On Jun 13, 2009:Great goggles and look pretty sick too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yellow anti-fog

KEITH in MN

Comments On Feb 17, 2009:Bought the yellow anti-fog lense for riding on the ice. The yellow is great for bringing out a little contrast in a mostly white track, and the lens does a very good job of not fogging. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PERSIMMON LENS

HEATH in AL

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:GOOD COLOR. SEEMS TO BRIGHTEN EVERTHING UP A LITTLE. NOT BETTER THAN CLEAR AFTER THE SUN STARTS GOING DOWN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to replace

CHRIS in MT

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:easy to customize look w/ this lens

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

persimmon - perfect tint

RONALD F in CO

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Persimmon is the perfect tint according to me :-) It works in all light conditions. They actually seem brighter in dark conditions but still somehow take the brightness off a sunny day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SPY ALLOY

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:SPY IS THE WAY TO GO. THE BEST LENSE ON THE MARKET.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Amellia in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great product and great service

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mirror not Perfect

JASON in LA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I love SPY products and always have. The targa II lenses are great and the anti-fog is flawless. I have the the blue and orange lenses and have zero complaints. Just don't expect the mirror lenses to be long lasting, the mirror coating scratches fairly easily. Other than that they function very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spy means Quality

JESSE in VA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:After having used the original lenses that came with my Targas for around 3 years, I figured it might be time for replacements. I bought the Yellow lense and couldn't be happier. I do mostly trail riding, and how the light passes throught these lenses is amazing. Everything is bright and clear. I will definately be buying these again. Thank you, Spy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I can see, and there are NO cracks

Shawn in CO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:My wife and I replaced all my son's lenses in 10 minutes. It fit perfect and had a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No need for sunglasses!

JOSH in MO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I bought the replacement lens to replace the stock clear lens of my Targa II goggles. I couldn't be more pleased with the lens. Perfect tint for bright day riding, plus other people can't see your eyes! And like always, you just wash them off with water and they are brand new. A must buy for the avid day rider!

Was this review helpful?