Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 39 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Need to be tighter but they work.

Bryan in AB

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:They are a good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable, great fit

Winnie in MD

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:The knee pads were very comfortable. I liked them alot. The only complaint is that the velcro sticks the the elastic and frays it. I'm not sure after long use if it gets better or worse. Overall great value, great pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect for the price

David in UT

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Have about 8 rides with these and have had no issues. I do wish the elastic straps were more durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Second set

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:This is my second pair of Titan guards and have been very happy. The first set lasted a very long time so I expect these will also have a long service life. Your knees are definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit was Good

Mitch in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Seem to be okay and have held up on a couple rides. Haven't taken any diggers yet but they should work. For the price, you really can't beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helped a lot

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:I like these a lot for a guard. Upgraded to a brace after wearing these for 2 years. Definitely helped on a couple wrecks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive and good

Brendan in AR

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:Do the job perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Safer knees

Scott in CA

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:These are comfortable knee guards. Velcro elastic straps help keep guards where they should be, protecting your knees. I've taken some good get offs and these knee guards saved me some injuries for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Safer knees

Scott in CA

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:These are comfortable knee guards. Velcro elastic straps help keep guards where they should be, protecting your knees. I've taken some good get offs and these knee guards saved me some injuries for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive Protection

John in FL

Comments On Jan 25, 2014:I have these and another brands knee guards and I gotta say both are super protection for the money. These Fox pads are reasonably comfy, slide down into my size 10 boots easily and cover y knees perfectly. No gouged out knees and my boots actually fit better now. For your trail rider or novice mx'er.....these are awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have!

Ben in NSW

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:First time out riding with these on and I have a small spill on steep down hill rocks. Landed knee first and if it wasn't for these knee gaurds I for sure would have been on my way to the emergency department.
These save me from smashing my knee cap into a millions bits. Best money ever spent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Matthew in MA

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:for this price its hard to beat.they work as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value for the Money

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:Would Buy them again. Felt several Times on em and they still in great shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fox sport guards

Vitaliy in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:I was looking for a good pair of knee guards and had a hard time choosing the one for me. I went with the fox sport cuz they are cheap and so far they are doing good. If you are looking for a cheap knee guard this is the one. I will do a better review after i ride and actually get the feel of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Brian in UT

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saved my leg

DEE in UT

Comments On May 21, 2013:I am pretty sure these knee guards saved my leg from being broken or crushed. My leg got crushed between my bike and a rock but the guard took the brunt of the impact. I had a bruise all along the front of my leg where the guard distributed the impact the length of the brace. I suspect that without the guard my bone would have been crushed.
These are good entry level knee guards. They are fairly comfortable and offer some impact protection, but after this recent fall I have decided to upgrade to something a little more substantial. I don't think I need a full knee brace, but I would like something with a little more lateral support.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap insurance

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:knee pads are good enough for amateur MX. A lot better than not wearing any at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Knee shin gaurd

Ken in BC

Comments On May 05, 2013:Very pleased. Fits well and stays put. Didn't notice u have them on. I'm 5'11" 200 lbs

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great guards

Trevor in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Great guards at a great price. They double great for padding when you need to work on your bike. I have had to knee down a few times to do some work and these save my knee from having to dig into the ground or on rocky terrain.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

BEST for the $, have had for 2 years

Wilfredo in Florida

Comments On Mar 29, 2013:I use these every time I ride atv motocross and they help a lot in the corners where your knee rubs on the frame. The one day I forgot them at home, my knees ended up with bruises. These fit very well and don't slip much (if at all) with your boots on. You forget they're even there

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Some of the better ones

Marius in ON

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:For the price they are the best of the bunch, not too bulky. I will update after a few rides (and falls)...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap, comfortable and look good

Jared in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:The title says it all. cheap and easy protection and they look good too! Not to bulky!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking product, but to big

Josh in IL

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:The product was what I was looking for but they were to big for my 5 year old. We returned them with no problem and got the Pee Wee version. Great price for a good quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My sons knee guards

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:They fit well and are very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Shin guards

brent in KY

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Its Fox what else do you need to say. Buy the best and buy it once!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Must Have

Tim in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Have had many knee guards and these are definitely the best. They are very cheap, keep your shin and knee protected, and are low profile compared to other bulky ones I've had. These are barely noticeable when riding

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good value

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Oct 30, 2012:Good protection for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

fit nice

Jonathan in AZ

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:Worth the price. They don't slip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it works I think

PATRICK in CO

Comments On Aug 04, 2012:Seem to fit well. Haven't had a direct hit with them yet. But seem to be well constructed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for price

Derek in WI

Comments On May 01, 2012:They rub my knees a bit making a few raw spots but that's usually only when I'm riding all day. I did have a pretty good crash about a year ago while wearing these and my left knee took the first hit and they did save my knee from worse injury.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

Rich in NY

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:I bought these guards for my nephew. They are a little big right now but will do the job if and when he falls off his quad. He'll grow into them. Only wish they had a velcro strap on the top above the knee for better fitting. Good beginner guards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stelth protection

PETE in QLD

Comments On Sep 03, 2011:You don't even know you have them on , thats how all protection products should be. Takes all the beatings from branches, rocks & falls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more scares on my shins : )

victor in NJ

Comments On Jul 07, 2011:Even with boots on after a ride i would always come home with a bloody sock and a hurt knee, thanks to these im pain free. They have saved my legs many times and are in my opinion a must have!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

AARON in OK

Comments On Jun 29, 2011:Very cheap and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

jason in MA

Comments On May 08, 2011:great for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards

ART in CA

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Fit in your boot very nice and comfy too. A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the $

Kris in CA

Comments On Jun 18, 2010:These pads are great. can't tell they're there when riding long periods of time. saved my knees a couple of times. Great buy

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not just for kids

SCOTT in MI

Comments On Apr 03, 2010:5' 9' 160lbs - best fitting knee guards I've ever used. Not over sized like so many of the adult guards.

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice!!!

Hugo in TX

Comments On Dec 03, 2009:After a 3 hour ride can't even tell they were on. Shin guard went inside my AXO Boxer Boots which are sort of a perfect match for this guards. Only thing is that the shin curvature is somewhat closed and the velcro elastic band is kind of short, so for those with really big calves it may be a tight fit. I have chicken legs so I'm fine!! haha

Was this review helpful?