Oakley XS O Frame Youth Goggle

Customer Reviews for Oakley XS O Frame Youth Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Oakley XS O Frame Youth Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Oakley XS O Frame Youth Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

favorate pair of googles

kenny in MO

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:I really like these goggles there a little peace of my heart, Oakley has been in are family for generations and more to come my grandpa wears them my dad wears theme my brother wears them and I were theme I'm guest looking for the other pieces.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

JOHN in VA

Comments On Jan 04, 2014:They look good & fit my son well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Chad in MO

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:My son loves them. They are very comfortable to him. He never complains about how they fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley Goggles

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 25, 2011:Oakley products are all fantastic quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

for my 1 yr old son

james in HI

Comments On Dec 31, 2007:as much as my boy tampers with it, it has not broke and it is very stylish and I am pleased with the quality and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Value

CHARLES in OH

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:Great value for money works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit and quality

RAYMOND in NY

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:look good and fit great. excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE GOGGLES

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Nov 04, 2007:NICE GOGGLES AND THEY LOOK GREAT.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Investment

KIMBERLY in NJ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These youth Oakley XS O Frame goggles are a perfect fit. Each time I've worn them there has been no fog-up on the lenses and although I've done my fair share of roughing them up, there have been no cracks or damage to the lenses.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good Investment

Lee in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Had given my son plenty of cheap goggles. When I brought home a nice pair of Oakleys he really took care of them, and more importantly he never complained about fit or fog.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Goggles

KEVIN in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Looked great on my daughter

Was this review helpful?