Bike Master Motorcycle Tube

Customer Reviews for Bike Master Motorcycle Tube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 42 Reviews

Return to Bike Master Motorcycle Tube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bike Master Motorcycle Tube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice spare

Duane in NY

Comments On Jun 12, 2014:I can't imagine trading in my heavy duty tubes for these but they are literally half the size so they are nice to carry on the trail as a spare.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tubes

Timothy in WV

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:I always purchase these tubes for my two off-road bikes. Great tube, easy to install never pinched one! Great Price as well. Recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy...

Paul in VA

Comments On Apr 24, 2014:I am glad I could get the tube at the same place the tire was purchased. It is so easy shopping at Jake's

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Weight

Chris in GA

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:On a 125 2-stroke weight (especially unsprung weight) is everything. Many people dont often consider the weight of tires and tubes. Thick tubes are great for the trail, but they are heavy. For MX only, this is a nice balance of protection to weight. These get the job done with minimal weight compared to others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

Josh in CO

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:Good spare tube. It's not heavy duty but a good trail spare, especially if you seem to hand them out to others who forget to carry one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Brian in NY

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:Came in fast fit perfectly

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Tube

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR200R

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:The good: The tube is not a heavy-duty tube so it's easy to install and light to pack.
The bad: The tube is not a heavy-duty tube so it's not as durable as thicker tubes
I've got into the habit of using heavy duty tubes when doing work in the garage, but using non-heavy duty tubes for spares. They are easier to stuff into the tire and lighter and more compact to bring as a spare. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

450r

BRYAN in OR

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Good product. Only thing to realize is what terrain u ride. .You might go with a heavier tube if u ride woods. I buy alot from rmatv and love everything i have bought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

use it right away, DONT STORE IT

Angel in TX

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:use it right away. dont buy and store it becuase the extra that i purchased when bad in just 3 months. if you are going to keep, then do it in AC controlled envinronment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Tom in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:A great value!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tube

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:This tube worked good for me. Lasted all year without a flat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Darrell in BC

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Great product, all three of our bikes run them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super price.

ART in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 525 MXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Excellent tube and holds up well even in the desert.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

MORENO in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Nov 12, 2013:Great tube for the price, They do the job same as the others, Sick of paying top price for no better quality. Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A tubes a tube

George in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:I've said it before a tubes a tube and these have never let me down" Yet" And I ride alot on volcanic ash roads it's like glass. Good combo with Maxxis desert it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tube

Jake in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:hasnt let me down yet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't last long

Joshua in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:It lasted long enough to get a few rides out of. I pinched it pretty quick though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No pinching!

Kim in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:Nice tube with no pinches! Had trouble finding other sizes that I needed tho

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gets the job done

Shane in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:Mainly you cant beat the price of this item. Was tough enough to withstand a pinch from my tire irons while installing and never left a hole. I have smashed some rocks riding the trails and still no flat yet. Wont recommend this if your on the track but for daily riding its a keeper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pitbike tube

Jeff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KLX110

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Good price for a standard tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA TTR 50E

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bike master tube

Roy in IN

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Run these tubes in my 2 little guys 50's. Race just about every weekend! havent let us down yet...Good 2 go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bike Master tube

David in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:No issues - seems fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

basic tube

jon in AZ

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:Nothing special, just a cheap standard tube.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tube

MARK in MI

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Holds air. Thumbs up for me!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome tube

Jannina in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 27, 2013:a good tube, not heavy duty but in my opinon dont see the need for a heavy duty tube. price just right as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tube

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:ive been running this tube for 3 months with no problems great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Lane in ID

Comments On May 29, 2013:Good basic tube, worked just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tube

Rulon in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF50F

Comments On May 10, 2013:The best tube for the mini crf.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tubes

Shane in TN

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Holds air, takes the abuse of rocks, priced right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tube

Garrett in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:just as good as any other tube

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a tube

Chris in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:Not heavy duty, nothing special. Nice to have in a bind but very easy to wreck on install due to being so thin.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Good Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked for me.

William in AZ

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:Works good if you do it right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tube at good price

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Its a tube

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tube

James in TN

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Good quailty tube

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice tube

Tyler in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Was scared about buying tubes online because they could be bad but this was my first time buying one online and it was a good idea to buy it. Very cheap price but a really strong tube! Nice!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good if your stuff is new

matt in PA

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:i have one in my crf250r thats new. and whent in flawlessly. but in my friends bike i poped 4.... not sure if it was me or the rim

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Michelle in FL

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:Awesome tube for the price. Still now blowouts and i've ran all sorts of different tire pressures through it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a tube

chris in NJ

Comments On Jul 06, 2012:its just a tube. seems good quality better then the oem i had in there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tube

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:cheap and easy to install

Was this review helpful?