Go Pro HD Hero Camera Grab Bag

Customer Reviews for Go Pro HD Hero Camera Grab Bag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Go Pro HD Hero Camera Grab Bag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Go Pro HD Hero Camera Grab Bag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I can't get these mounts off if I try.

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:They stick to anything, instantly. I've landed on my head and broken gopro cases. These mounts will never budge.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good selection

Kevin in CO

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Good price on a good selection of parts. They are not as durable as I desire, but if they were, perhaps the purchase wouldn't be necessary.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

MATT in NJ

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:Lots of different parts for lots of different mounting option. I used this kit to mount my go-pro on my chest protector after I had trees almost rip it off many times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Go Pro Spares

Bryant in NV

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:You can never have enough Go Pro mounts. The price is right and I needed them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Expensive plastic

TROY in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:expensive for plastic

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great besides priceing

Zachary in TN

Comments On Oct 17, 2011:i love go pro,but the price could of been cheaper..if you abosolutely need new go pro gear is the only time id buy this again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must

Cher in WI

Comments On May 26, 2011:A bit steep for the price but don't really have a choice especially if you have a lot of toys or helmets or other various sports that may need a GoPro mounted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

DOUG in CA

Comments On Apr 09, 2011:Just what I needed! Be nice if it was a little cheaper though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy

Beau in WA

Comments On Feb 19, 2011:These things come in handy, having extra is never a bad thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You can never have to many...

Jeff in IN

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:I bought this so I could have extra mounts etc just in case of an accident.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

when you need more

AARON in CO

Comments On Jun 29, 2010:when you need more mounts (like when you roll your quad and snap them off your helmet) just grab this bag.

Was this review helpful?