Schampa Skull Facemask

Customer Reviews for Schampa Skull Facemask

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Schampa Skull Facemask Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Schampa Skull Facemask Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

DWAYNE in UT

Comments On Jan 31, 2014:Surprisingly warm. Rode in 20° weather with this on, works well. No complaints, other then it was sometimes hard the breath thru my nose

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps dust out

Chris in NV

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:As advertised, love it, definitely recommend. Lifesaver in Nevada

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

scary

ken in NV

Comments On Nov 09, 2010:looks real cool and works good too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Dustin in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Where it with my open face helmet to keep the dust out of my mouth. Works in cold or hot weather and looks pretty good too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more grit

Jeffrey in AR

Comments On Sep 19, 2008:I was shocked to relieze I wasn't suppose to always have grit in my teeth... :) but no seriously these masks work, except against the june bugs... I strongly recommend these.. and I will continue to buy more of these...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT FACEMASK

Scott in IN

Comments On Mar 15, 2008:My son loves it,his friends want one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks cool

JUSTIN in MO

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:Not as hot as some others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

DUSTIN in UT

Comments On Jan 29, 2008:It may seem simple but just the light layer on your face makes a BIG difference while riding, especially with the bugs, and its light enough you don't sweat in the summer!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Skull Face Mask

Alissa in NJ

Comments On Jan 28, 2008:I just ordered mine yesterday. My friend has one and says that it is great, we will see. I have heard nothing but good things about the face-mask.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job and looks cool

BRIAN in FL

Comments On Jan 02, 2008:perfect for keeping dirt out of the mouth and nose. Velcro is sturdy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good mask

RENEE in PA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:great in dusty conditions

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad allergies.

MICHELE in GA

Comments On Nov 18, 2007:I have realy bad alergies .This is great to help prevent the dust and pollen.Great Quality, And looks great also.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Scary!!!

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Nov 11, 2007: You can scare all the kids whil ridding...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tight

Jesus in AZ

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:works good in the dust and it looks cool and its cheap

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

affordable face mask

LUIS in TX

Comments On Nov 03, 2007:great facemask for dust even while i walk in the cold mornings on my way to work

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rocky Mountain ATV*MC the only place to shop

Melvin in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I searched other bike suppliers for these facemask along with Rocky Mountain ATV*MC and came back to Rocky Mountain ATV*MC for my purchase. They have great prices and fast shipping. The products are Top Notch and I believe you get what you pay for, and the products I have purchased from RM ATV*MC have all been EXCELLENT. I will buy from these folks time and time again. Melvin(Bubba)Woody

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A must have!!

Brian in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This mask is a must have if you ride in dusty, dirty or sandy environments. It also great just to cut the wind from your face. Stays were you put it and is easily cleaned.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

BOO!!

JEFF in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I love this product, Keeps me from getting sand burns in the dunes. Its great for scary the kids in the camp!

Was this review helpful?