Enduro Engineering Spark Arrestor End Cap

Customer Reviews for Enduro Engineering Spark Arrestor End Cap

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Enduro Engineering Spark Arrestor End Cap Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Enduro Engineering Spark Arrestor End Cap Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great end cap

matt in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jul 01, 2014:great end cap, easy to install, easy to clean, makes you legal, way cheaper than buying a silencer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BE LEGAL!!!

Brent in WA

Comments On Jun 25, 2014:This is an easy install if you have a cordless drill and a small punch. Came with hardware that matched the lower bolts on the silencer. Looks good, works great, and it costs less than buying a spark arrestor type silencer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Screen Clogs Up Really Quick

Rob in Colorado – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:The design and finish is great and was rather easy to install. The spark arrestor screen clogged up within about 2-3 hours of riding. You will loose all your mid and top range power after it clogs. I couldn't even get the bike up a hill anymore. When it gets clogged, it prevents the bike to get into higher RPM's and sputters and backfires. Was fustrating to find this out after about an hour checking my carb and ignition to find it was something simple yet should not happen that quick. Average rider would not know to look for this. I really like EE parts, but this is the first dud so hurt me to rate this item so low. But reviews like this is what help people determine good from the bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

END CAP

Joe in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:Easy to install and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this end cap!

Paul in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Looks great. Install was easy on stock silencer if you know how to use a drill and take your time getting the old end cap off. Would recommend and purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

your legal

jesse in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:easy to install. fits nice and looks good. no problems either and still working great even after 3 month

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spark arrester end cap

Scott in Idaho – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Oct 05, 2013:Good spark arrester , but i have to clean it with gas after every ride or it plugs up with oil & dirt,.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great look Easy Install

Chris in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Another good EE product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spark arrestor end cap

ADAM in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HUSABERG TE 300

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:this cap works excellent,the fit and finish are superb cnc. I like it because I can use my stock muffler and keeps my my nice and quiet! the screen comes out real easy so u can clean it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than fmf

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:love running these instead of turbine core sparkys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exhaust bling

WILLIAM in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:Bolts up perfectly. Looks good. Better than buying new silencer for spark arrestor

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install and the drain feature is good

Angel in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:it was very easy and straightforward to install. Just follow the easy directions and it also comes with everything required to perform the installation. it has worked great and i haven't had any issues after 8 months. great product to keep from 'riding dirty' in the public areas.

Was this review helpful?