Hot Rods Water Pump Repair Kit

Customer Reviews for Hot Rods Water Pump Repair Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Hot Rods Water Pump Repair Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Hot Rods Water Pump Repair Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

christopher in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Jul 22, 2014:Installed the seals and bearing,no leaks. Ran a weekend racing and no leaks. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No leaks

Gabriel in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:Put this kit in and 0 leaks so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seals

CASEY in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:they sealed fine. I have had them in for a while and no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

Barry in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:PERFECT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everything worked great

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Apr 11, 2014:When i did the Boyesen Supercooler waterpump on my 450, i figured best to rebuild waterpump seals while i was in there. All parts fit perfectly and it is holding up just like new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement

Jarrod in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:My 125 had a leaking water pump. Ordered this and a water pump shaft from Honda. Bike runs great with no more leaks.
Bearings and gaskets were both of OE quality but not at the price that Honda wanted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

careful with looking at picture

daniel in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:not all kits come with all the stuff in picture. it only had ball bearing for waterpump shaft and coolant and oil seal. overall it fixed my problem but I was not sure what I was getting until I opened package.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hot Rods Water Pump Repair Kit

Christa in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Kit came with everything needed and the price was impossible to beat. Would buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Water pump

jeff in OR

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Kit

Mildred in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Parts were high quality. Everything fit right and reassembled with ease.

Was this review helpful?