Tusk Fuel Line Quick Connect

Customer Reviews for Tusk Fuel Line Quick Connect

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Tusk Fuel Line Quick Connect Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Fuel Line Quick Connect Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fuel Connect

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Good product. Works right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy use

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:push of a button releases your fuel line. ever tug on your fuel line and is a pain to get off. well this will solve that. easy to use easy to install

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Camel Back

Matthew in VA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Works great as a quick release for a water line running to your helmet. Easy to operate with gloves on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

val in QLD

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:dry break to use it on my camel backworks . im going

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dont use with methanol

WESLEY in LA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:It doesnt say if it worked with alcohol or not...Well save your money. Mine is leaking after a few hours on my bike. Maybe it works better with gas?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Fuel Line QC

EDWARD in CO

Comments On Nov 01, 2011:Works Great in my BMW MC - Dual Shutoff- Great Price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Fuel Line Quick Connect

KEN in CA

Comments On Sep 29, 2010:Makes removing the fuel line from the tank a breeze.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice for swaping tanks

Mike in CA

Comments On Sep 24, 2010:I have two of these so I can change from my mx tank and desert tank easier. it works pretty slick.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

work great

Stan in ID

Comments On Jul 14, 2010:Tusk always seem to have what I need. I am always taking off and putting my tank back on and i hate to deal with the fuel line. this is slick. great product

Was this review helpful?

10 of 16 people found this review helpful.

No Room

Benjamin in VIC

Comments On Apr 27, 2010:I bought this to use on my 2004 YZ 125, there is stuff all room for this thing to sit anywhere neatly. Very dissapointed with it. Just consider the space you have between your Fuel tap and carby before thinking about buying this.
Sounds good in theory, but doesn't work to well in practice. Might try another brand.
TECH NOTE: WILL TAKE UP 1-3/8" OF FUEL LINE. TOTAL LENGTH BARB TO BARB 2-5/8".

Was this review helpful?